HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

4.8 Rating 189 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend HiNeon LED Neon Signs
4.8
Based on 189 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
3 - 6 Hours
Read HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

About HiNeon LED Neon Signs:

HiNeon specializes in the design and manufacture of custom and pre-built neon signs / artwork. We ship to both Canada & the USA. Whether it's your company logo or you want to create a stunning focal point, we can work with you to bring your vision to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8337687999

Email:

support@hineon.com

Great quality and looked just like our mockup! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great looking sign, quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Got here very quickly, looks amazing and the communication was above and beyond. Super thrilled with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
they look great! so much better than those red open signs that everyone has had "forever"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The sign arrived well packaged in a timely fashion. A dimmer switch was also included that allowed for a wide band of brightness which was very helpful. The light itself when plugged in was much brighter than I anticipated and was a nice surprise, overall a great and inexpensive product that met all expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I love this sign! We needed a neon 'Open' sign, but did NOT want the standard, boring red open sign. This elegant, simple design is perfect for our business and looks beautiful. Also love the remote control. We will keep HiNeon in mind for any of our other sign needs. Thumbs up for service, selection and quality. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The public loves our custom HiNoen sign! It’s the focal point in a temporary exhibition prepared by the Musée acadien of the Université de Moncton. Thanks for the great service. We absolutely recommend this company !
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 6th July 2021 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 6th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
LOVE the purple cat sign I got for my girlfriend! It is really lightweight and we put it up using command strips, no holes needed to drill into the wall at all. Sturdy packaging and quick delivery! Will definitely shop here again
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 6th July 2021 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 6th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Delivered fast. Quality product. Very pleased! Highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It's better than I was expecting I love the options and how you can dim the light If your looking for a Neon sign this is the place
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent customer service, excellent product - everyone who see's it makes a comment - it looks great!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 22nd June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great sign. Great delivery time. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great item. This came quicker than expected. The item was packaged well so I had no issues with shipping. The product itself was very bright and exactly what I was looking for. Would definitely order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Sign is awesome and very visible. Lots of customer comments on how nice it looks and that it doesn't flash!! Delivery was fast and efficient also.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery, easy to install and bright!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you HiNeon for a really awesome sign ! It is the center piece of my home bar ! The customer service was top notch and had excellent suggestions in creating it ! I recommend HiNeon to anyone! Cheers
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 12th June 2021 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Looks and works great, exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The light works but it doesn’t seem to work properly. It shows that the remote light turns red when I press on it but the light doesn’t even turn on. I’ve tried this several times. It’ll work for a bit and off.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Awesome service and end product. Very happy. Kian was exceptionally helpful in getting our custom order completed.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We wanted an OPEN sign that wasn't just like every other one. We liked our HiNeon white so much we ordered a second. The ordering was too easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
HiNeon LED Neon Signs is rated 4.84 based on 189 reviews