HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

4.8 Rating 194 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend HiNeon LED Neon Signs
4.8
Based on 194 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
3 - 6 Hours
Read HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

About HiNeon LED Neon Signs:

HiNeon specializes in the design and manufacture of custom and pre-built neon signs / artwork. We ship to both Canada & the USA. Whether it's your company logo or you want to create a stunning focal point, we can work with you to bring your vision to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8337687999

Email:

support@hineon.com

Light is beautiful. Makes a perfect branded set piece for our youtube channel. Definitely splurge and get the remote!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pretty happy with the overall quality of the product. The backing is plastic but does not feel cheap or feel like it'll easily break. The brightness settings are super useful particularly during video conference calls when the ambient lighting needs to be adjusted. The highest brightness setting is impressive! I often get compliments from customers during meetings.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 4 star review on 4th February 2021 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 4 star review on 4th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Incredible build quality. The design process was fantastic. I’m so happy I came across your site on Google.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. Amazing communication throughout the designing and purchase process. Project completed weeks ahead of schedule then, securely packaged and shipped. Love the LED Bobcat head with dimmer!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 3rd February 2021 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Letters look beautiful but the power cord comes out of the middle letter instead of at the bottom which affects the aesthetic a bit. The power I've noticed is also a bit inconsistent, it will shut off after varying lengths of time depending on the day and sometimes won't turn on!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The signs were made very well and exceeded my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the custom sign i had hineon build turned out so nice! right now its mounted in my rec room . i turn it on whenever my hockey team is playing. The Edmonton Oilers logo sign really gets me pumped up to watch the games! I love it .
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 30th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Honestly super happy about the neon, I am having tons of compliment about it. Very serious company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are very happy with our signs. They look fantastic!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful sign at a great price. Received the order very quickly as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything is fine except the sign itself just isn't that bright.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the sign, it is elegant and the color is just what I was hoping for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered an OPEN sign for the front window of my shop. Unfortunately the first sign arrived with an imperfection. HiNeon was quick to send out a replacement and covered the cost of returning the original sign, making the process very easy. I'm very happy with my sign and love the remote on/off feature!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have an art studio and was looking for a "not so ordinary" off the shelf open sign. WOW WOW WOW, my expectations were exceeded upon receiving my order! Now I'm trying to think of other signs that I need so I have an excuse to order another one :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extraordinary value! Prices were very similar to the crap you could buy on Wayfair or Amazon, and the fact that they are Canadian is even better! We have ours set to a slow breathing pattern, but it's brighter than our last sign and very professional looking. Package arrived will all mounting hardware and equipment, including lighting remote to be able o turn on and off from our desk! Very convenient, and worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We order a sign right before Christmas and needed it within a few weeks after placing the order. The team at HiNeon was very helpful and shipped us the sign just in time, and it looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loved it so much I ordered two more!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My son loves his sign
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dealing with Joshua from HiNeon was a pleasure. He was professional, patient and able to meet our design ideas meeting more than our expectations. -Elvira
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The website based design option was a breeze to use, and I loved how I could see exactly how my sign would look online in just a few seconds. The order process was incredibly easy, and the sign looks amazing. You guys rock!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HiNeon LED Neon Signs is rated 4.8 based on 194 reviews