HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

4.85 Rating 177 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend HiNeon LED Neon Signs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
3 - 6 Hours
Read HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

About HiNeon LED Neon Signs:

HiNeon specializes in the design and manufacture of custom and pre-built neon signs / artwork. We ship to both Canada & the USA. Whether it's your company logo or you want to create a stunning focal point, we can work with you to bring your vision to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8337687999

Email:

support@hineon.com

I’m satisfied with my sign thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely accommodating and skilled staff. Provided a well put together mock-up and was pleasant to speak with - unfortunately was not able to move forward this time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HiNeon had very good communication skills and all progress move along smoothly and professionally. They supported well enough information and the final neon light is beautiful.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was easily walked through making a custom sign and communication through the whole process was quick! I'm very pleased with my neon!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love our HiNeon! Such a fun and unique feature!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service working with us to customize our cannabis sign and an excellent final product.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love my HINeon sign! I got the star sign and it looks great in my room. HiNeon has amazing products they add so much emphasizes to a room! The sign is so beautiful and charming it looks wonderful. I recommend their products so much, they are incredible!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love my custom neon sign. I purchased it for my wedding and installed in on a faux living wall that we put together indoors. Everyone loved how the backdrop turned out and we are planning to reinstall the sign in our basement bar.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 14th October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joshua was amazing. He was attentive and helped throughout the entire process. He followed up as things got bogged down during this 2020 mess. The sign was delivered to my customer on time and they were so impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Neon sign is fabulous i get nothing but compliments on it thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love our neon sign. Photo and video is our business and these add such a fun touch to any shoot.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Looks great in buisness window!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The sign is awesome! Works as promised, the light output is nice and bright which I was a little worried about before receiving it - but it looks great and makes for excellent photos in my studio! I get tons of compliments on it and people as where I got it. I am always recommending you guys!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 25th September 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very unique and beautiful open sign, this is the kind of open sign I have been looking for. Great customer service when I called to ask questions and they solved issues quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The sign looks amazing, so good that I plan to order something else. Joshua in particular was a dream to deal with — he answered all my questions and installation issues with information and encouragement, nothing was too much trouble. Thanks, Hi.Neon !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome, can’t wait to see it in window! Just showed up and easy to get started!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome customer service. Quick response and takes care of customers well.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Team was easy to work with and my vision came out exactly as I’d hoped. Great price point too.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 26th August 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our storefront is in the Okanagan where we get a lot of heat & sun so we have a ton of windows in a storefront but they are also tinted quite dark. We had trouble when it was sunny out and the tint you could not see the open sign on at all. Our new neon sign you can see very well even in the sunshine! Josh was also very helpful over email correspondence whenever I had any questions. 10/10 would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the heart neon sign, very bright and light weight. The only thing is the instructions are a little confusing, it would help to have words to describe them and not just pictures.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HiNeon LED Neon Signs is rated 4.85 based on 177 reviews