HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

4.8 Rating 201 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend HiNeon LED Neon Signs
4.8
Based on 201 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
3 - 6 Hours
Read HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

About HiNeon LED Neon Signs:

HiNeon specializes in the design and manufacture of custom and pre-built neon signs / artwork. We ship to both Canada & the USA. Whether it's your company logo or you want to create a stunning focal point, we can work with you to bring your vision to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8337687999

Email:

support@hineon.com

I have an art studio and was looking for a "not so ordinary" off the shelf open sign. WOW WOW WOW, my expectations were exceeded upon receiving my order! Now I'm trying to think of other signs that I need so I have an excuse to order another one :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extraordinary value! Prices were very similar to the crap you could buy on Wayfair or Amazon, and the fact that they are Canadian is even better! We have ours set to a slow breathing pattern, but it's brighter than our last sign and very professional looking. Package arrived will all mounting hardware and equipment, including lighting remote to be able o turn on and off from our desk! Very convenient, and worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We order a sign right before Christmas and needed it within a few weeks after placing the order. The team at HiNeon was very helpful and shipped us the sign just in time, and it looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loved it so much I ordered two more!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My son loves his sign
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dealing with Joshua from HiNeon was a pleasure. He was professional, patient and able to meet our design ideas meeting more than our expectations. -Elvira
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The website based design option was a breeze to use, and I loved how I could see exactly how my sign would look online in just a few seconds. The order process was incredibly easy, and the sign looks amazing. You guys rock!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately my two signs ordered didn't arrive in time for Christmas but when they did arrive my God, the kids loved them. Amazing quality, colour and materials. The dimmer function is really great. Couldn't be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service! We were having trouble with our sign and they immediately reached out to us and resolved the issue. Would do business with them without hesitation!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter loves her "open" sign for her kitchen! Perfect Christmas present!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and quick, very satisfied with my sign. I would use this company to order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A great open sign for our shop, it can be seen clearly and is a perfect colour and brightness.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great sign, stands out even in the daytime with our tinted windows.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The ‘Open’ sign looks great from the driveway and street., and we love the different modes available.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sign arrived as advertised. We are more than happy with the look of the sign (it's as close to neon as I've seen without it actually being neon) and it's customizability. We will order from Hineon again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The ordering process was easy, I got my sign very quickly and it’s PERFECT for my store! Love the quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
great product, quick delivery, and best of all they're a Canadian company!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought my dad the Maple Lead HiNeon Sign and he is obsessed with it. Highly recommend HiNeon. Amazing product. Amazing quality. You will not be disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’m please with the brightness of the sign and the different options/settings it allows. I’m disappointed that the sign doesn’t sit flush with the window, it’s seems there’s a balancing issue with the front being heavy it sits at about a 20°-25° slant. My “E” magnets don’t sit right on the bar, therefor the light cuts in & out of its bumped. There’s also no “easy” way to hide the cord that comes off the right side of the sign, it would be helpful if it was manufactured to hang below for easier camouflage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product looks real good. Bought as a gift, and it was really liked by receiver.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HiNeon LED Neon Signs is rated 4.8 based on 201 reviews