Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,620 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

About Incredible Rugs and Decor:

Impressive selection of quality home decor, rugs, lighting, pillows, and art at values that are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-219-7847

Email:

service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:

1514 S. Main St.

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lots of choices in colors and sizes and great prices!
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with rug, looks beautiful in our dining room. Good service throughout purchasing process. Would use Incredible Rugs again.
Posted 1 week ago
Love my Southwest Rizzy carpet. It is thicker and plush. Better than I expected. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt response to communication and rug is beautiful.
Posted 1 week ago
Incredible customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
The best place to buy Rugs! I was very impressed with the customer service and the product. These are killer deals.
Posted 1 week ago
Really glad I found this website. Just bought a beautiful wool rug at a great price. They’ve been in business a long time. I like that they’re are BBB accredited. Can’t wait to see my new rug!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to navigate, great selection and prices
Posted 1 week ago
I found the exact size area rug I needed which was very hard to find on other rug sites. Easy to order and quick follow up. So many choices and comparable pricing.
Posted 1 week ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor has been great. Ordered my new rugs and they shipped the next day. Prices were excellent, better than anywhere else and believe me I did look!! Very happy so far, rugs are supposed to come on Saturday!!! Thank you!!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering was professional and easy ..Ask again about service after I receive item
Posted 1 week ago
Great Experience! Good communication throughout the process.
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful, proactive, genuinely wanted to help. They resolved the issue immediately. High praise, you don’t often receive such excellent service these days
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent price, excellent shipping speed. Easy to use website.
Posted 1 week ago
I was so happy to find the perfect area rug at Incredible Rugs and Decor. Their customer service is outstanding. I received a text every step of the way... from the moment I placed my order to the day of delivery. If I ever need to purchase another area rug, this is the place I'll buy from. I will recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor every chance I get.
Posted 1 week ago
I loved the speed / ease / friendliness of the live chat person (can't think of his name now:)
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome rug and incredible company! I've had Karastan rugs before and was so pleased that when we brought our new condo I brought another Karastan, this time the Karastan Cosmopolitan Nolita Indigo from Incredible Rugs. Colors are perfect, and my favorite thing is how the silk strands sparkle in the sunlight. It's soft and substantial and I know the colors will maintain their beauty over time.

Not to mention the rug shipped so quickly that it came before we moved in and was returned by mistake. The folks at Incredible Rugs really went above and beyond to be sure that I got it back quickly and without any fuss. Will definitely do business with them again!
Posted 1 week ago
Very wonderful staff and BEAUTIFUL area rugs....!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service chat was very helpful in making selections and follow-up on shipments. First rug should arrive today and second one in transit.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.73 based on 2,620 reviews