Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,745 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

About Incredible Rugs and Decor:

Impressive selection of quality home decor, rugs, lighting, pillows, and art at values that are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-219-7847

Email:

service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:

1514 S. Main St.

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews | 23rd March 2019
incrediblerugsanddecor
More Photos & Videos
Incredible Rugs and Decor 5 star review on 26th February 2019
Mary
More Photos & Videos
Incredible Rugs and Decor 5 star review on 16th February 2019
Nina B
More Photos & Videos
Incredible Rugs and Decor 5 star review on 5th February 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Incredible Rugs and Decor 5 star review on 5th February 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Incredible Rugs and Decor 5 star review on 10th January 2019
Julia
More Photos & Videos
Incredible Rugs and Decor 5 star review on 27th December 2018
Samantha W
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The representative that took my call was pleasant, professional, and she had a clear phone voice. She made a good suggestion concerning the size and availability of my choice. Furthefmore, I made a mistake with my payment method and she was quick to resolve that. Very good e,perience! Excited about my purchase and waiting for its arrival!
Posted 3 years ago
I had found the rug I wanted locally and decided to check on line. Your price was in line with a couple other stores.
Since this was my first time experience with your store I called first to get info. I spoke to Steve and he was very helpful.
I later decided to go ahead and order from your store and called and spoke to Steve again. He was very helpful and pleasant to work with. When I order online I prefer to place the order over the phone instead of on line. People like Steve makes it very easy to do so.
Thanks for the great service and look forward to getting my rug and doing future business.
Posted 3 years ago
Customer service was great. I have not yet received my rug so I can't rate that part of the experience.
Posted 3 years ago
Great responses early and often
Posted 3 years ago
HOPE I DID THE RIGHT THING AS I CHECKED VERY GOOD FOR ALL CATEGORIES. I RECOMMEND MY FRIEND LAST WEEK BY THE NAME OF GLORIA DIAMOND AND I BELIEVE SHE IS BUYING THE SAME CARPET I BOUGHT AND SHIPPING IT TO FLA. STEVE WAS VERY HELPFUL. THANKS, MRS.BORSELLA
Posted 3 years ago
fast and accurate
Posted 3 years ago
In my experience Incredible rugs is one of the best websites - easy to navigate, quick customer support, price-match is online which is easy. Chat option is very good and efficient. I came to buying from them because of the digital experience as a customer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your people are most helpful. I began chatting with a representative and after a few days chatted again, and then called to place an order for samples. I am anxious to received them and know when I place my order I will be well taken care of. Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.75 based on 1,745 reviews