Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,620 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

About Incredible Rugs and Decor:

Impressive selection of quality home decor, rugs, lighting, pillows, and art at values that are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-219-7847

Email:

service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:

1514 S. Main St.

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Item came as described and very fast and efficient delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Our area rug arrived well wrapped. It is beautiful, well made and looks wonderful in our
living room. Very pleased with our purchase!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Made the purchase via phone and was very pleased with how easy the transaction was. The rug arrived quickly and was in perfect condition. Very happy with my experience and highly recommend this company.
Posted 4 weeks ago
All very timely and the rug looks great. We have one just like it and wanted another one.
Posted 4 weeks ago
There was ONE of these rugs remaining in the size that I wanted. You secured it by putting a rush on the rug..... I hope it comes in the right size! Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was lucky to find Incredible Rugs before I bought from some other place. Wonderful communication from purchase to delivery, and the rug I purchased is beautiful and first rate quality. I will buy from Incredible Rugs again!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very responsive. I had to call with a question after I ordered and the response was immediate. Love the rug too!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered easily and got a good deal. The rug and mat was delivered in less than a week.
Posted 1 month ago
Top of the charts. Could not be happier w shopping experience,
delivery and beautiful rug. Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
I love this site because the selection is incredible and you can use a picture to put the rug in your room.
Posted 1 month ago
asked questions and they were answered
looking forward to the rug - great service
Posted 1 month ago
Unlike other websites, like Overstock and Wayfair, you could shop by color, search other rugs like a rug you like, and you can also shop by style. I tried to shop other websites but always returned here. Plus there were many options. One of the first rugs I liked was sold out and I was disappointed but as I continued to search and other rugs came online that were just as nice. Love the wishlist which tracked my searches.
Posted 1 month ago
I’m a repeat customer. Thy are the best
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with purchases.
Posted 1 month ago
The option to take a photo of the room and visualize how a rug color
or size will look in the area is very helpful. This tool helped me avoid rug decor mistakes. I also like the personal email for my order and the communication during shipping.
Posted 1 month ago
The website is very easy to use and the communication with me about order status was outstanding - highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is my favorite source for rugs. Their selection, price and customer service are outstanding. I trust and respect the staff immensely.
Posted 1 month ago
can't wait to get my rug
Posted 1 month ago
Keep to their promises, on time,good prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy šŸ˜€
Posted 1 month ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.73 based on 2,620 reviews