Irish Parcels Reviews

4.50 Rating 1,937 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Irish Parcels
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Irish Parcels Reviews

About Irish Parcels:

Get a quote from the top courier companies in Ireland. We compare couriers based on your route and the size of parcels. We then display them in one simple quote which you can book online. Save up to 80% on your Parcel Deliveries. Due to the high number of Parcels we send we have unique contracts with major carriers such as TNT and DPD, this allows us to get the lowest shipping prices which we pass on to our customers. Our prices are up to 80% cheaper that going the courier direct. If your parcels are over 2kg most of our service are also considerably cheaper than An Post. Send your Parcels within Ireland, to the UK or Worldwide with Irish Parcels. We offer a full door to door service for both business and individuals. Your Parcel is in safe hands with Irish Parcels, we offer online tracking so you can see your shipment each step of the way. Irish Parcels only works with the best couriers in Ireland and Worldwide. Get a quote now and see how much you can save on your Parcel Deliveries!

Visit Website

Phone:

0196 97886

Write Your review

Tell us how Irish Parcels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I've used Irish Parcels twice before. Excellent service,very efficient and friendly staff. Had a query re customs forms,which customer service dept helped sort out. I've recommended Irish Parcels service to friends & family. Would use them again. Excellent , efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Booking was straightforward - Courier options were provided with different delivery day options based on pricing - excellent value - pick up and delivery was seamless. Happy to recommend and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have used Irish Parcels on 3 occasions now and on each item the collection and delivery was prompt and without issue. Easy to use website makes shipping a simple process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Problem free from start to finish. Any questions I had were easily dealt with in a kind, professional and friendly matter. Couldn’t praise them highly enough👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really easy website to use and the process to book the collection was easy and each stage you were guided through the process. The mist important thing the parcel arrived on time and safe Thank you for excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, reasonably priced. Courteous and efficient staff. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Waiting for allto be delivered before giving a review ..but expect 10 out of 10 Agents dont listen to you .they read from script ...send mail sthat bidont make sense ... and are not in tune with Customers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback. I am not sure about some of the points in your review as they are difficult to read, we are very disappointed with a 1-star review. If there is anything we can help you with please let us know and we would be happy to assist. We work hard to provide excellent customer service support via email, phone, and live chat.
Posted 2 months ago
Really hassle free, booked collection of a parcel from Ireland to be delivered to the UK. The process was straight forward via the website and all the labels and customs paperwork was emailed directly out to me for printing. Collected on the promised day and delivered on the promised day, what more do you need from a courier
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Much better than my previous courier and delivered ahead of schedule. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Parcel was not picked up due to packaging which was surprising as it was well packed. I wasn't informed as to why it wasn't picked up, 2 enquiries later i found out, repackaged it in cardboard and re arranged collection. Eventually it was picked up and delivered fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service with no hassle. Quick and easy to organise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
THE SERVICE I RECIEVED WAS EXCELLENT WHEN I PHONED THE COMPANY WITH A QUERY THANK YOU, Cathal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Irish Parcels delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and efficient service which I will use in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Irish parcels - One of the best delivery service, very polite and helpful on the phone, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick service and extremely helpful customer service department. Will be using this service again for my parcels to the USA
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Irish Parcels is rated 4.50 based on 1,937 reviews