Irish Parcels Reviews

4.50 Rating 1,939 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Irish Parcels
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Irish Parcels Reviews

About Irish Parcels:

Get a quote from the top courier companies in Ireland. We compare couriers based on your route and the size of parcels. We then display them in one simple quote which you can book online. Save up to 80% on your Parcel Deliveries. Due to the high number of Parcels we send we have unique contracts with major carriers such as TNT and DPD, this allows us to get the lowest shipping prices which we pass on to our customers. Our prices are up to 80% cheaper that going the courier direct. If your parcels are over 2kg most of our service are also considerably cheaper than An Post. Send your Parcels within Ireland, to the UK or Worldwide with Irish Parcels. We offer a full door to door service for both business and individuals. Your Parcel is in safe hands with Irish Parcels, we offer online tracking so you can see your shipment each step of the way. Irish Parcels only works with the best couriers in Ireland and Worldwide. Get a quote now and see how much you can save on your Parcel Deliveries!

Visit Website

Phone:

0196 97886

Write Your review

Tell us how Irish Parcels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very quick service and extremely helpful customer service department. Will be using this service again for my parcels to the USA
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This was the first time I've used Irish Parcels and I will be using them again. I had questions about import duty on goods being returned to the UK and the person on the phone was really helpful in solving this problem. Collected on the specified day and delivered really quickly. Regular updates by email and Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from collection to delivery. Easy process to place an order and accurate pricing. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have a slight issue with a courier not showing but it was resolved very quickly and professionally. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No issues at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
i booked irish parcels to pick up packages in uk and deliver to Ireland, great service ,this will be our preferred courier in future thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service. They even provided email support outside of business hours! I will use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Prompt collection and delivery of parcel to the UK address . Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had a parcel delivered to California USA that I expected to be delivered in five days and it took just three days from Ireland . My customer couldn't believe how fast it was delivered so it was great customer service for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great professional service at very reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delighted with the service. Sent a box to the UK and everything went very smoothly. Customer received in 3 working days. Paperwork was very straight forward Damian, Creative Binding
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I shipped eight boxes from Ireland to the UK. The deliveries were delayed. The boxes were damaged upon arrival. Books and documents from my boxes were damaged upon arrival, and when I went through everything I realised that some documents were missing. And somehow I ended up with someone else’s parcel inside my boxes! Very bad experience. I will not use again. After I wrote the above review, a representative from Irish Parcels contacted me and attempted to pass the blame back to me by stating that I hadn’t used the correct type of boxes (ironic, as the type of box I used is pictured in their Google images) and that I hadn’t packed the boxes properly (which is also incorrect, as I packed the boxes very carefully ensuring even distribution of weight). When I pointed out that it might be useful to tell customers about the correct boxes/packing to use, if failure to use the correct boxes/packing was likely to result in loss/damage to property, my questions were blithely ignored. Instead, I was offered a ‘sorry, not sorry’ apology and a derisory ‘goodwill gesture’ to shut me up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Eamon Chawke, thank you for using Irish Parcels. I can see your items were delivered 1 day after the estimated delivery date range. Your items had to pass through customs and we do recommend allowing an extra day for delivery due to this. I am very sorry if there was any damage to your boxes. I can see you used storage boxes to send heavy items, we would not recommend using this packaging to send heavy items (they are not rated for the weight sent). We would only recommend using strong double-walled shipping boxes for these items. I understand a manager is in contact with you via email about this shipment, if there is anything else we can help with just let us know and we would be happy to help.
Posted 3 months ago
Competitive & efficient. Only fault was there could have been some communication (email/txt) to the recipient of the parcel re. expected delivery times.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Needed golf clubs collected in Tralee picked up by DPD and delivered within 3 days great service highly recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Was happy to get my parcel. But was at work and no contact number. I was worried you would not deliver
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Irish Parcel just want your money and no matter what happens they use other providers they use as been at fault. Excuses and quick to use policies rules and agreements as easy out for them. They don’t take full responsibility for the order. I wouldn’t use them again and I know many who said they wouldn't touch Irish Parcel. Good Redon to your terrible service ye should not be slowed to be in business .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Anonymous, you have not provided us with any details that match our orders. We will contact you via Reviews.io to try and get some more details from you. The review does not sound like any of our services.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service from beginning to end
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Irish Parcels is rated 4.50 based on 1,939 reviews