Isle Blue Reviews

4.74 Rating 141 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Isle Blue
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Isle Blue Reviews

About Isle Blue:

Isle Blue is the luxury villa specialist featuring the finest villas and vacation rentals around the world. Our guests receive expert advice, dedicated concierge services and full support services. Best of all, our vacation home rentals are 100% secure against fraud and not subject to booking fees.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-704-256-8327 x 4004

Email:

rob@isleblue.co

Location:

1209 Churchill Downs Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle Blue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Isle Blue 5 star review on 20th July 2019
Alan Lesnewich
Isle Blue 5 star review on 29th August 2018
Maria Routh
Isle Blue 5 star review on 10th August 2018
Namrata Bhandari
Isle Blue 4 star review on 27th November 2018
Simon Roy
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My final payment is due on April 21, and I don't want to be held in default if I don't or can't pay due to this pandemic. Please clarify, will the final balance be postponed for my July trip or is it still due a normal? Only a 3 because I NEED ANSWERS.
Posted 6 months ago
It is really between acceptable and poor. Picture we saw was misleading. Eleven people could not fit on beach.we had to carry chairs to beach and back. No umbrellas.
House. One towel per person for the day.
No bar soap or Kleenex, no wastebaskets,we asked for them.
We had to ask for more toilet paper.
Living room was unbearable the heat was
beyond.
Kitchen Freezer did not work. Had to be
Fixed. Electrical in kitchen was very dangerous . It was giving people shocks.We had a lot children, extremely dangerous.
We were told restaurants and food stores
were fifteen to twenty minutes away. Far from the truth.
Beaches had no chairs or umbrellas .Beaches were twenty five
minutes away and we had to go back to house to make lunch since There was not food sold on beach. We were very disappointed with this vacation.We should not have been miss lead. It is not the way to get keep guests. We are a patient group of people but this was outrages. The price we payed for this house was totally ridiculous.
Posted 9 months ago
good service and courteous staff. Lisa understood what we wanted but we didn’t understand from her or from website that condo was on 3 levels which is very tiring especially with children .
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for finding us a lovely vacation spot. You answered questions fairly promptly and we had a lot of them. We were told we would have vip service at airport that no one knew in Turks and Caicos knew anything about. That rwas the only isle blue “kink”.
Posted 1 year ago
Having rented properties in France and the US, I was surprised that we did not receive a welcome basket. In the past, we have received complimentary fruit baskets and some water and a bottle of wine.

At no stage during the tenancy did you make contact to see whether we were enjoying our stay.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Fiona,

Thank you for your comments. They are quite helpful to us to ensure that the vacation homes we offer meet the expectations of our guests. We normally do contact our guests during their stay but we may have missed the mark on this occasion by being unable to connect with you. We are terribly sorry. We do hope that you provide our company another opportunity in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
This question is in debate, overall the experience was neutral at best and copacetic at worst.
Posted 2 years ago
Isle Blue is rated 4.74 based on 141 reviews