Calibrate Reviews

4.5 Rating 210 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Calibrate
Read Calibrate Reviews

About Calibrate:

Calibrate is a metabolic health company changing the way the world treats weight by setting the standard of care for treating obesity through the combination of medication with behavior change.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Calibrate has been life changing for me. Some things have taken a little longer than I would have liked but overall my experience has been positive. I joined 5 months ago and have already lost about 15% of my body weight. The coaching keeps me accountable and the meds have been life changing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Christine. We really appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on our program. We're grateful to be in it together with you.
Posted 1 week ago
I was thrilled with my first year but masters program has left a little to be desired. I have experienced more anxiety with stress of not k owing if my prescriptions are being filled.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Kristen, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We are working hard to make substantial improvements to medication and response wait times, and we appreciate you being in it together with us.
Posted 1 week ago
Communication takes FOREVER. Took months until I got medicine. No crazy hidden info or tools that you couldn’t find out off the internet. Basically paying for the scale knowing someone else can see my weight and I can’t hide my gains.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The medications have helped in weight loss. The process to contact them if you need assistance is not as simple as it should be. Overall, I don't have any complaints, but I am not so excited that I feel that I have to share with my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Cathy, thank you for taking the time to share you experience. We are working hard to making improvements to medication and response wait times. We appreciate you being in it together with us.
Posted 1 week ago
I liked the program but am very disappointed in their communication. If I have a question and message the doctor, my coach or team on the app and via email it takes over a week to get a response. I’ve had questions about the medication and to not respond to med questions within a day or two is shocking and disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Shannon, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you like our program. We are also working hard to make improvements to medication and response wait times, but we realize we missed the mark on delivering the experience you deserve. We appreciate you being in it together with us.
Posted 1 week ago
The coaching has meant everything! They help me to identify healthy alternatives and make smarter choices!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jason, we're thrilled to hear that coaching has been an impactful part of your Calibrate journey.
Posted 1 week ago
When I started Calibrate this summer (June 2022), they were going through some transitions. For my first few weeks, the communication was poor and there were several obstacles in obtaining my medications. However, Calibrate heard the concerns, responded, and made the necessary changes and I couldn't respect them more for it! Now they are running like a well-oiled machine! The coaching is fantastic (Connie is marvelous), there have been no further issues in getting my medications, and since starting my GLP-1 in August, I've lost 30lbs and have reshaped my relationship with eating. I'm so happy I joined Calibrate and have recommended it to friends and colleagues!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Calibrate is a great program and I highly recommend it. They truly care and are so helpful in my weight-loss journey. They lay out the blueprint for you to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It took a while to get started, but the health coach is amazing and once all the kinks were worked out it has been fabulous! I’ve lost 12% of my body weight in the first 6 months on the program. The coach and lessons are well worth the cost. And getting that magic GLP1 is the icing on the cake!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My adventure with Calibrate started rocky, but now I wouldn't change that for the world. I started at the heaviest I have ever been and am slowly getting to where I want to be. My coach has been one of the best things about Calibrate, along with the medication, which has been a lifesaver. I was considering weight loss surgery, but now that I have found Calibrate, I do not need it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the way they’ve helped me eat better for my body!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I think that communication needs to be better. It's very frustrating when as a member you run into issues and there is not someone that I can call or instantly speak with. I tried calling the number that was advertised as a contact and I left a message and NEVER received a callback. It makes me think that I wish I never signed up for the year 2 experience, which honestly I have not seen much from joining the year 2.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Calibrate has helped me achieve results that I couldn’t get on my own. It has been a game changer for me. My coach terrific! I look forward to our check-in calls. The medical and support staff have been responsive and there when you need them. I would highly recommend Calibrate to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kathryn, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so happy to hear that Calibrate has been a game changer.
Posted 1 month ago
Overall, this has been a positive experience with intended results (weight loss) realized. There have been a few significant bumps in terms of getting medication and having consistent medical support but I do appreciate apologies and updates about these along the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Diana, we sincerely appreciate your feedback, and we're working hard to make substantial improvements to medication and response wait times. We are grateful to be in it together with you.
Posted 1 month ago
I have participated in other health or weight-loss programs before, but never one that holistically addresses all areas of health, nutrition, education and emotional well-being. I have more energy, a healthier relationship with food, better labs and a more positive outlook. I am continuing for a second year and can't wait to see if I can match the first year weight loss of 15%.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Donna, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Calibrate. We are so happy to hear that you're continuing on with Calibrate Masters.
Posted 1 month ago
Best decision I ever made. I was tired of being told by doctors that the reason I had trouble losing weight was my own fault. I would exercise, diet, and go to nutritionists but I couldn't lose a pound. I took a chance with this program and finally started losing weight with the medications. I'm down 25% and I've never been happier!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Georginna, thank you for sharing your experience with Calibrate. We are so happy you decided to take a chance with our program.
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with the responsiveness of the team and the program tools. I feel I have the support I need to improve my health.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Deborah, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.
Posted 1 month ago
I am grateful for the calibrate program. I am in the masters program in hopes of losing the remaining weight and have set up a foundation of healthy eating and consistent daily exercise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lisa, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Calibrate.
Posted 1 month ago
As a "serial dieter" who has tried almost all the programs out there, Calibrate was the one program that I was able to hit and even exceed my "shoot for the stars" goal with a loss of 33% of my body weight. I'm so thankful that I found Calibrate and only wish I had found it earlier. The best part is that the wellness changes I've made to my lifestyle are so natural that I can't remember living any other way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kimberly, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Calibrate. We are so happy to hear that you're finding Calibrate sustainable, and that you've adopted lifestyle changes that feel natural as a result of our program.
Posted 1 month ago
Calibrate has changed my life! My coach has been amazing - supportive, positive and rooted in realistic, achievable goals related to my health. I lost 23% of my body weight over the past year. It is not magical, it takes work and a commitment to behavioral changes but the supportive medications helped my body and mind to work together to achieve weight loss and permanent changes to how I approach food, hunger and exercise. I have recommended Calibrate to two of my best childhood friends. I hope that they have as much success as I have had and we can grow old and healthy together!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Susan, we are thrilled to hear that you're having a positive experience with Calibrate. We are grateful to be in it together with you.
Posted 1 month ago
Calibrate is rated 4.5 based on 210 reviews