La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,044 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend La Machine Cycle Club
4.7
Based on 2,044 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

About La Machine Cycle Club:

A Lifestyle Clothing brand driven by the love for the Velo, the race and good looks. At La Machine you can find unique ‘cycling lifestyle clothing’ that you’ll find nowhere else.

La Machine Cycle Club, a peloton of roadside tifosi, pro riders and café racers. a diverse club, united by our passion for bikes and love of racing. you’re welcome to join.

Visit Website

Phone:

850 003 146

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Staarten 1

Write Your review

Tell us how La Machine Cycle Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast delivery, in a suitable envelope (not a too big box).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
De kwaliteit en originaliteit van de kleding en accessoires is keer op keer weer vernieuwend en verleidt je gemakkelijk tot de volgende aankoop. Ook bij een dubbele non delivery door DpD wordt er gezocht en gewerkt naar een oplossing. Gelukkig was driemaal is scheepsrecht waar. Na een switch naar PostNL werd het langverwachte T-shirt eindelijk zoals bedoeld als brievenbus pakketje door de brievenbus geschoven. La Machine dank voor de geweldige service en een fietsmerk waardige volharding naar succes. Topprestatie
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dank voor je review, Hub. 3 keer is scheeprecht zullen we maar zeggen. We wensen je veel plezier met je nieuwe T-shirt.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick, reliable and fast order and delivery process, size support fits perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Andy. Great review!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very high quality product’s , delivered fast without any hassles. Definitely a favourite shop of mine. Will purchase more often ✨✨✨✨✨👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good to hear, Mark. We hope to see you back!!
Posted 1 month ago
You have a great concept. The product is one thing, but the rest of it is another. You don't just send a delivery note. The envelope is almost too good to throw away and the paper on the delivery note is of high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We do our best to be original!! Thanks for your kind review, Simon.
Posted 1 month ago
Facturassions frais de retour pour une taille qui ne correspond pas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kleding is goed van kwaliteit Maten vallen perfect bij diverse kledingstukken Netjes afgewerkt Fijne stof Hele blij mee
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dank voor de review, Dennis. Veel plezier met je nieuwe items!!
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality shirts, nice designs, and quick delivery socially responsible production. The only possible improvement I see would be to use certified Biological cotton. When trying to reduce the footprint of the product (already on a very acceptble level!) that would be the next step.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality clothing for biking enthusiasts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Adriaan!!
Posted 1 month ago
Für Radsportler sehr zu empfehlen, auch wegen Nachhaltigkeit und super Design!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!
Posted 1 month ago
Leuke webshop met simpele, maar toch leuke, kleding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice, original products and good quality. Fast shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Stijn.
Posted 1 month ago
Très bonne qualité des articles. Taille un peu grand. Service client excellent : premier colis volé. Articles renvoyés le jour même.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super design en de webshop/afhandeling uitstekend in orde. Zeker een aanrader, maar niet voor iedereen; anders lopen we allemaal in dezelfde kleren ;-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice clothes and definitely worth your money. This applies to workmanship and design ideas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for the reviews, Marcel. Have fun with all your new items!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great cycling T-shirts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering, delivery and return. Good quality clothing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Max!!
Posted 1 month ago
Love the products and the speed of the deliveries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice and original clothing. Good quality. (I only bought the leisure clothing, so I can only review that)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The bib short fits very tight, so if you are the sprinter type, choose the bigger size
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
La Machine Cycle Club is rated 4.7 based on 2,044 reviews