Leon Cycle Australia and New Zealand Reviews

4.5 Rating 802 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Leon Cycle Australia and New Zealand
4.5
Based on 802 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Leon Cycle Australia and New Zealand Reviews

About Leon Cycle Australia and New Zealand:

Since 2018 Leon Cycle has been operating within Australia and New Zealand, providing quality and affordable e-bikes under our brands "ET Cycle" and "NCM".

We offer E-Trekking, E-MTB, E-Cruiser and E-Folding bikes and Conversion kits for everyone in Australia and New Zealand. We are quite diversified and offer both rear- and mid-motor engines, whether from our own design (Das-Kit) or from established brands such as Bafang.

We are proud to have one of the best customer service teams around which is confirmed by many positive customer reviews. So, if you are thinking about buying an E Bike we would be more than happy to assist in making the right choice. Come on down to the Leon Cycle showroom and see the bikes for yourself!

Visit Website

Phone:

(03) 90695443

Email:

support.au@leoncycle.com

Location:

3/45 Leakes Road, Laverton North,
3026

Write Your review

Tell us how Leon Cycle Australia and New Zealand made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Leon Cycle Australia and New Zealand 5 star review on 17th May 2024
Garry Minogue
Leon Cycle Australia and New Zealand 5 star review on 17th May 2024
Garry Minogue
Leon Cycle Australia and New Zealand 5 star review on 3rd April 2024
Eddie Lloyd
Leon Cycle Australia and New Zealand 5 star review on 3rd April 2024
Eddie Lloyd
Leon Cycle Australia and New Zealand 5 star review on 6th February 2024
Luis C Dolores
Leon Cycle Australia and New Zealand 5 star review on 20th September 2023
Barry Pearson
Leon Cycle Australia and New Zealand 5 star review on 21st July 2023
Anonymous
101
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The NCM Milano Max NR8 is a very nice bike which I have enjoyed over the past 9.months. One concern, however, is the difficulty in removing the rear tyre. Firstly there is no quick release so a spanner must be available. Secondly there is cabling to somehow disconnect and my search of the manual and videos did not find any help of how to fo it. This time I was fortunate enough to be able to patch the tube while the wheel was still on the bike but if the tube needed replacing then I would need to know how to dismantle the wheel from the bike. A flat tire may not happen close to a bike shop so I think it is only reasonable for NCM to have a description of the procedure and it should be in the manual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful answered all my questions fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering and payment was secure and seamless. Article was delivered promptly within 2 days of ordering and packaging appropriate. We purchased a replacement charger for our electric NCM bike as original charger had been lost. We were impressed with reliable prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No instructions supplied , also finding it very hard to lock seat into position
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product is fine - overall experience let down by choice of poor courier contractor resulting in delayed delivery - Sendle/Couriers Please - disapointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The part arrived quickly and it fixed the problem. It is a pitty the problem arrose in the first place requiring the purchase of the part.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt service and very happy with our new folding bikes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and a good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service! The person on the end of the whatsapp chat helped my find the right part, sent me links on how to install them and was funny along the way. My Moscow Plus is humming again! Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The service was absolutely excellent, it can’t be better than that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bike was well packed. No instruction manual but one phone call and all was sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good customer support. I was helped with the items I wanted to buy and it arrived quite soon. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My first e-bike at 62 years of age. It's fantastic! Good price for great fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful. Great advice. My battery arrived quickly after I ordered it. Shane was great support when I called and asked for advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Learning use my legs again after hit by car, they fast tracked my order no extra fee, few businesses actually care like Leone these days. Thank you Leone cycles
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service. Helped me diagnose the issue and supplied the part of holding battery. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The website is user friendly the purchasing process is seamless and it arrived very quickly very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good purchase price for small part. $12 to ship a 20g piece of wiring is just not right. It costs $9 for me to have a 16kg case of wine shipped from Melbourne to Adelaide.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’m very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Leon Cycle Australia and New Zealand is rated 4.5 based on 802 reviews