leoncycle Reviews

4.75 Rating 69 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend leoncycle
Read leoncycle Reviews

About leoncycle:

Since 2014, we at Leon Cycle have been selling electric bicycles from our Headquarters in Hanover, Germany. Under the brands "Leisger" and "NCM" we offer e-bikes for everyone in Australia, New Zealand, Germany, France, Italy, Spain, USA, and UK. All products are designed in Germany and manufactured in Western-Europe. Starting in the E-Commerce Business, Leon Cycle established over the years a wide service network with local bicycle shops and opened in addition 2019 it´s own brand stores.

Visit Website

Phone:

(03) 90695443

Email:

support.au@leoncycle.com

Location:

3/45 Leakes Road, Laverton North,

Write Your review

Tell us how leoncycle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
leoncycle 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Karl Loibl
leoncycle 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Gerry Grant
leoncycle 5 star review on 21st October 2020
graeme
leoncycle 5 star review on 21st October 2020
graeme
leoncycle 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Julian
leoncycle 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Yvonne Clayton
leoncycle 5 star review on 16th September 2020
Cleo Nguyen
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought the Prague NCM bike for my partner for his 50th, it arrived in 2 days.!! The service at Leon cycle was excellent I had all my queries answered quick & they were so helpful. During these tough times in Vic they managed to deliver the bike to us in just 2 days. We absolutely love the Prague bike and will come back to purchase another bike soon. I want to thank Leoncycle for putting a big smile on my partners face for his 50th. Thank you so much 🙏🙏
leoncycle 5 star review on 16th September 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback, Cleo! We're thrilled to know that your husband loved it. Stay safe! 💛
Posted 2 months ago
Thing of beauty well made and very stylish works like a dream
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and willing to help
Posted 5 days ago
The Leon Cycle support team were great. The bike arrived with a broken part (which obviously happens on occasion), after liaising with Shane, one of the Leon staff members. He arranged for another part to be sent out promptly. I replaced the part relatively easily and now enjoying my biking.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful staff, nice products and affordable prices
leoncycle 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Leon cycles helped me choose an electric bicycle. I asked many questions and tested the bicycle and was very pleased with my final choice. It is comfortable and assists my pedaling which gives me greater enjoyment with cycling.
Posted 1 week ago
Terrible!! part did not arrive for 13 days. Leon tried to pass the responsibility on to the couriers. Leon is ultimately responsible as the consignor.. .get a better logistics company
Posted 1 week ago
Decent customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Was fast enough with the delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from Shane when purchasing and during pickup. He was very responsive when messaged and the bike came up beautifully. Would have given 5 stars but for the fact that 2 days after I stumped up the 2k they emailed me with special $200 less that I paid. Couldn't help me out apparently. Shane was great though.
Posted 1 week ago
Great and trustworthy company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, very quick
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with both of the Munich bikes we bought
Posted 2 weeks ago
No tracking number that works. Finaly get a EMPYTY DAMAGED BOS WITH NOTE FROM COMPANY SAYING SORRY . No Item No explanation nothing. Trying to get help from Leon. FRUSTRATING
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sales team was extremely helpful and even found a stock of the rear rack when there wasn't one listed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Seamless purchase process. Great tracking.
leoncycle 4 star review on 3rd November 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent phone service. Good product knowledge. Great delivery times to an interstate address.
Recommend this company.
Madonna Faux
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and just what I wanted. Thanks and I recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service. Expert advice, fast efficient and professiona staffl. Absolute pleasure dealing with Leon Cycle.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great, thank you very much. well-received the replacement packet. Again thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything was great!
Posted 3 weeks ago
leoncycle is rated 4.75 based on 69 reviews