Leon Cycle Australia and New Zealand Reviews

4.5 Rating 802 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Leon Cycle Australia and New Zealand
4.5
Based on 802 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Leon Cycle Australia and New Zealand Reviews

About Leon Cycle Australia and New Zealand:

Since 2018 Leon Cycle has been operating within Australia and New Zealand, providing quality and affordable e-bikes under our brands "ET Cycle" and "NCM".

We offer E-Trekking, E-MTB, E-Cruiser and E-Folding bikes and Conversion kits for everyone in Australia and New Zealand. We are quite diversified and offer both rear- and mid-motor engines, whether from our own design (Das-Kit) or from established brands such as Bafang.

We are proud to have one of the best customer service teams around which is confirmed by many positive customer reviews. So, if you are thinking about buying an E Bike we would be more than happy to assist in making the right choice. Come on down to the Leon Cycle showroom and see the bikes for yourself!

Visit Website

Phone:

(03) 90695443

Email:

support.au@leoncycle.com

Location:

3/45 Leakes Road, Laverton North,
3026

Write Your review

Tell us how Leon Cycle Australia and New Zealand made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Leon Cycle Australia and New Zealand 5 star review on 17th May 2024
Garry Minogue
Leon Cycle Australia and New Zealand 5 star review on 17th May 2024
Garry Minogue
Leon Cycle Australia and New Zealand 5 star review on 3rd April 2024
Eddie Lloyd
Leon Cycle Australia and New Zealand 5 star review on 3rd April 2024
Eddie Lloyd
Leon Cycle Australia and New Zealand 5 star review on 6th February 2024
Luis C Dolores
Leon Cycle Australia and New Zealand 5 star review on 20th September 2023
Barry Pearson
Leon Cycle Australia and New Zealand 5 star review on 21st July 2023
Anonymous
101
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered 2 bikes London & Paris + super quick delivery 4 days ( WA ) The bikes so far are great done a few rides and all is well. I have always been a little sceptical ordering online but this company is on the ball
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Both the c5 and aspen+ are great worth the money 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service that exceeded my expectations. No push to sell. Great product knowledge. Thanks so much as I now enjoy my ebike every day. regards Wayne
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
shane was very helpful & professional fixing my problem immediately & getting me back on my bike
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service from movecycles who I purchased the bike through ,am very happy with the bike enjoying riding it
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered the Moscow Plus also the carrier and headlight The bike and carrier arrived but no headlight or screws to attach the carrier or headlight to the bike. Filled out dispute/resolution form. After 3 days and no reply phoned no on website. Was told dispute/resolutions handled in Australia but a message would be passed on. After no contact rang again after 3 days with no result. Waited 3 days. Went to ring and found contact no on website changed Had old phone no so rang and was told the person no longer worked for Leon Cycles. New phone was in Australia Rang several times but could only get automated message. After all this frustration in trying to get resolution to a simple problem I can not recommend dealing with this company to anyone. The quality and value for money of the product is not in dispute but it is ruined by abysmal customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there well I own a NCM bike that I purchased privately as a used bike and i wanted a manual throttle they were able to sell this to me received it in 2 days it took 2 hours to fit and leon cycles bent over backwards to help me to make it work as I didn't know setup procedures,šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ˜ŠšŸ¤—
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery, easy to setup & great customer service top bike.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks šŸ˜Š Shane for a speedy replacement of the e bike battery which had failed on my Moscow Plus e-bike
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I've made a few adjustments just to tune the brakes and change fittings handle bars. Only issue would be no speed on the control unit. Still very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Simple bike, gets me to work, in half the time or a regular bike. Happy camper.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
What a great bike,its so easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
both my wife and I were really impressed with the value and quality of the bikes. 5 stars
Leon Cycle Australia and New Zealand 5 star review on 27th August 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Nice , Value for money purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good to deal with.easy transactions. Love the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there I found the price of the bike I bought was a bargain and a good quality one at that. I also got a bargain on an extra battery through redemption, and it arrived on time as they said it would. All round Iā€™m happy
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Happy recived bonus battery when on sale
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Leon Cycle Australia and New Zealand is rated 4.5 based on 802 reviews