Levy Electric Reviews

4.5 Rating 579 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Levy Electric
4.5
Based on 579 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.1 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Levy Electric made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Levy Electric 5 star review on 10th July 2024
DAWN B
Levy Electric 5 star review on 4th June 2024
Amber R
Levy Electric 5 star review on 29th May 2024
Jeff J
Levy Electric 5 star review on 19th December 2023
Anonymous
Levy Electric 5 star review on 4th August 2023
Shelley C
Levy Electric 5 star review on 27th January 2023
Robert P
Levy Electric 5 star review on 26th January 2023
Robert P
19
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am really impressed with how smooth the ride is. I have the 10 inch pneumatic wheels, and riding through NYC is great! The rough surfaces and bumps are no problem! I am also really happy with the removable battery. It makes charging very easy and convenient. I'm lucky because my school has an indoor bike parking station behind a security desk, so I leave my scooter there and bring my battery to charge while I attend class. Some other things I like are the thumb throttle and the brake systems. The other scooter I was scouting out to buy had something like a twisting handle throttle, and I wasn't a big fan. The brake systems on the Levy are very reliable. There's even a footbrake in case the handbrakes fail, but I haven't had to use it yet. The range, speed, and weight are accurate to the description. I guess the only thing I would change is the light. It is rather dim, and I feel as if it is not enough light to ride at night. I suggest buying a bright bike light to be safe. That way it's easier to spot potholes and see where you're going.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great experience for 1st time buyer in e-scooter.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
On point on every point.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was highly anticipated but im taking my time to relax. - I'll have to Sleep is next on my list
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Since it hasn’t shipped yet( 14 days), can’t say I’m real impressed. Sending in a survey asking how I’m enjoying the scooter you haven’t shipped is just as unimpressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love it. Easy to ride and no assembly required. Awesome sauce.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Vehicles were great very sturdy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was fun looking forward to rent the scooter again with me and my family 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great electric scooters for city commuting. I had mine out at my beach house all summer and the kids loved them. great for multiple types of roads / bike lanes. Range is best on long, smooth rides but still holds up in the city decently well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have 2 Levy scooters and they are always faulting somehow! Basically after every ride. They haven’t been reliable at all. We got them as an upgrade from Gotrax - but in all honesty the Gotrax has been more steady and reliable! Stay away and invest in something else!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good scooters, very light and easy to carry but still have a good amount of power and range. If you are a bigger guy they will go a little slower than 18mph but to be expected. Just make sure you keep the tires at the recommended pressure and it will help with speed and range.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent value scooter for the price. Customer support team actually picks up the phone when I have questions which is more than I can say for most companies these days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good range and build, I can get a little over 8 miles on this which is perfect for a round trip commute to work and back. Tires need inflating every so often but other than that not much maintenance needed at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Solid build and construction, quality of materials seems very good. Overall it's a good scooter for my commute and wouldn't change anything about it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The thing can boogie. Go fast good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love my scooter. I like the fact there I can replace any part of I need it. It rides very smooth and the battery is pretty decent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The battery dies way too fast and even though I have 2 bars left the scooter barely goes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I try this scooter for the first time and I love it I recommend it very good for adults and teenagers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Levy Electric is a great New York company. I’m very happy to support them.
Levy Electric 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great so far
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Levy Electric is rated 4.5 based on 579 reviews