Lexham Insurance Reviews

4.3 Rating 3,469 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Lexham Insurance
4.3
Based on 3,469 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Documents Delivered On-time
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Read Lexham Insurance Reviews

About Lexham Insurance:

Established in October 2000 Lexham Insurance was originally formed as a specialist broker handling Moped, Scooter and Motorcycle Insurance. The operation has rapidly expanded and now handles polices for tens of thousands of riders and drivers in the UK and Northern Ireland.

Our UK Call Centre team are highly trained and passionate about their jobs and we believe our First Class Service is unrivalled by our competitors.

Visit Website

Phone:

01379647882

Email:

enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk

Location:

Lexham Insurance, Gilray Road, Diss

Write Your review

Tell us how Lexham Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
a good and clear company with its customers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waiting on phone for nearly 2 hours very poor customer service e
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Apologies for the delays getting through to us and the inconveniences caused by this. We are experiencing extremely high call volumes currently. We are doing our best to process enquiries as efficiently as possible.
Posted 1 month ago
I sat on my MB in the pouring rain in order to update my policy, 70 miles from home, waiting 50 minutes to speak to them over the phone to be told I phoned the wrong person.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very happy at the the person who handled my request for insurance on a motorhome it was explained to me thoroughly and it gave me the confident to accept the policy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Payed my yearly premium and I was told I would get an Email so I could log on to portal received no email so rang the 2 days later and was told they forgot to send it so not happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kevin, Can you please check your spam/junk email folders in case it has been received there. If you have still not received please can you email enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk so we can get this sent out to you.
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service so far
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This company is obviously only a young company with very little experience as we had bought a new bike to replace one that has now gone there is no way of changing the bike on the policy on a Sunday every other insurance company I have had dealings with you can change your bike in your on-line portal and you are set to go with this company you can’t buy a new bike and ride it on a Sunday! Very disappointed with them once this years insurance has finished we will insure in future with a forward thinking company! Thank you FOR NOTHING! Lexham!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, sorry for any inconveniences this has caused, and thank you for the feedback. We continue to develop our offerings and make improvements as soon as we can.
Posted 1 month ago
Incredibly long winded and exhausting application.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our apologies if the process of getting your policy took longer than expected and for any inconveniences this caused. It is important for us to follow procedure to make sure everything is done properly.
Posted 1 month ago
Professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good price for my first bigger motorcycle
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant quote and site was really easy to navigate. Really happy with my insurance 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have NEVER worked with such a company before. Really. It seems that nothing is too much for them the service is FANTASTIC. Fast and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I Like it and îs very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good but I did have a problem it said I haven’t got my cbt but I have
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great price for insurance, and very quick to help out .thanks again ,would recomend to anyone to give them a try.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Service was great spoke to a wonderful woman who took her time with me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’m very happy with Lexham insurance company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lexham Insurance is rated 4.33 based on 3,469 reviews