Lexham Insurance Reviews

4.31 Rating 2,512 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Lexham Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
documents delivered on-time
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.15 out of 5
Read Lexham Insurance Reviews

About Lexham Insurance:

Established in October 2000 Lexham Insurance was originally formed as a specialist broker handling Moped, Scooter and Motorcycle Insurance. The operation has rapidly expanded and now handles polices for tens of thousands of riders and drivers in the UK and Northern Ireland.

Our UK Call Centre team are highly trained and passionate about their jobs and we believe our First Class Service is unrivalled by our competitors.

Visit Website

Phone:

01379 646504

Email:

enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Lexham Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy, fast cover
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review, Ricky!
Posted 1 month ago
Racist!!! I was trying to do an insurance on my mums name but we couldn’t just because she doesn’t speak English but she fully understand everything about the instalments and we couldn’t do it. Shame on this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is not a racism factor - the person setting up the monthly instalments would be entering in to a loan agreement, they will need to both speak and understand English in order for us to be able to allow this.
Posted 1 month ago
Gave me good quotes for 3 different bikes and were quick and efficient. Are easy to get hold of and the prices were reasonable DP
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your positive review David!
Posted 2 months ago
Best price through the comparison sites for a 1050 triumph
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I honestly can not praise the customer service team enough, my sons Moped was stolen and Lexham dealt with it immediately such helpful quick action on their behalf I highly recommend this company and will certainly be using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Second cheapest offer was lexham beat by bennetts sontried those but they were so much hassle to deal with i just tried lexham and was so quick and easy with them worth the extra £20 per annum
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ok great fine
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect tank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Luciano Oliveira
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really kind and understanding
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Expensive
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very god Perfect 10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Staff were very helpful. Disappointed online quote went up SUBSTANTIALLY after going through quote on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yes they are .thank thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good insurance 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lexham Insurance is rated 4.31 based on 2,512 reviews