Lexham Insurance Reviews

4.30 Rating 2,395 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Lexham Insurance

About Lexham Insurance: Established in October 2000 Lexham Insurance was originally formed as a specialist broker handling Moped, Scooter and Motorcycle Insurance. The operation has rapidly expanded and now handles polices for tens of thousands of riders and drivers in the UK and Northern Ireland.

Our UK Call Centre team are highly trained and passionate about their jobs and we believe our First Class Service is unrivalled by our competitors.

Visit Website

Phone:
01379 646504

Email:
enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Lexham Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
documents delivered on-time
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.24 out of 5
"In the 3 years of driving /riding i have never had to provide my own proof of no claims... this it a tedious and stressful experience that the insurance company has always done for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Im happy!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I'm very happy to be able to work with lexham I think it will be a great experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I cant review as ive only just taken out the policy. Therefore i dont have an opinion on their service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I've been using Lexham for a number of years now for insuring my Lambrettas. Each year the price is still very competitive. All the staff I've ever spoken to have been very friendly and understanding. I'd definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It’s good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lexham it's alright"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very competitive and customer service in taking out a new policy. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Took out the policy on line. Considerably cheaper than all the others. Hassle free process on line. Took less than 5 minutes. I then wanted to make an adjustment to the exclusions. Sent an email and had a call back within 30 minutes. All sorted. Very impressed with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very Good nicy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ann, all the way! Just call Ann she will sort it. She's great and the level of cover/prices offered are excellent. Brilliant all round service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very reasonable and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I like lexham insurance because they have some competitive priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"good fast sevice ,many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Lexham Insurance provide competitive quotes but make their money from charges, for my example, to cancel a claim free moped insurance policy the charges were: Broker cancellation fee £40, Insurance company cancellation fee £15, Administration fee £27. You add it up. Next time I will find a proper broker."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great company with a good customer service. Has never let me down."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The lady I spoke to was very polite and helped me to choose the correct cover I required. Good reasonable and realistic price compared to other company's ridiculous quotes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lexham Insurance is rated 4.30 based on 2,395 reviews