Life Extension Europe Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,452 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Life Extension Europe
Read Life Extension Europe Reviews

About Life Extension Europe:

At Life Extension Europe, we believe our customers can make a difference in their health and habits. We act every day with this in mind, wishing to empower as many people as possible in Europe to make choices for a healthier life. We offer more than 500 supplements & vitamins and cover 24 health categories that suit even the most specific health goal or challenge.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Life Extension Europe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Die Bestellung wurde mir detailliert gemailt und die Zustellung hat gut funktioniert
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sehr geehrte Kundin Vielen Dank f├╝r Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie mit Ihrer Bestellung zufrieden sind. Sollten Sie weitere Fragen, Kommentare und/oder Feedback haben, z├Âgern Sie bitte nicht, uns ├╝ber den folgenden Link zu kontaktieren: https://www.lifeextensioneurope.com/contact Mit freundlichen Gr├╝├čen Life Extension Europe Team
Posted 8 months ago
Ordering really easy. Surprisengly
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ne pas se fier au go├╗t, cocktail de vitamines complet.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I've been using it for 6years already and i find it very helpful to my vision ­čśŐ­čśŐ­čśŐ it helps me to reduce the pain and blurry vision caused by glaucoma. Without this i can't sleep if i use only a drops for my eyes. Thanks to Life Extension.
Life Extension Europe 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Alles ok, gerne wieder.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Zuerst einmal zu dieser Lieferung: Bei dieser Lieferung waren die MHD Daten der Mega EPA extrem kurz. Der ich nenne es jetzt mal Kundenservice reagiert nicht wirklich hilfreich, man k├Ânne sich vorher ja ├╝ber die MHD informieren. Seit 13 Jahren kaufe ich bei Ihnen ein und war bis jetzt weitestgehend zufrieden bzw. es wurden kundenorientierte L├Âsungen gefunden. Jetzt soll ich als Kunde f├╝r eine mangelhafte Lieferung auch noch den R├╝ckversand ├╝bernehmen. Dann erhalte ich schon seit geraumer Zeit keine Newsletter mehr nachdem ich diese in deutscher Sprache zugestellt haben wollte. Auch der Feedbackbogen sollte bei einem deutschen Kunden in dessen Sprache sein. Alles in allen stelle ich eine extreme Verschlechterung der Qualit├Ąt und des Service fest.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Geehrter Herr Vielen Dank f├╝r Ihre Bewertung. Ihre Erfahrung tut uns sehr leid. Ich sehe, waren sie mit unserem Kundendienstteam bez├╝glich der Situation in Verbindung. Sollten Sie weitere Fragen, Kommentare und/oder Feedback haben, z├Âgern Sie bitte nicht, uns ├╝ber den folgenden Link zu kontaktieren: https://www.lifeextensioneurope.com/contact. Mit freundlichen Gr├╝├čen Life Extension Europe team
Posted 8 months ago
No recib├ş un correo de confirmaci├│n de que mi comanda se hab├şa recibido, ni tampoco ninguna informaci├│n sobre el proceso de env├şo del paquete.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Estimado cliente, Gracias por tu rese├▒a. Estamos investigando por qu├ę no ha recibido los correos electr├│nicos autom├íticos cuando realiz├│ su pedido. Probablemente han terminado en su carpeta de correo no deseado o spam. Puedo ver que su paquete ha sido entregado. Si tiene m├ís preguntas, comentarios y / o comentarios, no dude en comunicarse con nosotros a trav├ęs del siguiente enlace: https://www.lifeextensioneurope.es/expertos-resenas/atencion-al-cliente/ Gracias Life Extension Europe Team
Posted 8 months ago
The packaging was very poor. One of the bottles leaked its content due to unprofessional packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Barbara, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry about your experience. Our Customer Care team will shortly be in touch with you to discuss the case further. Kind regards, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 8 months ago
Super, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good delivery and reasonably fast Product is of good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
excellent services
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Einfach nur Klasse Dankesch├Ân
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The best integrator for my life
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Everything was well!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
alles i.O.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Products I trust.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
super quick and helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hervorragender Service, tolle Produkte!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good products and fast shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
All it's ok
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Life Extension Europe is rated 4.5 based on 2,452 reviews