Life Extension Europe Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,372 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Life Extension Europe
Read Life Extension Europe Reviews

About Life Extension Europe:

At Life Extension Europe, we believe our customers can make a difference in their health and habits. We act every day with this in mind, wishing to empower as many people as possible in Europe to make choices for a healthier life. We offer more than 500 supplements & vitamins and cover 24 health categories that suit even the most specific health goal or challenge.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Life Extension Europe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lieferung hat super geklappt, war auch sicher und gut verpackt. Zur Wirkung kann ich noch nix sagen
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy delivery. Too early to give my opinion regarding supplement's benefits. Looking forward to the results!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
super lifeextension
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
well organised
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’m satisfied with the service and the products, I’ll remain with the company and continue to use the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service on all aspects
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
promptness in services!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good suppplements, delivery simple and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect service and perfect products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have no problem with the customer experience on your site, but since you use UPS as your shipment carrier, and they have lost my package. Well, I am not happy, and it is not my first bad experience with UPS. Consider using other carriers, please.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lars-Jonas, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry for your experience with delivery, your comments have been noted. I can see that a replacement package is on its way to you, so you should receive the tracking information soon. If you experience problems again, or if you should have any further questions, please feel free to contact our Customer Care team via this link: https://www.lifeextensioneurope.com/contact Kind regards, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 2 weeks ago
The process of selecting and ordering items was easy and the items arrived in good condition and I was kept informed about the delivery. I did not need to contact them this time but they have always been helpful when I have needed to contact them in the past.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Muy buenos suplementos y servicio
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I like shopping with Life Extension EU. It is good value for money, and I always find something for me and my family.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easier than before to get the order through and delivery was quicker and easier than previously as well. Will order again as I like the products they offer and some of the combinations.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So many quality products to choose from. Though a tad pricey. Speedy delivery. Quite good loyalty program.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
ottima presentazione e imballagio del prodotto consegna veloce.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top service !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As allways very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
verygood produkt
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Life Extension Europe is rated 4.48 based on 2,372 reviews