Makari Reviews

4.30 Rating 4,139 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great I like it . I will definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Best and most effective skin lightening product ever!!!!! I’ve being using it for years now and can’t imagine using something else.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This is my second order and I have gotten alot of complements on my skin , I have ketopilaris on my legs (bumps that looks like chicken skin) and the cream has gradually softened and faded the bumps. my mum is also on her first try out based on the outcome the cream provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love the caratonic I bought with the serum and I love how it makes my skin feels.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Makari, the cream is a bomb, am ordering right away another one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My skin looks so smooth and even. I have been using makari for 5 years now and i love how my skin feels. Iwill recommend makari anytime.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast shipping. Excellent products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I didn't receive my order which I placed on the 3rd of October, I contacted customer service and they promised to resolve the issue and that a new order order was shipped but have not received anything. I tried calling but it didn't go through. Please if I can't have the product, can I have a refund ? Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
24k gold is a very nice Products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I started using the Makari naturalle a week ago. I can already see improvement in the texture of my skin….loving it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
the product is very good and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Products matches description, bought the multi action body cream and it’s very good on the skin, this is my second purchase.. also multi action face cream makes me sweat alot
Makari 5 star review on 28th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
smells and feels so good to the body
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice cream ordering more. Thank you makari.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I strongly believe people are paid to leave good reviews here and you don't post any bad reviews. I bought the exclusive naturally sets and the oil, the oil smells soo bad that i can't even use it. It makes me throw up anytime I used it. Also my body tanned rather than brighten as they proclaimed. Bad product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Need more outlets in North Africa especially in Algeria and Tunisa work in stores to buy the products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unresponsive customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery. Love the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Makari is rated 4.30 based on 4,139 reviews