Makari Reviews

4.32 Rating 2,398 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Happy
Posted 1 day ago
Hopefully it works wonder. I started using less than 2wks
Posted 1 day ago
Nice products good result
Posted 1 day ago
Very lovli product i see Di Changes... within a week...Yeahhh🙌
Posted 1 day ago
I must say I am impressed my skin started showing improvement within a week all the hyperpigmentation started to fade; only negative thing was it made my skin very dry so I Started using it at night and used a different moisturiser during the day to regain the moisture. I love the smell but honestly the only thing I don't love is how small bottle is... for the price it sold for I expected a bigger size but yeah the actual product is not bad
Posted 4 days ago
I have chosen to stay with Makari products because it gives me what extra toy what I want.
Posted 4 days ago
Great products
Posted 5 days ago
Buying from Nigeria is waste of money because is fake pls I need a reliable shop with no regret
Posted 6 days ago
I got a fake product. I ordered from the site with a new York address and paid in dollars and a high shipping rate in dollars not knowing it was coming from trade fair,Lagos.
As far as am concerned,all the makari products I have bought in Nigeria are not original.
I am highly disappointed and I put the product away after using them for about a week and my skin tone started looking like that of someone using a cheap bleaching cream,I then continued with the one I bought from America since I have a little left.
Just a waste of my hard earned money.
Posted 6 days ago
I love makari
Posted 6 days ago
Orders received in good condition, delivery was fast and great customer service. Thank you makari...
Posted 1 week ago
I got rushes all over my face
Posted 1 week ago
I love Makari
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and satisfied
Posted 1 week ago
The only issue that I have with this products is that it arrive late this days even before the Covid-19 pandemic.
Posted 1 week ago
Very very cheap packaging added on top of a crazy expensive shipping fees...I am definitely not going to use again your website!!!...it’s ridiculous!
Posted 1 week ago
This is the only product I trust to put on my skin. It is safe to use and it works! I've been using it for about 3 years and even when I don't use it for weeks my skin stays nicely tone. It's a little pricey but it's money well spent if you want beautiful a skin tone
Posted 1 week ago
It’s doing an amazing job on my skin.
I love it
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using Makari for about 9 years and I can tell everyone that you can never go wrong with any of their products...everything works just perfect and superb...get a glimpse of Makari and u will never regret it...from their skin toners to lotion and bar soaps are the bomb...I recommend them any day anytime...thanks Makari for making me look always beautiful
Posted 1 week ago
It’s really good
Posted 1 week ago
Makari is rated 4.32 based on 2,398 reviews