Makari Reviews

4.3 Rating 4,637 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
4.3
Based on 4,637 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I love this product and how my body feels after using it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Makari is a wonderful product. It really works.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful on my skin will buy more 🥰😍🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The products is very good, the best part of it is that it diminished the appearance of my stretch mark
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the way you guys present the products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
it gives me an even tone skin but the result is slow when it comes to brightening. My face is smooth and even and the dark spot is fading gradually. I plan to continue with the product for the next 3month before I can tell if it works or not.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, love them and glow it gives my skin
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I used the makari creme serum on my face,knees and elbows and I am so surprised at how it is brightening them! I just purchased a new one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love so much all the products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
C'est ma première commande chez Makari. Le shipping a été fait dans un délai assez rapide. J'attends maintenant pour voir les effets des produits.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Makari has been good and gentle on my skin for the most part since I started using it and my products shipped have always arrived intact. But this time around for some reason the Carotonic Ext glycerine spilled to almost 1-3rd. I guess the packaging wasn't done well. I don't know how to contact Makari team because this is the first time it has happened. I've got pictures of how it was when I opened the carton and how it had spilled in the bubble.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice tone skin
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recommend the face cream to people with dry skin
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pas mal le produit est bien
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love makari products, nice on skin
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love malaria babe oil, I and my children have been using it for over three months now and our skin is glowing. I'm happy with this product and will recommend it to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
un très bon produit qui ne gate pas teint du tout
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I like it very much, it makes my face look bright and young. The only problem is your prices are too high.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My first time of using Makari , I find it to be excellent, I did not get any rashes on my face, compared with some other products that I have tried. Well recommended. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Makari is rated 4.31 based on 4,637 reviews