Makari Reviews

4.34 Rating 3,052 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great stuff
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered day and night cream. I am very pleased with this product from 2019 that I have acne problem all disappearing incredible.I've been looking for a product that may suit me. me. I finally found a product that does. Thanks Makari🙏
Posted 6 days ago
Everything is perfect. My skin is glowing.
Posted 6 days ago
I got my order faster than I expected..thank you
Posted 6 days ago
I love makari
Posted 1 week ago
Les produits sont excellents.
Makari 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
I got my deliveries on time , their products are excellent, just what I needed for my hyperpigmentation and moisturising. The scent is divine too.. nothing harsh like other companies.
Posted 1 week ago
I just started using the extreme glycerin and so far I love the smell... feels a bit sticky before it dries .

I also purchased the Makari body wash .. it’s amazing on my skin ..
Posted 1 week ago
I started 1 week ago and I see the change on my skin. I recommend 100%
Posted 1 week ago
PRODUIT UN PEU TROP CHERE PAR RAPPORT A LA QUANTITE FRAIS D ENVOI EXCESSIF MIS A PART CA JE SUIS EN TRAIN DE TESTER LA GAMME ET JE VERRAIS LES RESULTATS A LA FIN
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing products for my sensitive skin. The only product that does not give me pimple outbreaks.
Posted 1 week ago
I love Makari products it leaves my skin bright and so smooth! I definitely recommend to my friends 😉
Posted 1 week ago
Great product
Posted 1 week ago
I've used a few of Makari products and I'm satisfied thus far. I've used the catatonic cream and serum on my face and I like how it even out my skin tone and give it a glow.
Base on the result that I've had so far by using the different products, I believe I will be using these products for a long time, once they're available.

I like the fact that these products have a lot of plant base ingredients which has been doing wonders for my skin. I've had issues with acne, eczema and sensitive skin but by using these products I realized that the issue have been significantly reduced and I'm therefore happy with the results
Posted 1 week ago
I started using Makari products over 4 years now and for those couple of years the products seemed to really work. Now from Hormonal changes I have acne on my cheeks and patches of dark spots on the side of my temples. At this point I really don’t know which Makari products to use because what I’ve been using so far it hasn’t been working lately. Other than that I still highly recommend using Makari products. I believe it’s time to switch to a mature Makari product I’am just not sure which one will work for me at this point. I love Makari♥️♥️♥️
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using makari back in the days (2014) from makari.com until I bought a chip one at one of this african market and it seriously damaged my skin and I stop it for a while. I have started again couple months ago. It's working extremely great on my skin.
Thank you makari❤️. Will recommend it👍
Posted 1 week ago
Very effective and of good quality
Posted 1 week ago
You people are great but some of your distributors like house of beauty are tarnishing your image.
Posted 1 week ago
Started seeing results in one day. Excellent product.
Posted 1 week ago
My skin is healthy now I’m very pleased and love this products
Posted 1 week ago
Makari is rated 4.34 based on 3,052 reviews