Makari Reviews

4.32 Rating 2,374 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
it works very well
Posted 1 week ago
This product is really working and I’m seeing the effect gradually. I recommend 👍🏻
Posted 1 week ago
Two applications were enough to see changes. Very effective potent serum
Posted 1 week ago
was great dealing with makari
Posted 1 week ago
I used this product for one week and I love it
Posted 1 week ago
I haven't received my products and nobody is helping me.They said the product were delivered but I've never received anything. Still waiting
Posted 1 week ago
I will always buy from makari very good cream and I luv it
Posted 1 week ago
Great product. I am only on my first week. So far no complains.
Posted 1 week ago
The products seem to work well.
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service.i received my order on time product was intact and was effective for the purpose .
Posted 1 week ago
Ok
Smells good
Posted 1 week ago
I love makari but some products are too expensive. I wish they could give more discounts and codes
Posted 1 week ago
Very good products. I have been using Makari products for years and have had no regrets. Though a bit pricey but it's ok. Deliveries are always on time
Posted 1 week ago
Super je le recommande à tous
Posted 1 week ago
It not even natural as they described it it bleached your skin and make your skin look old and poor with so many dark spot stop bleaching your skin black is beautiful
Posted 1 week ago
Makari’s products are one of a kind. Gentle but potent enough to clear skin discoloring.
Posted 1 week ago
Makari is a company do great in their products,however ever if they can give their customers with some sampled of some producs except new ones and coupons
Posted 1 week ago
They all great
Posted 1 week ago
I appreciate your orders. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good! Works great on skin.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Makari is rated 4.32 based on 2,374 reviews