Makari Reviews

4.33 Rating 2,893 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Makari 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Silvana Vasconcelos
Makari 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Silvana Vasconcelos
Makari 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Silvana Vasconcelos
Makari 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Silvana Vasconcelos
Makari 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Silvana Vasconcelos
Makari 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Silvana Vasconcelos
Makari 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Silvana Vasconcelos
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very active, started seeing result after two weeks of using my cream
Posted 3 weeks ago
Makari products are the best care your skin deserves , Keeps skin soft without constant reapplication. Good for really dry skin or elbow/knee areas. The fragrance is so enchanting ... it gives you the desired glow .... I love my makari
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything came on time. Products work, slowly but surely, have to be consistent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
What I ordered is not what I got.
I ordered for EXCLUSIVE TONNING MILK and they gave me Body milk, I am highly disappointed
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have used this product for a very long time now and it hasn't failed me. I love that it has no harsh chemicals in it because I have a very sensitive skin. Thank you Makari.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The BEST OF THE best !!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Makari has great products, I like that they are natural ingredient products. How be it ,I don't like that you can only
use one coupon per purchase.

If your order qualifies for free delivery it should be applied automatically like it is done on other websites, one shouldn't have to loose a coupon that is earned because you want to apply free shipping that your order total already qualifies for. Kindly look into this and Makari will be a five star for me.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was good and fast
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm impressed with my products so far
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product
Posted 4 weeks ago
Everything went fine
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good cream and soap
Posted 4 weeks ago
Work beautifully on my skin
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love the products, exceptional quality and safe for my skin
Posted 4 weeks ago
my glowing skin my pride
Posted 4 weeks ago
I received the wrong products on one order,got overcharged.spoke to the CSR who informed me she was going to get in touch with the manager and call me back but never did.Called the following day, spoke to the same CSR and she told me to send an email but I never got a response back.
I’m new to Makari and was hoping for a better experience but I guess customer service is not a priority for this company
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have been using Makari since 2009 and i have no regret.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have been using Makari for ten years now
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very nice products
Posted 4 weeks ago
Makari is rated 4.33 based on 2,893 reviews