Makari Reviews

4.30 Rating 4,139 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I love the products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My product was shipped via USPS Priority Mail on 11/08/2021. I never received it. Makari has not replied to my email. I guess I need to take this up with my credit card company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Every thing came good, I'm happy and satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am satisfied with the results of the creams. I recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shipping should be free when you spend $49
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Every time I use makari, I see the difference in less that 2weeks. I just wish the shipping fee wasn't so much but still makari it is for me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been using this product for 3 years now and I love the glow it gives to my skin. It worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Am loving my skin every day thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All the products are excellent work as described thanks makari
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was very fast and efficient! All my orders were intact, the packaging was great, and the products I ordered were just as advertised! Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
l like the fact that my parcel arrives in no time at all, and l have enjoyed using them. As usual, Makari products work so well. l appreciate everything Makari.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really like Makari
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products and very reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love Makari!! Since when I started using Makari, my skin has improved so much. It’s softer, and more radiant. Im sticking to Makari. Thank you so much Makari ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I did not receive an item in my order. I called the contact center and i am yet to get a feedback
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The pop up ADs in your page is very distracting and annoying.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good products. The products arrive in a good condition and at time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Makari is rated 4.30 based on 4,139 reviews