Makari Reviews

4.34 Rating 3,052 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm using it in a week and I can see the difference. thank you i am really enjoying using your products.
Posted 1 week ago
I have not received my order. Last week , seven days after my order, II called customer service and they said the order had not moved, but they would create a new order and I would receive it by Wednesday. Today is Saturday and I have not received my order.that should have been here last Wednesday. This confirms that you dont know where my order is, because you are sending me a review?
Posted 1 week ago
My order have not shipped. I placed order on feb 5th and up till today feb 20th it has not shipped. This is so sad.
Posted 1 week ago
Poorly trained Customer service. I placed my order on 2/4/2021 and even paid for shipping yet I still haven’t received any update about my order. I try calling the customer service on Friday and Saturday it when straight to voicemail. I NEED MY MONEY BACK ....... sixteen days still no update where my order is.
Posted 1 week ago
Everything in my order smells soo good. And feel good on the skin
Posted 1 week ago
Seller communicate very well... i love the products , delivered safe and thanks for the gift too...
Posted 1 week ago
Love makari
Posted 2 weeks ago
Makari has kept my skin moisturized no more dry legs and I'm gradually having even tone skin all over.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the lotion and the oil, it’s very good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First of all it was soo hard to get the lotion out it the bottle, secondly I started itching when I used the product.i had an allergic reaction to it.stopped using it immediately.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Makari is simply the best
Posted 2 weeks ago
Makali de suisse is really good for my skin, ever since i start to use it my skin has gone so much better!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love love this Products
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have oily skin and for the longest time couldn't find the perfect soap for my skin as well as controlling my acne. Once I started using this soap there has been great improvement with my skin.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was good experience
Posted 2 weeks ago
I started using Makari since 2018, and it met my skin demand. Am glad I did.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really really love your products. It works for me very well
Posted 2 weeks ago
I noticed minimal changes on my skin but I guess I will need to wait a little bit longer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Makari is rated 4.34 based on 3,052 reviews