Makari Reviews

4.34 Rating 3,263 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Makari 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Anonymous
Makari 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Anonymous
Makari 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Anonymous
Makari 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Grace B
Makari 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Melissa
Makari 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Julian E
Makari 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Julian E
33
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good product and am loving it
Posted 8 months ago
I have not received my order and is taking too long for any reassurance that I will get them soon. I had very high regard and value for Makari. Never thought I will get this experience but to say am disappointed is an understatement
Posted 8 months ago
It made my skin extremely dry, and tanned. It didn't meet me expectations.
Posted 8 months ago
Buying from Nigeria is waste of money because is fake pls I need a reliable shop with no regret
Posted 8 months ago
I got a fake product. I ordered from the site with a new York address and paid in dollars and a high shipping rate in dollars not knowing it was coming from trade fair,Lagos. As far as am concerned,all the makari products I have bought in Nigeria are not original. I am highly disappointed and I put the product away after using them for about a week and my skin tone started looking like that of someone using a cheap bleaching cream,I then continued with the one I bought from America since I have a little left. Just a waste of my hard earned money.
Posted 8 months ago
Very very cheap packaging added on top of a crazy expensive shipping fees...I am definitely not going to use again your website!!!...it’s ridiculous!
Posted 8 months ago
I didn’t not receive the package yet
Posted 8 months ago
makari products damage my face so bad. Am still struggling to get my face back. I will never recommend this product to anyone. Most of the customer service agents are just out to convince customers to buy. Worst product ever!!!
Posted 8 months ago
I got a lot of stretch marks after using this product..
Posted 8 months ago
I haven't received my products and nobody is helping me.They said the product were delivered but I've never received anything. Still waiting
Posted 8 months ago
This started out Great! Smells lovely and seemed to be making my skin smooth. Then barely 2weeks of using it, i started breaking out like crazy, all over my face, bumps on my nose too!i dont even know what to use or how to start treating my face! Wish i had listened to the reviews that said Makari breaks you out! I had to discontinue everything, i have a new & full bottle of the naturelle lotion which is gonna end up in the garbage. I will have to get rid of every single makari product i bought! So sad cause i literally paid so much money to end up with acne and damaged skin. Regretting this purchase soo much. Im going back to my QEI. Never should have tried Makari
Posted 9 months ago
Is good people like makari and only give good reviews but that wasn’t my experience.i placed my order but never received it,I contacted ups to file a complain about it and also contacted Makari they promise to send me a new package but it was a lie,they never send no new package and everytime I emailed the only response the guy Rifka always gave me is contact ups ,I’ll wait in the phone for minutes to talk to ups who will said let the shipper contact us till now I haven’t received any package not the old not the new,just happened week ago I’m still emailing them but nothing.if I can even give you guys no star I will and I’m sure if you lied abut sending a new package to me surely you did it to someone too..maybe your products Is good I won’t know that coz I’m new who never got her package but for sure I know your customer is all liars
Posted 9 months ago
I order your products for over a month I still haven’t received it 👎🏻
Posted 9 months ago
Y'all are yet to send my order😡after 3 weeks and placing my order 😡😡😡saying not in stock then why on your website as available in the first place ..😡😡😡😡 the customer service is absolutely frustrating as well. Y'all need to do better
Posted 9 months ago
Y'all are yet to send my order😡after 3 weeks and placing my order 😡😡😡saying not in stock then why on your website as available in the first place ..😡😡😡😡 the customer service is absolutely frustrating as well. Y'all need to do better
Posted 9 months ago
Y'all are yet to send my order😡after 3 weeks and placing my order 😡😡😡saying not in stock then why on your website as available in the first place ..😡😡😡😡 the customer service is absolutely frustrating as well. Y'all need to do better
Posted 9 months ago
I didn’t get my order
Posted 9 months ago
I ddnt get my products
Posted 9 months ago
I bought amongst other things, the 'deep cleansing face lotion'. I ended up with a bad breakout, a face that was never cleansed and also my eyeliner strewn all over my face even after washing up to 4 times. I have processed the product to be returned.
Posted 9 months ago
Worst place no tracking number, haven’t received my order yet I am asked to write a good review to get 12% off?
Posted 9 months ago
Makari is rated 4.34 based on 3,263 reviews