Massimo Dutti Reviews

3.25 Rating 8 Reviews
63% of reviewers recommend Massimo Dutti
382 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
17 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
20 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
37 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
36 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
42 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
23 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
45 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
41 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
08AM
8AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Massimo Dutti made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Massimo Dutti? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Massimo Dutti receives. Reply Free
"Great quality, great packaging and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was a big fan of Massimo Dutti. I bought my first clothes from a Massimo Dutti store in Sibiu, Romania a few years ago. I was impressed with the style, fit and quality. More recently I ordered a few pants online, in US and I am extremely disappointed. The price went up and the quality went down. Everything is manufactured in China."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered online at their US web-site for an in-store pick up. After 2 weeks still no order. The only customer service representative they employ for both calls and emails does not answer my written inquiries and when I call him says that the package has been lost during delivery but that he is not going to process a refund because he does not deal with refunds nor know the contacts of a department that does. They stole my money and are not even shy about it! Can't believe my ears - first time in my life I am told "Package was lost but no refund madam" (in a horrible English)."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Avoid at all cost! I ordered a tuxedo from the Personal Tailoring line. A special request, but all detail with pictures well documented. They delivered the wrong color, the wrong style and an awful fitted jacket. They promised to fix twice but were not able to deliver at all. Such a waste of time. To sort out the aftermath, I contacted the customer service which was unresponsive and responsibilities were shifted from MD to Inditex back and forth. An (embarrassing small) compensation was promised but never arrived. They don't respond to my emails anymore. I will not put a foot back into this store."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"My favourite shop for menswear! The quality and value for money for such fantastic clothing design is second to none. I have to hold back from buying too much of the stuff because I like it so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Straightforward UI to order the products, very good communication, excellent information about shipping, quick delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great value. Only just discovered them. Really stylish and reasonable prices. Their leather jackets are to die for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Massimo Dutti is rated 3.25 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support