Mihenna LLC Reviews

4.31 Rating 281 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Mihenna LLC

Write Your review

Tell us how Mihenna LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Anonymous
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 10th November 2021
Anonymous
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 3rd August 2021
Kimberly Orozco
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 3rd August 2021
Lea Piedra
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Lyann Melendez
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 17th July 2021
Valarie Amormino
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 29th June 2021
Gabby Garcia
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived early and I am living in Germany. Super cute packed 💕 Also like how the product works
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Loved it~~
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Loved this! Very good and not expensive!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Didn’t work at all. Bought the freckle kit and just nothing happened. Followed instructions to the letter so pretty much a waste of $20+
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really good should really get two tubes though
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have not yet used the item but I will love it regardless
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
it smelled really good but the shade i got was a little too light so it didn't show up very well. i don't think i saw an option for a different shade though.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to use ! Lots of fun
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I absolutely love this henna! It’s amazing quality, great size, and my henna freckles look so real! I will be buying from mihenna again ❤️ Oh and another thing, the package it came in was adorable!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Long lasting color! Will be purchasing more.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very pigmented, works well for freckles
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer service is beyond wonderful. The product is excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So easy to use! The stencils are so cute!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The henna kit came in such a cute box with great instructions! The freckles turned out great!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The stencil is great and super cute! It stays and place and I reused it twice, but I think that’s it’s limit. The stencil works the best if the henna dries while leaving the stencil on.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Relaxing, fun and easy to do! Received lots of compliments.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great gift for my daughter's birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I love your products! Quality henna and the stencils work perfectly! Thank you for helping me slow down, breathe, and feel like a Goddess
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I liked the result. I've had it delivered to France and it arrived correctly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to use and impressed with the turn out.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mihenna LLC is rated 4.31 based on 281 reviews