Mihenna LLC Reviews

4.21 Rating 142 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Mihenna LLC

Write Your review

Tell us how Mihenna LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Mihenna LLC Reviews | 6th May 2020
mihenna.bodyart
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC Reviews | 19th May 2020
mihenna.bodyart
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC Reviews | 17th May 2020
mihenna.bodyart
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC Reviews | 12th May 2020
mihenna.bodyart
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC Reviews | 7th September 2020
mihenna.bodyart
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Michelle Martinez
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived very quickly with very easy to understand instructions.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely love this kit...I’ve always wanted freckles my entire life; now I can. It’s so easy and adorable. The stencils are so fun too. xofs
Posted 3 months ago
Didn’t work at all. I tried several times.. left it in over night even and still didn’t work! Not happy at all
Posted 3 months ago
Works great
Posted 3 months ago
The first cone I got was leaking so they sent me a new one for free. Freckles are cute but they wash off after only a few days.
Posted 3 months ago
The package arrived promptly and the packaging was very explanatory. The "freckles" unfortunately faded very quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
ADDENDUM: although the product did not work for my daughter, the company provided a refund and were helpful. 3 stars for customer service.
My daughter bought this product to use with her cousin. They tried it twice (2 applications), leaving it on their skin for the appropriate amount of time, but it did not take. When wiping off residue with the provided oil, as instructed, all of the henna product came off; not leaving any markings. Disappointed.
Posted 3 months ago
My sister and I have only tried it once on our faces and left it on for about 4 hours and nothing happened. I am disappointed because the recommended time was obviously not correct.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use and the design is great when following the Henna Paste instructions!
Posted 3 months ago
Didn’t work. Tried it twice. One for 6hrs and one for 12hrs. Didn’t leave any freckles on my skin
Posted 3 months ago
im so happy it never breaks my face out and is very gentle. however it never seems to stay on my face i wait usually 3 hours and still as soon as i wipe it off there is nothing left. so i wish it was darker. or maybe I'm missing something here.
Posted 3 months ago
My freckle kit did not work AT ALL. I am an esthetician and I followed the directions exactly and have done henna in the past. My friend got a kit and hers did not work either.
Posted 3 months ago
Packaging wasn’t that great .. leaking all over otherwise it was good
Posted 3 months ago
I got the freckle set. It looked super natural, however I didn’t feel like the stain lasted long enough.
Posted 4 months ago
My teenage daughter loves them, they’re easy to put on & they look so natural!
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery, great results, so happy!
Posted 4 months ago
I like it and it's easy to put on. Better quality than some of the others. Fast shipping and beautifully wrao.
Posted 4 months ago
Cute packaging, responsive sellers.
Posted 4 months ago
Love love!! Such a fun activity for all ages! So easy and beautiful results!
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 17th June 2020 Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 17th June 2020 Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service! My first cone arrived with a rip in it and customer service was on it immediately and sent me a fresh one!
Posted 4 months ago
Mihenna LLC is rated 4.21 based on 142 reviews