Mihenna LLC Reviews

4.30 Rating 282 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Mihenna LLC

Write Your review

Tell us how Mihenna LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Anonymous
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 10th November 2021
Anonymous
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 3rd August 2021
Kimberly Orozco
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 3rd August 2021
Lea Piedra
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Lyann Melendez
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 17th July 2021
Valarie Amormino
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 29th June 2021
Gabby Garcia
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to use and impressed with the turn out.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They are so cute😍 and very simple love it. The shipping are so quick too.. Thank you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I love the henna it is the best henna I have ever tried,definitely would %100 recommend it.💖
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Upon checking my emails, I noticed my Henna kit was supposed to have been delivered. I looked outside so excited it had been delivered to not see anything outside in my porch. I contacted Mihenna and was told to call the post office. I called the post office and they had no package for me. I emailed Mihenna back stating such and requested another kit. I have heard NOTHING from the company since. VERY DISAPPOINTED
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The stencils are actually so precise, and the instructions and pro-tips really work! Very happy to order more stencils in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Everything looks good
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The product works very well. I’m very happy of my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
So I got but did not work
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
MiHenna is the best henna I’ve used for henna freckles. It looks very natural and doesn’t smell strong or burn my face like other brands. I will definitely be buying again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am pleasantly surprised by these awesome stencils. They do lean towards one use because they adhere to your skin very well. I covered my stencil in Jagua then MeFix tape, by morning time, Wowza! Beautiful no effort henna designs. I love it! I'm so glad I found these!
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 25th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Everything shipped so fast and was such high quality! There was a generous amount of henna in the tube, and the instructions were clear and simple. My tattoos turned out so great! I can’t wait to get better and better at henna designs.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This product is great I’ve never had any skin reactions, sometimes the product can come damage or just simply not work because it’s too old.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered it to use as lip liner that doesn't have to be reapplied daily. First try and I like it. I reapply every 3 days and it looks great. Color is perfect. Great product and all natural makes it even better. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We love that idea! Thanks for sharing your makeup tips!
Posted 7 months ago
I loved my henna and it was so easy to use. The instructions were helpful and can’t wait to make great use out of this!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
absolutely love my kit!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great product came faster then I thought. definitely order more
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I've been drawing my freckles on for awhile now and wanted to try the henna paste for them. The first couple of henna cones( supposedly made specifically for freckles) didn't even leave a trace of color, much less a freckles. But this DID!! I LOVE THIS STUFF!! And i DEF will be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It didn't work. I left it on overnight and it still did not work. No freckles!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick shipping, amazing product & I love the packaging. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
works really well and looks so natural
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mihenna LLC is rated 4.30 based on 282 reviews