MobileHelp Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,534 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend MobileHelp
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read MobileHelp Reviews

About MobileHelp:

MobileHelp is America’s leading provider of mobile emergency medical alert systems. MobileHelp provides: DUO, the most complete mobile emergency alert system available with GPS tracking offering emergency assistance at home and away from home and Classic, a cellular in-home emergency medical alert system, which installs in seconds and does not require a landline. MobileHelp allows you to summon emergency help 24/7 simply by pressing your help button. MobileHelp’s also offers Fall Button, which automatically detects a fall and signals for help even if you can’t and Connect Premium which provides discounts, lifetime price guarantee and protection against lost equipment which can save up to $300 per year.

MobileHelp, with an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, has a reputation for the highest quality affordable mobile emergency systems allowing you to maintain an active life at home or on the go.

Visit Website

Phone:

561.3476255

Email:

Communications@mobilehelp.com

Location:

5050 Conference Way North, Suite 125

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I can't review it because I have not received it yet. Where is it????
Posted 2 months ago
I am not James Baker nor I am not a customer of yours
Posted 2 months ago
Delay-up to 55 seconds-to answer the pendant calling for help.
Agent stated battery life is 48 hours. I started on full overnight charge, no calls. Forgot to put in charger and next morning-24 hours- red light for charge on. So in less than 24 hours, battery was calling for charge
Posted 2 months ago
I was hoping for a better connection.the base unit keeps alerting for fall detection while I have not moved from bed or chair. This is ridiculous. I find myself running to cancel the alarm and one day I will probably fall because of it.
Posted 2 months ago
A mix up in sending the product.
Posted 2 months ago
I have had the unit for a short period of time, but am overwhelmed with all the pieces and have not really activated everything. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful for some people, not so much for me.
Posted 2 months ago
Mobile Help works for you. You're the boss.
Posted 2 months ago
too expensive
Posted 3 months ago
Took a very long time to respond to the call button
Posted 3 months ago
Have not use the system yet.
Posted 3 months ago
We haven’t used it yet because I’m not working. When I go back to work, he will use it.
Posted 3 months ago
I do not trust the system
Posted 3 months ago
The mobile device seems to have a mind of its own. It shuts down when it wants to. and restarts by it self.I can only use it in my home. The positive thing is that it does alert help if I need it. It just also does it when I don't
Posted 3 months ago
We cannot review this service as we did not activate. The extra “parts” Speaker aa well as process to use was too much.
We choose another device from another company
Posted 3 months ago
Have not had it long enough to rate yet it would be nice if the GPS did not have to be charged all the time it would be nice if the GPS system had a plug-in for the car. It would be nice if all systems did not have to be charged
Posted 3 months ago
Not helpful with getting this set up. No one ever got the people that need to be notified if something happens To me
Posted 3 months ago
I have send back the supply you sent . I got my botton with someone else. I just didn't under stand it s use. For now I am staying with the one I have. Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
I don’t think too much of your Company waiting a month to issue a refund. I’ve never heard of such. I can promise you one thing, I won’t reach out to you again or will I tell anyone about Mobile Help, if I do, it won’t be good.
Paula Walker
Posted 4 months ago
The wrist band is too short
Posted 4 months ago
MobileHelp is rated 4.69 based on 2,534 reviews