MobileHelp Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,618 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend MobileHelp
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read MobileHelp Reviews

About MobileHelp:

MobileHelp is America’s leading provider of mobile emergency medical alert systems. MobileHelp provides: DUO, the most complete mobile emergency alert system available with GPS tracking offering emergency assistance at home and away from home and Classic, a cellular in-home emergency medical alert system, which installs in seconds and does not require a landline. MobileHelp allows you to summon emergency help 24/7 simply by pressing your help button. MobileHelp’s also offers Fall Button, which automatically detects a fall and signals for help even if you can’t and Connect Premium which provides discounts, lifetime price guarantee and protection against lost equipment which can save up to $300 per year.

MobileHelp, with an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, has a reputation for the highest quality affordable mobile emergency systems allowing you to maintain an active life at home or on the go.

Visit Website

Phone:

561.3476255

Email:

Communications@mobilehelp.com

Location:

5050 Conference Way North, Suite 125

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Maddi returned my call about a billing question I had. She was very professional and was able to quickly answer the question.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very responsive and not even annoyed with false alarms, so sorry!
Posted 2 weeks ago
very helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Mobile Help system is truly excellent; very easy to install and use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Complete Piece of Mind and Supreme Customer Service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reliable service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been fortunate in that I have yet to "push my call button". However, there was one "incident" that set the system off. I GOT down on my own to look for my cat that I suspected to be under the couch. The system interpreted that as a "fall". It was easy to cancel the call (after speaking to a very sympathetic call center rep.). All other contacts plus installing have been very pleasant.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had this new service for only 2 days when I fell in a store. It automatically went off and dispatched fire department. Thanks for being there for me... Dolores (Dee) Kurtz
Posted 2 weeks ago
They made the process very easy and have been so kind to my mom who accidentally triggered the call button twice. No issues great support
Posted 3 weeks ago
The health care proxy of a close friend who is 81 and lives alone suggested that she get a life line. She resisted (ordered one and sent it back) so I decided to look into them. She had done the research and I selected MobileHelp, telling the salesperson that I wanted the “Cadillac model.” Once I got it, my friend followed. I think it is the best on the market. I have fallen once since I got it doing something stupid at the pool (got up without a problem) but the fact that I fell convinced me that I had done the right thing in also getting one for myself. It does provide a sense of security which I think is important. It was easy to set up and is, I think, easy to use.
Posted 3 weeks ago
you have asked for this info: Key...behind 3 statuettes near door (two ST. Francis-One Gnome) Person to call...Beth Hatcher (919-896-5243) Polly Knott (919-496-4975 home) (919-368-6166 mobile) Lindsay Pittman (919-671-6025)
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a problem with my iPhone. Person fixed it for me.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful
Posted 3 months ago
I have been wearing the neck medial alert necklace {lanyard} for a month and am no longer fearful of being alone and suffering a bad fall with medical complications. The install was simple. The Customer Service is excellent. I did QUITE a bit of research of other systems and MobileHelp is the BEST.
Posted 3 months ago
Very considerate and personal once you get to the correct person.
Posted 3 months ago
It’s only been a week but all ready my fall alert went off when I was getting out of bed because my lanyard was too long and I pressed the butt and cancelled the alert! Just like that! Fabulous!
Posted 3 months ago
It is great system. The only thing is missing is the mobile device needs 12 Volt car adaptor to be charged while driving.
Posted 3 months ago
So far so good.
Posted 3 months ago
I am happy this is available so I can stay in my house . No problem with setting up and using pricing good wished it was covered by insurance but still a good deal. Darcy K
Posted 3 months ago
Mu dad fell, but the fall did not activate the fall detection because my dad was not wearing the necklace. The person I spoke to was very helpful in explaining to me that he must wear the necklace and how the process would work if he falls
Posted 3 months ago
MobileHelp is rated 4.70 based on 2,618 reviews