MobileHelp Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,682 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend MobileHelp
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read MobileHelp Reviews

About MobileHelp:

MobileHelp is America’s leading provider of mobile emergency medical alert systems. MobileHelp provides: DUO, the most complete mobile emergency alert system available with GPS tracking offering emergency assistance at home and away from home and Classic, a cellular in-home emergency medical alert system, which installs in seconds and does not require a landline. MobileHelp allows you to summon emergency help 24/7 simply by pressing your help button. MobileHelp’s also offers Fall Button, which automatically detects a fall and signals for help even if you can’t and Connect Premium which provides discounts, lifetime price guarantee and protection against lost equipment which can save up to $300 per year.

MobileHelp, with an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, has a reputation for the highest quality affordable mobile emergency systems allowing you to maintain an active life at home or on the go.

Visit Website

Phone:

561.3476255

Email:

Communications@mobilehelp.com

Location:

5050 Conference Way North, Suite 125

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Because I had recently enrolled in MobileHelp fall detection, I passed out and MobleHelp contacted 911 and I was taken to our hospital
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I want to say thank you. I am very happy. I would give you a very high recommendation. You are the best
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service… very happy with Mobilehelp product and all the people involved….
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good value and good devices. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My husband and father has been . My father live alone. I feel good knowing they are being watched over why I am at work. Very satisfied with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient. Call when needed. I am comfortable with this for my father.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everyonevhasba Everyone has always been so polite and helpful. I appreciate that. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The fall button go off to easy. I don't want to wear it because of this
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having Mobile Help for my Father gives our family a great sense of peace and reassurance for his safety!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Every thing is fine, take my outside one with me a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have been very pleased and satisfied with our mobile help equipment and he has fallen several times since we have had it and the response has always been instant. Thank you j. Lydick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ABSOLUTELY a 5 star business. My children can relax knowing that help is just a button away. I love the wristband. I don't have to worry if I get it wet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've only had Mobile Help for one month, but am 100% satisfied so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything the salesman said would happen did happen. When I had questions, Technical Support answered all of them patiently and politely and in a friendly manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love this Company! Everything was so smooth in getting Alert necklace set up for our 88 yr old sister!❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Within a month of having gotten the system for my mom, she felt in her living room. Within minutes the paramedics were at her door, were able to come in and take her to the hospital. This could have easily been a tragedy! But thanks to MobileHelp it was avoided!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When my mom pushed her button, she couldn't hear the call center representative talking to her. Therefore, this system did not meet our needs and we returned it to the MobileHelp company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PERFECT PRODUCT FOR SENIORS LIKE ME (77), THAT LIVE ALONE. SERVICE AND HELP IS QUICK AND FAST. THE ENTIRE KIT HAS EVERYTHING YOU NEED. I ADDED THE "FALL" PENDANT. THEY ALSO HAVE KITS FOR EITHER SINGLES, OR COUPLES. I GOT THE SOLO KIT. SUPER EASY TO SET UP. CHECK OUT THE LOCK BOX FOR A KEY SO 1ST RESPONDERS CAN EASILY GET INTO YOUR HOME TO HELP YOU. I CHECKED PRICES ON OTHER UNITS, AND THEY COST MUCH MORE WITH EACH FEATURE COSTING EXTRA.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The peace of mind MobileHelp has given us is priceless. Without exception, everyone I have called with questions or concerns has been extremely helpful, courteous and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MobileHelp is rated 4.69 based on 2,682 reviews