MobileHelp Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,682 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend MobileHelp
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read MobileHelp Reviews

About MobileHelp:

MobileHelp is America’s leading provider of mobile emergency medical alert systems. MobileHelp provides: DUO, the most complete mobile emergency alert system available with GPS tracking offering emergency assistance at home and away from home and Classic, a cellular in-home emergency medical alert system, which installs in seconds and does not require a landline. MobileHelp allows you to summon emergency help 24/7 simply by pressing your help button. MobileHelp’s also offers Fall Button, which automatically detects a fall and signals for help even if you can’t and Connect Premium which provides discounts, lifetime price guarantee and protection against lost equipment which can save up to $300 per year.

MobileHelp, with an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, has a reputation for the highest quality affordable mobile emergency systems allowing you to maintain an active life at home or on the go.

Visit Website

Phone:

561.3476255

Email:

Communications@mobilehelp.com

Location:

5050 Conference Way North, Suite 125

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, love my mobile device. And the staff A++
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have had this unit for a short time but every time I've had any questions they have always answered them. Also replaced a cradle and GPS system when it quite working. It's great knowing they are there.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with your service. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All of the folks I spoke to ( especially Donna ) were professional and helped me make my decision to have MobileHelp keep my loved one safe in case of an emergency. It was a simple, quick and seamless process on the phone and I also received the unit very quickly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Currently turned off. The fall detector went off when she didn't fall enough my mother doesn't want to wear t h e pendant or turn the base unit back on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Guys, it gives us peace of mind know ing our parents are taken care of. Thanks Bob Bellucci.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service. The equipment did not work for us but when we re-evaluate, would strongly consider MobileHelp because of our experience with customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everyone that I have talked with has been very helpful and has always been very friendly 🙂.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Willie is thoughtful and extremely courteous. He know how to make a nervous client feel at ease and comfortable asking questions (when I felt stupid). I hope you recognize him as a valuable employee and an asset to your company. Thank you Willie.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Maddi returned my call about a billing question I had. She was very professional and was able to quickly answer the question.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very responsive and not even annoyed with false alarms, so sorry!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My father didn’t want the device so we sent it back now I can’t get my money back…
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Perhaps equipment too sensitive. This morning with only the wrist button on i was making my bed and the alarm went off on the Mobile Device System, I quickly went to the bedside stand and held the Emergency Help Button and communicated with the operator that I was alright. I depend on the wrist button for daily use as the fall button is so sensitive I only wear it at night when I go to the bathroom.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Mobile Help system is truly excellent; very easy to install and use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Complete Piece of Mind and Supreme Customer Service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been fortunate in that I have yet to "push my call button". However, there was one "incident" that set the system off. I GOT down on my own to look for my cat that I suspected to be under the couch. The system interpreted that as a "fall". It was easy to cancel the call (after speaking to a very sympathetic call center rep.). All other contacts plus installing have been very pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am wearing the things I need to in the house and when I leave, everything good so far. Hopefully I will not need to call for help ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Trying to contact you about watch bands. This one is a jokr
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MobileHelp is rated 4.69 based on 2,682 reviews