Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 28,133 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiles.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.41 out of 5
Fantastic service, arrived a day early. Great price, best on internet, couldn’t beat it! Happy customer :)
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Product Red) - Posted 2 days ago
Great value for money and a fast service
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Product Red Refurbished) - Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, easy to order and delivered when stated.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB White) - Posted 2 days ago
Excellent price, delivered as promised, product exactly as expected. All up and working in no time.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 Pro Max 64GB Midnight Green) - Posted 2 days ago
Great service ,fast and easy .on top of that very good prices 🙂 I always buy from this website .
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A51 128GB Prism Crush Black) - Posted 2 days ago
Mobiles.co.uk was very easy and transparent to use. No hidden costs. Easy to navigate, shows all sort of deals to compare and contrast. 10/10 would recommend.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XR 128GB Black) - Posted 2 days ago
Great offers and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A51 128GB Prism Crush White) - Posted 2 days ago
Through the perils of a bad accident in 1998 i lost my house, job, and debts kept climbing , i got sucked into thr "Credit cards for poor credit score", Loaning from Pete to pay Paul> I have for years told mobile sales """"Can i stop you there when a credit search be done""and no way, 99% always was "Well it is bad news but a sim only etc " so i just bought bad phones after bad for yrs. I applied online as an emgc , i needed to have internet, All details put in awaiting NO NO NO ,,,, this was Sat eve at 11pm,, SUNDAY at 10,30 im using and these SAMSUNG A70'S are fast, Look and perform like a S10plus ( my rich ex wife has one ) ^gb ram 128gb memory, SD card slot to, i have got 63 apps on and not on 30gb yet ! They feel, look, and im not doing this for a bribe, the BEST Android , more than the S5,6,7s Best phones, i have unlimited calls, texts, 6GB mobile data ( my wi fi ) takes care of that, i was going to buy a " Chrome cast" , but wow, they even have the Smart TV phone to TV feature. 2 words, Mobile uk !!!! 3 sorry,,,,, CHEERS !!!!!!!
1 Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Blue) - Posted 2 days ago
Best package I could find on the internet for an iPhone 11. . Easy to use website. Next day delivery. And earning cashback from Quidco was an added bonus as it made my deal ever cheaper.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB White) - Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic site with very good deals. Phone delivered next day before 8am.
Helpful Report
(Huawei P30 128GB Breathing Crystal) - Posted 2 days ago
I ordered the iPhone 11 on Thursday and it was delivered the next day! Excellent service from Mobiles.co.uk and great deals on contracts too! 5*, would 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Purple) - Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order and when I rang with a query the lady was extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 2 days ago
quick , easy and fast delivery would recommend to others
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A71 128GB Prism Crush Black) - Posted 2 days ago
Very efficient and speedy service with my new phone delivered the next day!
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Green) - Posted 3 days ago
Many ranges of contracts at prices lower than anywhere else. My phone arrived in less than 24 hours by DPD. I highly recommend mobiles.co.uk
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 3a XL 64GB Clearly White) - Posted 3 days ago
Had a problem with my order originally but they sorted it very quickly and the issue was resolved straight away. Great customer service and great value phone.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black Refurbished) - Posted 3 days ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 3 days ago
Quick service was great thank you
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 4 XL 64GB Just Black) - Posted 3 days ago
Cracking deal. Easy to order and fast delivery
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB White Refurbished) - Posted 3 days ago
What a deal , I am highly delighted ,couldn’t find a deal like or as good anywhere else t
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Product Red Refurbished) - Posted 3 days ago
Mobiles.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 28,133 reviews