Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

4.70 Rating 34,970 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiles.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.44 out of 5
Unbelievably fast delivery (next day on a Saturday) Really simple process and cheaper than most!
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S21 128GB Phantom Grey) - Posted 1 week ago
Quickest easiest company I have dealt with regarding a mobile & new contract .I'm a delighted customer and won't hesitate to stick with them and recommend them 👍
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G 128GB Mint) - Posted 1 week ago
Great phone, happy that Apple have reverted to making smaller handsets again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, easy to use, had my order processed quite quickly
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 4G 128GB Cloud Navy) - Posted 1 week ago
Best price best service
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 12 Mini 64GB Product Red) - Posted 1 week ago
Friendly helpful staff, great prices and prompt trouble free delivery - they were able to blow my current providers deal & retention offers out of the water!
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S21 128GB Phantom Grey) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S21 128GB Phantom Grey) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service, staff in the sales team very helpful. The staff member I had went above and beyond to help locate stock for me when out of stock online. Really pleased. Great deals and phone arrived next day.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 256GB Phantom Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Didn't think it was real till I got my phone. 🔥🔥🔥
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S21 128GB Phantom Grey) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent online retailer. Quick order fulfilment. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 4G 128GB Cloud Navy) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service easy website
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S21 128GB Phantom Grey) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 4G 128GB Cloud Lavender) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to do with great deals I have a family member that works for Vodafone and they couldn't bear the offers. Great site would recommend
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S21 128GB Phantom Grey) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Straight forward and fast delivery
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Product Red) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and great costumer service, was able to change the phone I ordered with ease at the last minute
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 12 64GB Purple) - Posted 2 weeks ago
The phone came in pristine condition and it was working amazingly. I am very happy with my purchase. Thanks mobiles.co.uk !
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 4G 128GB Cloud Navy) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It com on time and the phone is really good
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S21 128GB Phantom Grey) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy. Better prices than alternatives and plenty of perks!
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 4a 128GB Just Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Ridiculously good service, easy to use, good deals and phone arrived next day.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 256GB Phantom Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Mobiles.co.uk is rated 4.70 based on 34,970 reviews