Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 23,990 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiles.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.44 out of 5
Much more helpful than EE when I tried to upgrade with them.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Product Red) - Posted 3 days ago
Quick. And easy
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 Pro 64GB Gold) - Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service delivery was so quick
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
(Motorola Moto G8 Plus 64GB Cosmic Blue) - Posted 3 days ago
Found really good deals on this website! Would definitely recommend and always use you in the future. Super fast delivery and kept me up to date during the process!
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 32GB Black) - Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic and helpful service and I got my new phone the next day
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB White) - Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery and great customer service
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Blue) - Posted 3 days ago
Great service fantastic phone
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A10 32GB Black) - Posted 3 days ago
The best service ever, free next day delivery and an amazing deal on an iPhone XS! Would highly recommend and use again in the future
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XS 64GB Silver) - Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service, would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus 128GB Prism Silver) - Posted 4 days ago
Informative, fast and helpful Can’t fault the service Thank you
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 Pro 64GB Gold) - Posted 4 days ago
I got a very good deal for my Samsung A90 5G and the phone arrived the next day as promised. Good communications on the status of my order and great service overall!
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A90 5G 128GB Black) - Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use website with loads of choice of handsets and packages. Even though I ordered late in the day the phone arrived before 10am the next day. Best prices online too! Had to ring to confirm payment card for handset, pleasant, friendly call handler. Great service. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB White) - Posted 4 days ago
Amazing service that updates you every step of the way. Very quick delivery - arrived the next day from ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and great deal, my new phone arrived within 24hours and I was given a one hour time slot for arrival. .
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB White) - Posted 4 days ago
Normally I hate shopping! Your website is so easy and straightforward. Everything is more convenient for anyone even a older person who is not familiar to do online shopping. There is hassle of using this site.very good customer service, friendly, listens to my all questions and give good advice. Thank you very much for your excellent service.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 Pro Max 256GB Silver) - Posted 4 days ago
After reading mixed reviews I wasn’t sure about ordering but I went ahead as it was the best deal I could find. The order was processed quickly, the phone was dispatched quickly and was delivered when I was told it would be.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Silver) - Posted 5 days ago
Great price, very helpful where needed, overall highly recommend this service over the more pricey method of Carphone Warehouse or direct purchase from the network provider!
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB White) - Posted 5 days ago
3 purchase over 3 years ..... nothing more to say
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Purple) - Posted 5 days ago
brilliant
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 5 days ago
Mobiles.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 23,990 reviews