Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 31,323 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiles.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.44 out of 5
Mobiles.co.uk 5 star review on 13th January 2020
Sophia
More Photos & Videos
Mobiles.co.uk 4 star review on 29th December 2019
Tarndeep
More Photos & Videos
Mobiles.co.uk 5 star review on 8th December 2019
Stuart
More Photos & Videos
Mobiles.co.uk 5 star review on 4th November 2019
Charlotte
More Photos & Videos
Mobiles.co.uk 5 star review on 18th October 2019
Sharon
More Photos & Videos
Mobiles.co.uk 5 star review on 2nd October 2019
Jonathan
More Photos & Videos
Mobiles.co.uk 5 star review on 28th September 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Unfortunately I have cancelled my contract, but Tarquin was so helpful and professional. Thank you!
(Google Pixel 3a XL 64GB Just Black) - Posted 1 day ago
The service from Mobiles was excellent! Ordered my mobile around 4pm and it was delivered by 1pm the next day. Easy setup and great service! Thank you Mobiles.co.uk
(Apple IPhone 11 Pro 256GB Silver) - Posted 1 day ago
Great service, easy to order, new phone arrived about 36 hrs later. Good price too.
(Samsung Galaxy S10e 128GB Canary Yellow Refurbished) - Posted 1 day ago
Really fast service.
Very efficient
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB White) - Posted 1 day ago
Perfect I like this shop
Posted 1 day ago
Great deal, excellent service and swift delivery. I definitely recommend mobiles.co.uk and will use them again.
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB White) - Posted 1 day ago
It hasn't arrived. I received no warning and still haven't at 9am after the day it was due to arrive. I had to call DPD despite their saying I would be alerted probably by 11am on day of due arrival with a one-hour delivery slot. Th SMS and email alert arrived after I had called them and contacted Mobiles. There is no direct mechanism for support from Mobiles apart from a chat session where I had to wait 30 mins to enter because it was busy.
(Samsung Galaxy A21s 32GB White) - Posted 1 day ago
Hello Martin, sorry to hear you've had problems with your delivery. We'd like to take a look at this for you if possible. Please send us an email at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk. Please include in your Full name, full address including Postcode, email address and mobile number. Thanks Mohammed - Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 day ago
This company is outstanding. The phone I received was excellent, the deal even better and the customer service perfect.
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Red Refurbished) - Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to order, next day delivery, fabulous.
(Samsung Galaxy A10 32GB Black) - Posted 1 day ago
really pleased with my new phone - excellent service
(Samsung Galaxy S10 128GB Prism Silver) - Posted 1 day ago
Very good service
(Huawei P40 Lite 128GB Midnight Black Refurbished) - Posted 1 day ago
Good offer, nice buying experience. All went smoothly so far.
(Samsung Galaxy A21s 32GB Blue) - Posted 2 days ago
Quick, efficient service. Product true to description. Highly recommend
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 32GB Jet Black Refurbished) - Posted 2 days ago
Quick and easy process via uSwitch, credit check was speedy and next-day-delivery always appreciated. Phone and sim arrived as expected with zero damage or issues.
(Apple IPhone 11 Pro 64GB Midnight Green) - Posted 2 days ago
A good experience all round by buying a mobile from mobiles.co.uk. Very helpful when phoning or chatting on web chat and the quality of the refurbished phone was mint. I have saved a good amount of money by purchasing a refurbished phone. Although it didn’t arrive in its original box or have head phones (I already knew that would be the case) the phones was securely packaged and arrived the next day. It did take a few days before the SIM card was activated, but that may have been the operators responsibility - it was a weekend as well. All in all very happy with purchase and contract I have taken through the company. Thank you.
(Huawei P40 Pro 256GB Black Refurbished) - Posted 2 days ago
Cheap deal, fast delivery
(Samsung Galaxy A71 128GB Prism Crush Silver) - Posted 2 days ago
Cheapest deal I have found so far! I even tried upgrading with my current provider but it was too expensive. No issues with the order at all, a straight forward easy process
(Apple IPhone SE 128GB Product Red) - Posted 2 days ago
Quick and safe
(Apple IPhone 11 128GB Purple) - Posted 2 days ago
I have really enjoyed my experience with mobiles.co.uk great contracts at great prices.. cheapest by far!
(Apple IPhone 11 Pro Max 64GB Midnight Green Refurbished) - Posted 2 days ago
Never had problems with this company.super quick delivery
Very efficient
A lot cheaper than most shops
Would recommend to everyone
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Purple) - Posted 2 days ago
Mobiles.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 31,323 reviews