Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 36,245 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiles.co.uk
4.7
Based on 36,245 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Extremely fast delivery and very simple to set up!
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 6 128GB Stormy Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Fast service and switching made easy
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S22 128GB Phantom Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Very good communication and super fast delivery
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A22 5G 64GB Grey) - Posted 1 month ago
Very smooth process. Great communication and quick delivery. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 128GB Midnight) - Posted 1 month ago
Great deals
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 Pro 256GB Sierra Blue) - Posted 1 month ago
Easy to understand simple to do not stress or hassle super fast service
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 128GB Green) - Posted 1 month ago
The website was easy to use. I had one technical issue but it was resolved efficiently and politely. Great value for money!
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 128GB Midnight) - Posted 1 month ago
Ordered mobile and contract on the Saturday and received phone and sim by Sunday with 1 hour delivery time slot. Really happy with purchase and service.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black Refurbished) - Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and amazing delivery time, very happy thanks very much
Helpful Report
(Oppo Find X5 Pro 256GB Glaze Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Best price deliver next day
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 Pro Max 128GB Gold) - Posted 1 month ago
Order my iPhone 13 pro at 8pm and I had it by 11am the following day! Delivery was so quick! Couldn’t get a better deal anywhere else.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 Pro 128GB Graphite) - Posted 1 month ago
Great offer and fast delivery
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 Pro 128GB Alpine Green) - Posted 1 month ago
I had trouble signing up for a contract over the Web and they were able to manually set up a pay monthly contract fairly quickly over the phone. Best deal for the phone and tariff on the market and it arrived (with a sim) the very next day. Great service!
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S22 128GB Green) - Posted 2 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S22 128GB Green) - Posted 2 months ago
Great service from mobiles.co.uk. I called to discuss as I had a few questions, the person dealing was great had the answers I needed and was very efficient. Phone arrived the following morning as promised. Recommended.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 6 Pro 128GB Stormy Black) - Posted 2 months ago
I guess I've chosen one of the best phones on the shelf. It has only been 5 days but so far so good. Google could have added charger but the box contains just the phone and charging cable. But it's okay, I would like discounted charger from Google, if possible . I recommend this phone.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 6 128GB Sorta Seafoam) - Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic ordered day later received great phone great delivery on time that's all we want right
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G 128GB Mint) - Posted 2 months ago
Buying not a ;problem but there were delivery issues. A delivery time was given and it was stated by DPD that if they couldn't deliver the phone it would be left at a DPD pick up shop. This didn't happen and instead the phone has now been rescheduled for delivery 3 days away
Helpful Report
(Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 Pro 5G 128GB Graphite Gray) - Posted 2 months ago
Used Mobiles.co.uk 4 or 5 times now and every single time has been so easy, quick delivery and the best prices. I don't go anywhere else now as Mobiles are just so good.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 6 Pro 128GB Stormy Black) - Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy!! Great service!
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 6 128GB Stormy Black) - Posted 2 months ago
Mobiles.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 36,245 reviews