Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

4.70 Rating 34,614 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiles.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.44 out of 5
Added a £1 charge/month charge for internet security which wasn’t obvious at the time
(Apple IPhone XS 64GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi James, Thanks for getting in touch. In regards to the £1 payment, this can be removed if you contact the network directly. However please feel free to email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk if you require any assistance. Regards, Kash Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Sent mobile without sim but sent sim with in 24 hours
(Samsung Galaxy A71 128GB Prism Crush Silver) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Vincent, We are pleased to hear that your replacement SIM card arrived within 24 hours and hope you are now enjoying your new phone. Regards, Michelle mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
The price was incomparable. Delivery messy but likely down to DPD. Would recommend for ease, speed and mainly cost.
(Google Pixel 4 64GB Just Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Molly, We are sorry to hear about the issues with the delivery of the order. We can certainly look into it and pass only feedback that you may have onto DPD. Could you please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the information below: - Full Name - Address Including postcode - Email Address - Order number - Mobile Number Regards, Kash Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Could not get the deal I was after. Spoke to EE regarding this and they could not understand why.
(Google Pixel 4 XL 64GB Clearly White) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nicola, We are sorry to hear you could not get the deal you were after. We would need to look into this further to see why this was not possible. Just to advise, EE is the network and we as a mobile retailer will have exclusive deals from the network. Please feel free to email us on Reviews@mobiles.co.uk and we can discuss this in further detail. Thanks Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
It’s not a bad phone
Posted 1 year ago
Whilst the service was great and the transaction was very smooth, the delivery date was incorrect and despite confirming couple of times, the transaction phone wasn’t delivered at all.
(Apple IPhone 8 64GB Silver Refurbished) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Manish, we are sorry to hear about the issues you have experienced with your order and delivery. Please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk and we'll be able to look into this issue further for you. Regards, Michelle Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Service was great, however the man who sold me the phone told me the delivery would arrive the next day (Saturday) so I had planned my weekend around being in to accept it. Once I started tracking the parcel it said it was then coming on Monday (which was incredibly frustrating) and after ringing DPD they said the man I spoke to hadn’t done the delivery correctly. Therefore I’ve had to take a day off work as it’s too valuable to leave elsewhere and I couldn’t change the delivery to my work address. Highly irritating.
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Purple) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rachel, We are very sorry to hear this and can only apologise for the inconvenience caused. If you had ordered your phone on the Friday, then this should usually be delivered on Saturday if there are no delay at the warehouse. If you would like to discuss this further, feel free to message us on Reviews@mobiles.co.uk Thanks Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, great though, never switched provider and phone so easily!
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Please include more guidance when you send out phones and sims
(Apple IPhone 11 128GB Black Refurbished) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Humayun, All manuals for phones and sims can be found online with a quick Google Search. If you have any questions regarding your phone or need any help with it, feel free to email us on Reviews@mobiles.co.uk and an advisor there can help you with this. Thanks Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
I would like to give 5 stars to the lady who sold me the handset. However once relieved, I had a query and i found the customer service adviser really let your company down. He was quite patronising, so much so that it has made me question the support I would receive from your company so I am returning my device.
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB White Refurbished) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Donna, We are very sorry to hear this, not something we like to hear at all. Feel free to email us on Reviews@mobiles.co.uk and an advisor there will be able to help you with any issues you may have. Thanks Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Phones came quickly and smoothly so happy so far. Holding out on 5 stars as I do not know how the cash back option will work and can't know for 6 more months so until I know it works I won't do 5 stars.
(Oppo A9 2020 128GB Space Purple) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ginelle, We are happy to hear you have received your new phone. For all info on how to claim your cashback please click the link below: https://www.mobiles.co.uk/cashback If you have any issues claiming for your cashback closer to the time, feel free to email us on Reviews@mobiles.co.uk and we will be able to look into this for you. Thanks Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Have used first time. Let me see the cashback and rate they said after 6 months to rate 4 or 5 stars.
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Gold Refurbished) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Prasad, If you require any assistance please get back in touch. Regards, Kash Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Overall a good company, but didn’t activate my SIM card so I had to call back in a wait a few days. Apart from that no problems.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We are sorry for the delay with the connection of your SIM Card. If you do experience any issues please do get in touch so that we can help you out. Regards, Kash Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Reasonable bit insisted on sending case signed for !!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ian, If you require any assistance please get in touch and we would be happy to help. Regards, Kash Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Good but when it came to returns terrible
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, but wasn’t aware I wouldn’t be able to keep my number. After speaking to EE they are in the process of sorting this out. Not able to speak to anyone at mobiles.co.uk so so a little frustrating
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I'm soo sorry to hear about this. In order to transfer your number, you would require a PAC code from the network. If you are transferring the number from the same network you may need to transfer the number to a different network. Once the number has transferred to the new network you can port it back in onto the new deal. Regards, Kash Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Phone was great, process was easy but network (O2) was awful signal besides having 4G
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Purple) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Walker, Sorry to hear that you having issues with your signal. Unfortunately we are unable to diagnose signal issues so it may be best to contact the network regarding this. If you require any assistance from us please get back in touch. Regards, Kash Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Misrepresented the order I bought. It said it came with a free gift and was a certain price however when it was received there was no gift on the order and the PM price including data package was wrong. It was received fast and in 1 piece
(Samsung Galaxy S10 128GB Prism Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi James, It's disappointing to hear about this. We can certainly check it out and see what deal you purchased to ensure that you receive everything that was promised. So that we can look into it could you please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the below information. - Full Name - Address Including postcode - Email Address - Order number - Mobile Number Regards, Kash Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery time and price were fantastic! Ordered at 7pm, got all the kit at 1pm the next day! However in setting up my plan I'd ordered and paid for 9gb, however EE only had this recorded as 4gb. I have sorted this issue now but had to use 2hours of my afternoon to sort it out.
(Google Pixel 4 64GB Just Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Elliott, I would like to apologise for the issues with the incorrect tariff on your SIM. If your deal is processed incorrectly we can check this out and get this resolved with the network. However, it's great to hear that this is now sorted for you. If you require any assistance please get back to us. Kash Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
The deal that i got was the best on the net however when i created my account on mobiles.co.uk the invoice showed a higher figure to what i was willinv to pay monthly. Annoyed i had to call to rectify situation. Otherwise review would have been 5 stars quick delivery
(Samsung Galaxy S10 128GB Prism Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nurul, So sorry to hear about that. However it's great to hear that this is sorted for you. Please do let us know if you require any assistance. Regards, Kash Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Mobiles.co.uk is rated 4.70 based on 34,614 reviews