Molly Mutt Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,457 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Molly Mutt
Read Molly Mutt Reviews

About Molly Mutt:

Your dog deserves the best! Molly Mutt makes gorgeous dog products with Earth-friendly designs that are both comfortable & comforting.

Visit Website

Phone:

(510) 238-8400

Email:

help@mollymutt.com

Location:

2855 Mandela Pkwy, Suite 11

Molly Mutt 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Lindsey Behrend
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Lindsey Behrend
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Wendi Donaldson
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Sheri Tresko
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Julie Yates
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Julie Yates
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Renata Stiehl
225
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the quality and simple set up of our Molly Mutt crate covers and beds! We finally have a use for all our blankets that have been chewed on over time by our four legged babies and our room looks a lot nicer with these matching covers!
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Posted 4 days ago
High quality! So excited to give this as a gift.
Posted 4 days ago
Love the dog bed I ordered so much! The fabrics are so cute and my dogs love it.
Posted 4 days ago
I love that this company is providing green options for dog beds! The order process was simple and quick, and the products came quickly after I ordered.
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery was quick, and we received exactly what we expected.
Posted 4 days ago
MOLLY MUTT MAKES THE BEST DOG PRODUCTS. PERFECT CHOICE OF FABRICS, SIZES OF COVERS AND BEDS-OUR DOGS HAVE ALWAYS ENJOYED THEIR MOLLY MUTT BEDS. THANK YOU FOR TERRIFIC SERVICE AND BEING A STAPLE IN OUR HOUSE.
Posted 5 days ago
Friendly customer service, site is clear and easy to use.
Posted 5 days ago
I probably should have read the description closer as I didn't realize it came unstuffed. I had an old Pilates mat that I was able to trim to fit. Works well
Posted 5 days ago
So far I really like the product and my dog agrees. I did not receive the free gifts I was promised though.
Posted 5 days ago
Love the products and the customer service. I have already recommended you to several friends. My only regret is that I didn't know about you 5 years ago!
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered the bed for my very large puppy. She loves it! It came very quickly. I’m happy!
Posted 6 days ago
We absolutely love our Molly Mutt products! We have 3 dogs and each one loves the new mat. We love that you can put it in the wash when needed and have a fresh clean mat. The sizing is perfect for families like us who have larger dogs and the colors available is perfect for any one!
Posted 6 days ago
I got the items quickly, they were well packed, and as described. The pup loves his new bed.
Posted 6 days ago
I life the product but nearly returned it because it is made China ... it’s not quality cotton\canvas and for the amount of money it should NOT cost this much for a product made in China....how can anyone outsource to China....I’ve been trying so hard for 13 years not to buy from China and on this website it says somewhere that the company is US coming.....welll......you cannot say that if you outsource to China...what a disappointment
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Lisa - Our co-founder Molly designs all of our products and every textile design we offer is 100% unique. Unfortunately textile printing and manufacturing is not a process that exists in the US any longer, and hasn't for many years - so offshore production of textiles, if you want your own unique designs, is pretty much a given. However all offshore production, just like all domestic production - is not the same.

While we do delegate the manufacturing of most our items, we do not delegate the responsibility for the quality, safety, and performance of our products. That responsibility belongs solely to Molly Mutt - and we proudly stand behind our products, and the ethical way in which they are manufactured.
Posted 4 days ago
Great quality and service!
Posted 1 week ago
My order arrived quickly and fit perfectly around my round large beds. Perfect for protecting my cloth beds during the snow and rainy season. Thank you for a great price and good quality product!!

Thank you!!
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived quickly and fits perfectly. Very happy!
Posted 1 week ago
We got our car seat cover super fast, and it’s gorgeous!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful and we'll-made seat cover. Love embroidery!
Posted 1 week ago
Nice stuff ! Love the all cotton fabrics, minimal pkgng , and quick delivery. Everything fits and works well.
Posted 1 week ago
Molly Mutt is rated 4.90 based on 1,457 reviews