Molly Mutt Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,285 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Molly Mutt
Read Molly Mutt Reviews

About Molly Mutt:

Your dog deserves the best! Molly Mutt makes gorgeous dog products with Earth-friendly designs that are both comfortable & comforting.

Visit Website

Phone:

(510) 238-8400

Email:

help@mollymutt.com

Location:

2855 Mandela Pkwy, Suite 11
Oakland
94608

My corgis absolutely love the beds, as soon as they arrived and smelled the fresh wool beds they were hooked
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 11th September 2022 Molly Mutt 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love this brand! Lots of variety in patterns, love that their fabric is non-toxic and they have super fast shipping! Quality is great too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
love the products from Molly Mutt. The designs are unique.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved all the products we got, from the car seat cover, to the stuff sack and matching covers for the dog and cats. Our pets love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fits great and fabric is just as I had hoped
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I measured my kennel & chose the cover that matched my measurement but the cover is too large & unfortunately you can’t return
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kimberly, Unless we custom make an item for you returns are always accepted at Molly Mutt. Simply send back the crate cover and once we receive it we'll issue you a full refund.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just received a beautiful crate cover complete with monogram and all within a week of ordering. Amazing! We also love Molly Mutt's dogbed covers and the eco-friendly idea of recycling old sheets and duvets as stuffing for dogbeds. Beautiful colourful washable fabrics look great too. Thanks Molly Mutt!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast ship. Great quality. As pictured and described. I will be back to order more mutt stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've placed more than 5 orders and there is a huge Cost to ship to Canada. They don't answer their emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best crate covers, prices and customer experience anywhere! Love MollyMutt!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality! Really nice patterns for the bed cover for once!! We bought several. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased a crate cover and it is awesome! It fits perfectly. I like that you can lift up 2 of the sides if you need to give your dog more air in the summer and can close it down to keep them warm in the winter. It makes the room look better too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We love the patterns and the sale days!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered a cover, insert and water proof insert. The quality is outstanding!! my smaller dog does extreme kick-backs on this bed and nothing happens to it at all!! I love the beautiful selection of patterns. Shipping was so fast too! it was just what i had been looking for..... THANK YOU ** maybe there will be an orthopedic insert available in my future from you.........
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bought two duvets for existing memory foam dog beds I already had. They are perfect and beautiful and I love them. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The dog bed covers are made of very durable fabric and its great to have a water proof cover to keep the stuffing clean & dry. I especially like getting just the covers and using old pillows, clothes, etc. to fill the beds! Beautiful cover fabric designs too!! Cayenne, Buddha & Feisty all love their new beds!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful and durable fabric for dog beds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very happy with this product. It fits great in my car and the dog loves it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The sofa cover is great, much better than the throw that just ended up looking messy. Also got a crate cover and crate pad cover. I wanted to order a crate made of wood, but have to stick with the ugly wire crate, since I realized my pup would probably chew the wood. This cover at least helps aesthetically.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the product. High quality, feels and looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Molly Mutt is rated 4.9 based on 2,285 reviews