Molly Mutt Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,585 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Molly Mutt
Read Molly Mutt Reviews

About Molly Mutt:

Your dog deserves the best! Molly Mutt makes gorgeous dog products with Earth-friendly designs that are both comfortable & comforting.

Visit Website

Phone:

(510) 238-8400

Email:

help@mollymutt.com

Location:

2855 Mandela Pkwy, Suite 11

Molly Mutt 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Milena McGhee
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Jodi Walters
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Krista Braga
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Krista Braga
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Sam Talucci
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Josee Proulx
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Josee Proulx
326
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the product and great customer service!
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience, great products.
This is my second round of molly mutt duvets, first time getting the wool beds. They are a hit!
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 26th December 2020
Posted 2 months ago
I placed an order, 3 days later my dog passed away in an accident. I contacted them to see if they would be willing to exchange the size of the items so I could use them for another dog. Molly Mutt graciously agreed but I would be responsible for shipping. The newly sent items were the correct size but the wrong pattern. After contacting again they agreed to exchange again but less shipping. This wasn't my mistake. 😕 The quality of the items is fantastic and customer service is polite! ALMOST perfect.
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased so it could be washed. Washed wonderfully. Great quality. Bought 3. Love them.
Posted 2 months ago
Shipped fast (any delays were due to storms etc.)And looks great. Actually more capacious than expected. Would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
My daughters two dogs love their bed covers and she loves them too!
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful and quality product.
Posted 2 months ago
I didn’t receive my free gift. It’s not a big deal because it was free, but if it’s going to be promised then it should be delivered.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Elizabeth - we appreciate the feedback. If we make a packing error its best to reach out to us directly at help@mollymutt.com so that we can fix it right away! We'll check your order and send out the missing free gift right away!
Posted 2 months ago
Love the pattern options & the fact that the interior bedding is wool - not synthetic. Have had it less than a week & have found my dog going into his crate with toys to enjoy the crate bed on his own. I think him choosing to spend free time in there now is a definite sign that the bed is comfortable! Website was easy to navigate, purchasing was simple and the shipping was incredibly fast even less than 2 weeks before Christmas. Very happy with this purchase. This purchase was more expensive than other crate beds out there but I think the quality of this product shines and makes the extra cost money well spent.
Posted 2 months ago
Well made with beautiful designs and approved by the dog immediately.
Posted 2 months ago
Product was a excellent value and fit perfectly.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with our Molly Mutt purchase. They went above and beyond our expectations. With the USPS being so severely backed up this holiday season they shipped our item via FedEx.
Posted 2 months ago
The quality exceeded my expectations! Worth every penny as it’s beautiful and well made.
Posted 2 months ago
The custom dog bed cover I received is perfect! Will definitely be ordering from Molly Mutt in the future
Posted 2 months ago
I could not be more pleased with the quality and promptness of the purchase. I wish you well with all the problems.
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased a “huge” dog bed at our local store and it was perfect for my three dogs. I found that the website had a water resistant liner that our local store didn’t have and snagged that too! Great products and so glad I stumbled upon them.
Posted 2 months ago
Quality products, wash well, my dog loves them, allows me to keep a clean house and a large dog lol
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome experience!
Posted 2 months ago
My order met my expectations and is of good quality. Delivery was quick and on time. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent material! Love love love this. Thank you Molly Mutt!
Posted 2 months ago
Molly Mutt is rated 4.89 based on 1,585 reviews