Morrisons Reviews

2.2 Rating 1,790 Reviews
28 %
of reviewers recommend Morrisons

Write Your review

Tell us how Morrisons made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Morrisons 5 star review on 23rd November 2022
Oksana
Morrisons 1 star review on 14th November 2022
Jacky Green
Morrisons 1 star review on 29th October 2022
Jacky Green
Morrisons 1 star review on 29th October 2022
Jacky Green
Morrisons 1 star review on 29th October 2022
Jacky Green
Morrisons 1 star review on 28th October 2022
Andy
Morrisons 1 star review on 28th October 2022
Andy
51
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you Morrisons for this Andrex toilet paper. Is very soft and best
Morrisons 5 star review on 23rd November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
IF YOU NEED ANY HELP PLEASE CONTACT ------- US ON ----------------------- +1 (8O5) 4IO 5O4O
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Glenys, DPD counter, Gorleston Blackwell Reach. A pleasure to be served by this lady. Thank you for being so nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had a delivery and the driver was lovely carried all my shopping into the kitchen and placed it on my counter tops
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Large shop with large variation of products. Love the salad bar and the variation there. Would 100% shop there again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always helpful, bringing my shopping to the kitchen door as I'm disabled. Very green delivery - drivers who are early always use my mobile number to check whether early delivery is convenient. Great for Morrisons carbon footprint, plus they remember to collect their plastic bags from us. All they need to do now to be perfect is swap to thick paper bags, like all of France and any Amazon food delivery! Occasionally, something is out of stock. No drama, either offered substitution or apology. It's not Morrisons doing that COVID and supply chain problems exist.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We went for breakfast which was worth the wait! Danielle should give others a lesson in great customer service. Smiling, nothing too much trouble, really made a difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Shopped at Morrisons, Meadowhead, Sheffield. John in the gardening section was so helpful. He pointed out that some things we were looking at had been further reduced and Carrie everything to the car for us and put it in. We couldn’t have asked for better service! We
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had my first morrisons delivery today I was so impressed with e service from start to finish food was chilled well in date and the delivery man Justin was so good will definitely use them regularly for my shop
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great delivery driver experience! I am currently very unwell and in isolation with Covid, so I thought I'd give food deliveries a go. Not only was my order delivered promptly & precisely, but the delivery driver helped bring all my bags of food shopping up to my flat door despite living on the top floor of an apartment block with no elavator and steep stairs. All the foodstuffs were in good condition, I saved over £10 in discounts and I also got a free biscuit. 10/10 would recommend Morrisons!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My sister bought me an £8 bunch of flowers, which I picked, plus some gypsofilia and they are looking perfect even after 10 days - I am only topping up with tap water at moment and easily another week before sorting again . I buy myself flowers from Kirkstall branch in Leeds- Thank-you staff - you do work hard there!
Morrisons 5 star review on 28th June 2022 Morrisons 5 star review on 28th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I get a home delivery a couple of times a week. Today a lovely chap called Gareth came with my delivery (M30 area) He was such a nice young man. Credit where credit is due he is definitely an asset to your home delivery team. Thank you Gareth
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast service not expensive good customer service .had in depth eye test with modern technology amazing .glasses done in 20 min ready to take home very pleased would recommend 100/:
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent online shop. Quality food with a decent fridge life. Everything I ordered was delivered. Well done Morrisons
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am very happy with the service that Morrisons at the Gyle, Edinburgh provides. I'm not quite sure about their delivery service as it is relatively new. I would prefer that it was from The Gyle rather than Livingston as sometimes Livingston doesn't have the items when I know that the Gyle does. Anyway, the staff are generally helpful & the store carries the majority of items that I want. I love their bakery section, particularly the cheese scones but also the variety of breads, plus the fishmongers, butchers, deli &hot foods. The cafe has reasonable prices & the food is enjoyable. The extra services there are a bonus but I miss the Post Office.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Morrisons are an excellent supermarket. I enjoy shopping online which I do as I'm medically disabled. Morrisons own brand products are very good and delicious. Their prices are quite reasonable. I shop mostly at Morrisons over this past year 2021-2022. Previously, Tesco was where I did our grocery shop. Morrisons has more variety and unique, delicious products.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The smell of the bread in the bakery is amazing! Smells great in the morning!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered a fresh cream strawberry gateau ( food to order) for my wife, when I Collected it it was a bigger size than expected. Everyone who had a piece of the cake said how nice it was, and enjoyed it. We would recommend this gateau, an excellent cake well made and very good value. Maybe Morrisons could think about making a smaller version, but please keep this available. Remember you need to order it either online or in store. Thank you Excellent value and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service on home delivery 🚚 Times are kept to. Excellent value. Polite staff. First rate customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Just to say our delivery driver this evening was one of the best. My partner has cancer and I am disabled and he couldn't do enough to help us. Really impressed, god bless him.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Morrisons is rated 2.2 based on 1,790 reviews