Morrisons Reviews

2.30 Rating 1,579 Reviews
30 %
of reviewers recommend Morrisons

Write Your review

Tell us how Morrisons made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
High Wycombe in store key cutting service - I think I was served by Colin 27/11 10am, he was very helpful and really went the extra mile to help me. Great asset to your team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I shop at your northampton store 100 every week and I always find people on check out very helpful and friendly pat and lesley on customer services are so helpful and pleasant nothing is to much trouble for them really nice ladies
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We went through a check out manned by SABA 0070 and as we are past our prime nothing was to much for her Mr and mr's Goddard
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful service. Speedy and all good dates. Very friendly person at the car
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Morrison’s delivered my shopping today and it was excellent service. The van driver “Andy” was very polite and courteous and my husband and I will definitely use this service more frequently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Canning town morrisons there is a lovely lady in this store named Patricia what a joy she is and morrisons are lucky to have her in there line up of staff always happy 😊 eagerly looking to be helpful on shop floor 😀 nothing too much trouble thank you morrisons and thank you Patricia
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service at your petrol station on willenhall west Midlands yesterday. Long queues for petrol and you had a young man as Marshal directing traffic on a very busy road who was so brilliant and made a stressfull situation much easier ..well done young Man. You went over and above and deserve recognition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had a delivery sunday 26th and the driver was such a friendly man and my daughter who took delivery said she felt so comfortable and was not rushed in any way unlike other supermarket delivery drivers its such a nice thing when you have a happy friendly interaction so whoever that driver was thank you for being so nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well stocked with product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I.had.a Morrisons delivery this morning and have to say how happy I am , I had a delightful Geordie delivery driver who was very helpful and a pleasure to meet , he was bang on time too , I'll be shopping there from now on , thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My husband who is disabled went into the cafe to order 2 drinks. (I was busy in the store). As this is normally self service Katie Nelson, Morpeth store, was very kind, serving us with the drinks and bringing them to the table. Katie was kind and friendly and went out of her way to help us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What I like about Morrison’s Darlington is the wide variety of products, customer services and best of all the food delivery service. After moving house I had forgotten to change my delivery address, low and behold my shopping went to my old address, the lady delivery driver rang me to let me know she was outside only then to discover I had moved. The driver went out of her way to make sure I received my shopping.. I only wish I took her name. Thank you Lady driver/ Morrison’s for a great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered party food for my daughter's 30 th Garden party yesterday. I am so impressed with the quality and variety of food we collected, everyone said what a fabulous selection there was..we will definitely be ordering in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,my name is Sonia I would like to thank you Shawn from Morrison’s in Hyde Cheshire you made me feel really welcome in your café and you helped me in a difficult time he was super sweet And very caring. To the management of Hyde Morrison‘s you have a fantastic member of staff and it was a pleasure to meet him
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I’m always happy with the great customer service I receive at Morrison’s in Ferry Road Edinburgh. The floor staff are always very helpful. I’d like to give a special thanks to Phil who’s is very understanding, polite and professional when I have any queries. Many thanks Morrison’s and Phil
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am giving 5 stars to Fez an employee at my local store in Chadderton Oldham, whenever I see him in store he gives a lovely smile and asks how you are doing. Last Saturday I saw a garden table and chairs I wanted to buy but had no way of getting it home, Fez volunteered to to deliver it to my house which he did on Sunday. That’s what I call service with a smile.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks val in morrisons hull anlaby working on florist dept Great service friendly helpful went out of way to please make a great bouquet of roses look stunning wrapped so proffesional would definetly go back prices so reasonable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Morrison’s Evesham visited your restaurant twice and my family who are disabled Ruben member of staff was marvellous he helped us out with table with space for walker aids check on us 3 times if we needed any more help. He was so understanding
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you to the delivery driver (Jake I think) who was really kind and helpful to me today. Very much appreciated Donna Order number: 3201985146
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent food and service as always ...love u Morrison’s
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Morrisons is rated 2.30 based on 1,579 reviews