Morrisons Reviews

2.34 Rating 1,478 Reviews
31 %
of reviewers recommend Morrisons

Write Your review

Tell us how Morrisons made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered party food for my daughter's 30 th Garden party yesterday. I am so impressed with the quality and variety of food we collected, everyone said what a fabulous selection there was..we will definitely be ordering in the future!
Posted 6 days ago
Hello,my name is Sonia I would like to thank you Shawn from Morrison’s in Hyde Cheshire you made me feel really welcome in your café and you helped me in a difficult time he was super sweet And very caring. To the management of Hyde Morrison‘s you have a fantastic member of staff and it was a pleasure to meet him
Posted 1 month ago
I’m always happy with the great customer service I receive at Morrison’s in Ferry Road Edinburgh. The floor staff are always very helpful. I’d like to give a special thanks to Phil who’s is very understanding, polite and professional when I have any queries. Many thanks Morrison’s and Phil
Posted 1 month ago
I am giving 5 stars to Fez an employee at my local store in Chadderton Oldham, whenever I see him in store he gives a lovely smile and asks how you are doing. Last Saturday I saw a garden table and chairs I wanted to buy but had no way of getting it home, Fez volunteered to to deliver it to my house which he did on Sunday. That’s what I call service with a smile.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks val in morrisons hull anlaby working on florist dept Great service friendly helpful went out of way to please make a great bouquet of roses look stunning wrapped so proffesional would definetly go back prices so reasonable
Posted 1 month ago
Morrison’s Evesham visited your restaurant twice and my family who are disabled Ruben member of staff was marvellous he helped us out with table with space for walker aids check on us 3 times if we needed any more help. He was so understanding
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you to the delivery driver (Jake I think) who was really kind and helpful to me today. Very much appreciated Donna Order number: 3201985146
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent food and service as always ...love u Morrison’s
Posted 2 months ago
during the lock down their service has been invaluable, and very much appreciated
Posted 2 months ago
Visited your store at Gravesend/Coldharbour Road yesterday Sunday 25th.Was really impressed with member of staff/Steph on checkout +how she dealt with very upset toddler.She was amazing with the toddler,her Mum,Dad +big sister.She remained professional throughout.Was such a pleasure to watch----I was really impressed +will definetly look out for Steph on my next visit.Well done Steph.
Posted 3 months ago
They have david so they have my full support. What a man that guy is. He has helped us for a year now. Morrison's are special people💚
Posted 3 months ago
They are the best they help disabled people like me they take my order and delivered to my home the next day
Posted 3 months ago
I was experiencing difficulties placing an online order. The issue was at the final payment stage and it appeared to be a problem with the visa payment. The bank couldn’t help! I contacted Morrison’s online help desk and spoke to Lauren. I explained the problem and Lauren processed the order immediately. As I explained this was an ongoing problem Lauren suggested clearing the browser history. She talked me through the process which hopefully has resolved this particular issue. I will just add that I was on the phone for 36 minutes to the bank for something that took less than 5minutes with Lauren. Thank you so much from a very grateful customer.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely devastated david grey is taking a break. Thank you for everything you have done in Plymouth and look after him morrisons as he is a born 🌟
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you morrisons and a massive thank you to the tesco kid for all the deliveries during this pandemic.It still amazes me how he can get me all these deliveries. Thank you morrisons 😁
Posted 3 months ago
started to use as waitroses prices were on the up , my wife and i are very pleased with all aspects a of the , the store is large with well spaced out isles so shoppers are not " sholder to sholder " the range of food chioce was very very high all the specials bars were open and all round the quality of all the food was first class and my wife loved the clothes department it was first class all round we have shopped now 4 times so this judgement is not on just one visit
Posted 3 months ago
I visited the morrisons at amble this week to exchange some clothes that were bought for my son which didn't fit The lady on the customer service desk was so helpful. They didn't have the size I needed so she rang another store and got what I wanted and sent someone to collect them. Well done to the amble store.
Posted 4 months ago
My daughter and I have just had the meal deal which was gorgeous. Vegan moussaka, Maris piper chips two vegan chocolate puddings and vegan white wine. All for £12.50!! The food was absolutely delicious 🤤 will definitely be buying this again. It’s such good value and really tasty food
Posted 4 months ago
Few months ago I grabbed a pack of 8 Large White Finger Rolls were on offer for £0.50p which were the best Tasty rolls I have very had. So I am hooked & keep going back to the store for more. I have recommended to my friends. Thanks for the Delicious Rolls.
Posted 4 months ago
Yesterday I visited your store in Beverley. I am writing to thank Jo on the Deli counter and Fiona on the Kiosk who both gave great customer service in solving my problem. Really appreciated all their help. They were both polite and had a sunny disposition. I enjoy shopping at Morrison’s Beverley and shall be back again soon.
Posted 4 months ago
Morrisons is rated 2.34 based on 1,478 reviews