National Gun Trusts Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,251 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend National Gun Trusts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read National Gun Trusts Reviews

About National Gun Trusts:

With over 7,500 reviews of our NFA gun trust paperwork and other gun trust services we are the highest rated gun trust paperwork provider in the market. Our NFA gun trusts have helped tens of thousands of law-abiding citizens apply for and get approved tax stamps from the ATF. With our next level support, always available customer service, and the internet's highest rated gun trust paperwork we will be able to help you to get an approved tax stamp from the ATF too. Learn more about the Internet's favorite NFA gun trust today or read what our gun trust customers are saying about their gun trust experience.

Visit Website

Phone:

5053180098

Email:

orders@nationaldata.pro

Write Your review

Tell us how National Gun Trusts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
VERY fast shipping! Awesome vendor!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super fast shipping. Great quality. Very impressed. I think the stitching is way better than what it shows on the internet. Im not sure if they do silicon but the fabric moral patches are definitely high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased trust and document review. Chris and Ryan provided a great service I definitely would have had my forms rejected. They coached me till I got it right. Above and beyond customer service! I would highly recommend National Gun Trust. Paul Hanson
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service! Within a several minutes of submitting my information, the trust was emailed to me. Someone contacted me within a few minutes of receiving my trust to ask if I had any questions. All the questions I asked were answered within an hour.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast shipping, great quality upon arrival.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent communication and fast response to my questions. Restatement was delivered in a matter of hours. Would definitely recommend NGT to others!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Process was quick and easy. Much more so than I anticipated. National Gun Trusts has a ton of detailed information on their website and provided everything I needed. Their customer service was fantastic as well and responded very quickly to my questions. Recommend them 100%.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
National Gun Trusts took an otherwise confusing process and made it crystal clear, with plenty of examples and thorough instructions. The forms covered all contingencies that arise from creating and maintaining trusts. The forms allow trusts to be edited easily should changes in trustees and beneficiaries become necessary. They were very responsive to my specific questions and delivered all paperwork and orders extremely fast. I am totally pleased with their services and give my highest recommendations
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very Fast and efficient service! Great to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Item was exactly as described! Package arrived on time! A+
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely quick. I received the gun trust in my e-mail in less than a minute. National Gun Trusts also lays out detailed steps needed to pursue whatever NFA items you might desire using their trusts. This is extremely helpful and appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
got my order out pretty fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The fingerprint cards and ink were perfect. I bought a couple extra so I could practice and it was pretty easy. I used them to get my ffl.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy and informative. Made an intimidating process painless.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Affordable and high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great prices and fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My experience was awesome and would recommend to anyone. The notary that i went to notarized to many of the pages so i reached out to Ryan and he had me new copies in the mail with in a hour. Outstanding customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good Delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The pictures I received back weren't scaled properly for Passports and consequently I couldn't use them at all.....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
NGT is top notch company. They do what they say they will. High quality products and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
National Gun Trusts is rated 4.95 based on 1,251 reviews