Oceans Alive Health Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,150 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 12th August 2021
Lorraine P
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Collette O
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Rubina Y
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Anonymous
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Stefania P
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Rubina Y
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Rubina Y
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve still not received it please let me know when it was sent
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Completamente negativa. Non ho ricevuto il prodotto e non ho notizie di dove possa essere
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I had to email them several times regarding my order that took 2 months to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have not received order yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
nevr even got all my products which sucks :(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I tried several times to get info on when my order would be delivered by contacting Oceans Alive via email, (they don't have a physical phone number to call)...No reply whatsoever. Very poor communication on their part. It has been several weeks and I still have not received my order. I don't know where it is or if it was even sent out!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did not realise product was sourced from Great Britain. No indication on local site. Now stuck waiting for item to arrive well past acceptable time for same item in Australia. Had I know this I would have purchased from manufacturer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very bad buying experience online. You keep sending me vouchers which are not usable on your website. Also although I have plenty of points, they are never shown when I am paying . Very frustrating. I spend a lot of money , but these buying experiences create a bad feeling between customer and supplier. I now only from yourselves as last resort.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi I am sorry to hear that you had issues. The points system and vouchers are added bonuses only. Each code can be used once only, as per the literature. The points are available to buy further discount vouchers. Thanks Gurminder Malhi for all your custom in the past.
Posted 1 year ago
have been waiting for weeks still no product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I still haven't received my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sorry it took a little longer to arrive. When we ship from the UK to Estonia we rely on your local courier to not let us down on delivery times :-(
Posted 2 years ago
Great that they have a good range of Mercola products, but prices still to high and the “discount” incentives simply don’t work which is disappointing when spending so much money and a discount would mean a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have never received my order. I asked for their help and until now I am waiting...... Nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They sent me an email to write a review, but I haven't received my order. I asked for their help and until now nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They sent me an email to write a review, but I haven't received my order. I asked for their help and until now nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Upgraded shipping to Express but they used a second class service (Royal Mail 48).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Awaited an order that didn't arrive for Xmas. Fobbed off with a lame excuse. Pity, was going to put a considerable amount of business through this company as product line looks very promising, shame about the customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Oceans Alive Health is rated 4.81 based on 3,150 reviews