Oceans Alive Health Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,076 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent fast service, plus, long best before dates which is essential.
Posted 6 months ago
I still haven't received my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi

Sorry it took a little longer to arrive. When we ship from the UK to Estonia we rely on your local courier to not let us down on delivery times :-(
Posted 3 months ago
Great that they have a good range of Mercola products, but prices still to high and the “discount” incentives simply don’t work which is disappointing when spending so much money and a discount would mean a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have never received my order. I asked for their help and until now I am waiting...... Nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Upgraded shipping to Express but they used a second class service (Royal Mail 48).
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Awaited an order that didn't arrive for Xmas. Fobbed off with a lame excuse. Pity, was going to put a considerable amount of business through this company as product line looks very promising, shame about the customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The product was not satisfactory and Oceans Alive was unwilling to accept the return of the product and refund the purchase price. This was unreasonable in the circumstances.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Mr Alistair Dunlop,

I do appreciate your comments. I must also note that as we mentioned there is no defect with the product itself, and that the safety seals had been broken by you, we do not offer refunds on food items where there is no fault, as per our terms and conditions. Had the item been sealed and unconsumed, we always give a 30 day refund guarantee, which goes well beyond our legal minimum requirements for consumables such as these.

Best wishes,
Ian
Posted 11 months ago
Oceans Alive Health is rated 4.85 based on 1,076 reviews