Oceans Alive Health Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,366 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Lori Van Wyk
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Michele Thomas
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Ilona Zelinkova
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Adrian Gliga
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 25th September 2020
mary lozner
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 10th July 2020
Anonymous
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 10th July 2020
Anonymous
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered cod liver oil liquid on 28th October just received it on 5th November think this is Royal Mail's fault not Oceans Alive. This cod liver oil liquid is excellent as l have had it before.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Still waiting on my order but I’m very excited
Posted 1 month ago
Unable to use £4 off with code oceans4
Posted 2 months ago
The product came on time great condition.
Posted 4 months ago
Iam living in The Algarve at the moment due to the virus and so wanted my supplements but you couldn’t deliver them so disappointed may be I will try again as do need them.
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered my H2 9 days ago, my delivery has not yet arrived so I can't exactly give you a review as of yet. I am waiting very patiently, as I am excited to try this product. Will review again once my order has arrived 😀
Posted 5 months ago
very disappointed to see the price hike compared to Dr. Mercola website. Do you offer price match? Otherwise I will be returning my order -
Posted 6 months ago
I was sent a blank bottle with no label or instructions. I can't understand how some could wrap a product in bubble wrap and package it without noticing. On the positive side, as soon as I spoke to the company, everything was done quickly to rectify the situation including a small 10% refund.
Posted 7 months ago
Dr Mercola's probiotics are really good and I find they help me enormously. Delivery pretty quick. Very expensive.
Posted 7 months ago
Not yet felt the benefits (day 4) so can’t give full answer. Looking forward to seeing them
Posted 10 months ago
Good range of products. Very straightforward to order. Free delivery in some cases. Think loyal customers should have more of a discount to reward their custom.
Posted 1 year ago
Problems with website when applying discount not only me my son and daughter at different address saying that delivery and product can’t fault
Posted 1 year ago
Good service.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 3 Items listed as Organic but 2 of the 3 sent were organic. No apology but told they are non GM as if that will do instead!
Posted 1 year ago
A bit slow organising order. Nothing wrong with postage my end took five days to receive shipment which I signed for - collected at PO centre.
Posted 1 year ago
Good prompt service!
Posted 1 year ago
Fast efficient service but product purchased wasnt an exact match.
Posted 1 year ago
Not bad in terms of prices and delivery, but keep sending the same discount code (looks like they don't offer many), just to be told at checkout 'Code used'. Happened three times to me. Annoying. If you receive same code with order, throw it away, useless.
Posted 1 year ago
Too expensive
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anca Marian

If you are struggling to pay for items, it would be a good idea to sign up for and use your 2% cashback via Ocean Reward Points!
Posted 1 year ago
I was very disappointed that the support did not even try to apply the points that were due me because I had bought the product whilst unknowingly logged out. Every single site can still apply these points, so why can you not do so.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi
I am very sorry we were unable to change it. It is a new system and in the future we will hopefully have the capability to do things like this. Please accept the sincerest apologies i can offer. For the time being please ensure you are logged in in order to earn points and redeem them.

Wishing you health,

Ian
Posted 1 year ago
Oceans Alive Health is rated 4.82 based on 2,366 reviews