Oceans Alive Health Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,062 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive Health

About Oceans Alive Health: Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Excellent fast service, plus, long best before dates which is essential."
Posted 5 months ago
"Good quick delivery but find the points and discount codes very confusing. Never seems to work for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"I am satisfied with your service. The product I ordered was delivered at exactly the time you informed me. I found your prices were slightly lower than the other sellers who were offering the same product. You kept me informed from the time I ordered until the delivery time. I would order from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order and item received on time and in good order. thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delighted to receive what I ordered quickly and safely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Oceans Alive Health did what they said they would do when they said they would do it - which was not that difficult though many don't manage to deliver the straightforward."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They haven’t kicked in yet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I received my order right away and can tell that OAH really care for the protection of my item in the packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The only place I go to for my fermented Cod Liver Oil time and time again. The price is one of the lowest, the product is genuine, always sealed and delivery is always super fast and packaged in recyclable materials. Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been using Ease Magnesium since it was first advertised and found it excellent although it became much too expensive. This replacement is good but I find it more "wet" ie it doesn't absorb as quickly but it does seem to have the same effect for my restless legs. I'm relieved to find a product I can afford."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good attetion to solve all my doubts. Good prices too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just started using the smoothie mix, it’s got all nutrients I need on a daily basis in it, it’s only been a week so can’t tell the long term affects yet but fingers crossed it puts me on the road to help with good health."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good range of products at a reasonable price. Often use to purchase my supplements and have recommended friends to it also."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Orders are always dispatched very quickly. Good, fast reliable service all round. Thankyou!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and correct delivery, just would appreciate if the protective packaging was not plastic. Several companies now send paper or other biodegradable padding instead. Also would appreciate being able to designate a collection point as I am often out."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi

Really appreciate the feedback. Although we do minimise plastic purchases, by reusing a lot of the materials our own suppliers send us, we are looking into solutions to safely pack glass jars - we will keep on looking at viable alternatives that wont push the cost up significantly to customers.

Many thanks
Ian
Posted 3 months ago
"Received products. Shipping fast. Quality good. Will most likely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The Company has good customer care. The prices are reasonable and delivery is quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"a good selection of products albeit on the expensive side, would be good to have more customer retention, whereby you automatically applied discounts on repeat orders and or over a certain level of spend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It would be better to know in advance how long the delivery is going to take. The UK Royal post is not very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I would like a phone number to make an order."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Oceans Alive Health is rated 4.84 based on 1,062 reviews