Ocushield Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,263 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ocushield
Read Ocushield Reviews

About Ocushield:

Ocushield offers the #1 medically rated range of screen protectors and blue light blocking glasses.
Ocushield helps you filter out harmful blue light, to protect your eyes, skin, and sleep better!

With a 100-day money-back guarantee and thousands of 5-star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ reviews across all our platforms, Ocushield is the risk-free path to better eye health and improved wellbeing.

Give Ocushield a try today!

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always a sound product, easy to install and leaves a gentle blue hue to the screen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alan, Thanks for the glowing review! Our screen protectors do have a purple/blue tinge as it absorbs the blue light from their surroundings. You know, for keeping it cool! Cheers! - Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
I had problems with shipping but they solved it! It was my mistake for not picking up the order the first time anyways :’)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Zainab! We are happy to know we could help you promptly. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review. Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
I have only had this a couple days but noticed a difference right away! Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Barbra, We're glad to know we've been able to help you. Sending lots of good cheer! Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
I was diagnosed with dry eye disease a few months ago, and knew most of the problem was due to too much time on the IPad and phone. I bought a pair of “blue light blocking” glasses, but found it difficult to remember to change glasses every time I was on a device. Then I found the Ocushield! What a difference this has made! My eyes are almost back to where they were before all the trouble started. I highly recommend Ocushield to everyone who values their eyesight.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Nancy! Patrons like you motivate us here at Ocushield. Thank you for your review and, we will make sure you have more reasons to stay with us on our journey to healthier eyes. Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
Great screen protector, I find it helps with good sleep patterns.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there Susannah! Thank you so much for your review! :) We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your screen protector. Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
I was so pleased that I've ordered a new screen cover for my new phone and also one for my MacBook Air
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Julia, Thank you so much for your review! I am so glad to hear that the products you ordered are working well and that you are enjoying it. We take pride in our customer service, if there’s anything else we can do, please let us know. Thanks Stuti- Team Ocushield.
Posted 1 month ago
I wasn’t sure if it would make a difference but I can really say it has! I purchased 3 items Two for iPhones and one the the ipad, and have found that my eyes fee a lot better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review, Jennifer. I am so glad to hear that all the items you ordered from us are working well and that you are enjoying it. We take pride in our customer service, if there’s anything else we can do, please let us know. Thanks Stuti - Team Ocushield.
Posted 1 month ago
Really like my ocushield for my phone. Fast shipping and product is holding up very well! Thank you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rebekah, Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your screen protector. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review. Thanks Stuti - Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
I use them every day, whenever I use my phone. Looking at the phone used to make my eyes sting, but with the glasses, that has stopped and I can use my phone comfortably.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been very pleased with the results from my Ocushield clip on glasses. I started noticing that my blurry vision has mostly gone away. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there, Chris! We couldn't have asked for more. Glad we could help alleviate your concerns. Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived in double quick time - well packaged and fitting simply explained. Having said that, I still rewatched the fitting video as a dummy run. The supplied template actually does all the work for you and fitting it to a new iPhone13 ProMax was a very straightforward affair. Now that it is fitted I can't see it doing what it says it is supposed to be doing - does that mean it is doing it well? For now, I guess so.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John! We're glad things worked out just right. Keep us updated on your journey and, we'll help you out if have any hiccups along the way! Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using ocushield in all my devices, Like a lot of people I spent significant amount of time on my phone , iPad etc I remember in the past also that my eyes will cry once I have been on my devices for a long time Which also made it impossible to continue working unless I could have a few hours rest. For me at least once I have installed or concealed that inconvenience has disappeared. Without being a scientist I realise the benefit of those screens and I’m very grateful that there is a product to protect our eyes. I’m also excited for the new products coming up for the benefit of the eyes Thank you guys and keep up the great work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Georgios, Thank you for such kind words! Patrons like yourself are the reason we love our customers and, to keep working on bettering our products and services. Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
Best screen protector, wish i knew earlier about this product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Julia, Thank you! You just made our day! Keep in touch for any new product launches. Stay healthy! Team Ocushield.
Posted 1 month ago
My dealings with Ocushield have been fine. It took me less than a week to receive my glasses, and they arrived in perfect condition. Good product, great purchasing experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery. Same with response to issues I had. Great product. Use on more than one iPad.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey, Thank you! Your feedback just made our day here at Ocushield! Do keep us updated on your journey. Team Ocushield.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, thank you, thank you! Very good quality, stylish glasses.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Krisjanis, Thank you for choosing Ocushield! As long as you can see a difference, we're a happy company! Team Ocushield.
Posted 2 months ago
They fit our daughter beautifully and she has noticed a difference in her ability to settle to sleep.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Lynsey, Thanks so much for your 5-star review. Because you were so impressed, I just wanted to let you know that you can earn $10 or £10 when you refer us to your family or friends. All you have to do is sign up to our referral club here and start sharing the link to earn money as your friends buy from Ocushield! https://www.ocushield.com/pages/refer Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 2 months ago
I am enjoying using Ocushield and believe that I am getting to sleep quicker since starting to use it. The company have great customer service- I was amazed at how kind and helpful they were to me when I accidentally broke the shield while putting it on my iPad. They immediately sent me another one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Evelyn, Thank you for your lovely words. Good to hear the team was able to assist you. Because you were so impressed, I just wanted to let you know that you can earn $10 or £10 when you refer us to your family or friends. All you have to do is sign up to our referral club here and start sharing the link to earn money as your friends buy from Ocushield! https://www.ocushield.com/pages/refer Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 2 months ago
Great, easy application, noticeable improvement.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Joe, Thank you for your feedback. It's words like this that get us through our week. Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 2 months ago
Easier on the eyes Could tell immediately
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey, Thank you so much. Immediate change - love that! Because you were so impressed, I just wanted to let you know that you can earn $10 or £10 when you refer us to your family or friends. All you have to do is sign up to our referral club here and start sharing the link to earn money as your friends buy from Ocushield! https://www.ocushield.com/pages/refer Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 2 months ago
Ocushield is rated 4.7 based on 1,263 reviews