Ocushield Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,263 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ocushield
Read Ocushield Reviews

About Ocushield:

Ocushield offers the #1 medically rated range of screen protectors and blue light blocking glasses.
Ocushield helps you filter out harmful blue light, to protect your eyes, skin, and sleep better!

With a 100-day money-back guarantee and thousands of 5-star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ reviews across all our platforms, Ocushield is the risk-free path to better eye health and improved wellbeing.

Give Ocushield a try today!

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I dropped my phone and the shield had a few cracks so I bought just a darker shield from a local store. I could tell the difference! I placed another order to occushield and now I’m back to being easier on my eyes as well as safer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Char, Thank you for choosing us again! As long as you can see a difference, we're a happy company! Do keep us updated on your journey. Olivia, Team Ocushield.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the glasses, made a huge improvement for me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Jean, Thank you for your 5-star piece of feedback! We're delighted to hear you can see a difference so please keep us updated on your journey. Because you were so impressed, I just wanted to let you know that you can earn $10 or £10 when you refer us to your family or friends. All you have to do is sign up to our referral club here and start sharing the link to earn money as your friends buy from Ocushield! https://www.ocushield.com/pages/refer Olivia, Team Ocushield.
Posted 2 months ago
I'm very satisfied with my Ocushield. I believe that it has helped with my sleep but it's early days yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Judy, Thank you for your 4-star review. I assume the last star is because it's early days but do keep us updated on your journey so we can get that to a 5-star review. Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with screen protector for my new IPad, best protector I have had.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Because you were so impressed, I just wanted to let you know that you can earn $10 or £10 when you refer us to your family or friends. All you have to do is sign up to our referral club here and start sharing the link to earn money as your friends buy from Ocushield! https://www.ocushield.com/pages/refer Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 2 months ago
I love my Ocushield for my iPhone! I've really noticed the difference in how my eyes feel. I have several problems with my eyes that make very sensitive to light.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Sue, Thank you for your lovely feedback. Sensitive eyes are a common issue as most individuals do not protect their eyes enough so by yourself choosing us to help aid your problems makes us feel very wholesome. Because you were so impressed, I just wanted to let you know that you can earn $10 or £10 when you refer us to your family or friends. All you have to do is sign up to our referral club here and start sharing the link to earn money as your friends buy from Ocushield! https://www.ocushield.com/pages/refer Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 2 months ago
Really works , my eyes feel much better after installing this.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Jason, Thank you for your feedback and happy Friday to you. Enjoy fresher feeling eyes with Ocsuhield. Because you were so impressed, I just wanted to let you know that you can earn $10 or £10 when you refer us to your family or friends. All you have to do is sign up to our referral club here and start sharing the link to earn money as your friends buy from Ocushield! https://www.ocushield.com/pages/refer Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 2 months ago
I love the products and they’ve made me feel at ease when using my gadgets.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my glasses. I already have a screen on my phone and I also bought a screen protector for my daughter’s phone. They definitely help and I do recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Patricia, Thanks for the kind review. We're happy to hear they help your eyes and that you've got the entire family kitted up with Ocushield. Because you were so impressed, I just wanted to let you know that you can earn $10 or £10 when you refer us to your family or friends. All you have to do is sign up to our referral club here and start sharing the link to earn money as your friends buy from Ocushield! https://www.ocushield.com/pages/refer Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 2 months ago
i have only worn them three nites while watching tv .......so far so good. they are lightweight and easy to wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Beverly, Thank you so much for your generous words. We hope you start to notice the wonderful benefits our products have to offer. Because you were so impressed, I just wanted to let you know that you can earn $10 or £10 when you refer us to your family or friends. All you have to do is sign up to our referral club here and start sharing the link to earn money as your friends buy from Ocushield! https://www.ocushield.com/pages/refer Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality insert - doesn't affect phone signal, unlike cheaper Amazon versions. Fast delivery and very responsive customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey, Thank you so much for your kind review. We're founded by an Optometrist and MHRA - Medically rated which is why we're at more of a premium price as opposed to other brands so we're happy you noticed that. I'll let the Customer Service team know of their great efforts too. Because you were so impressed, I just wanted to let you know that you can earn $10 or £10 when you refer us to your family or friends. All you have to do is sign up to our referral club here and start sharing the link to earn money as your friends buy from Ocushield! https://www.ocushield.com/pages/refer Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 2 months ago
A company that delivers on it's commitment!!! You can literally feel the premium quality for the price point.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey, Thank you so much for your 5-star review. Commitment is key over here at Ocushield so we're happy to see you've noticed one of our many goals and couldn't be more grateful! Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 2 months ago
I luckily managed to get my hands on a sample to review this excellent product before the launch and what a difference it has made to my dry eyes already! Thank you Ocushield and good luck with your launch - you’ll smash it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Olivia, Thank you so much for your kind words. You're one of the lucky ones who got a first glance before everyone so we're happy to hear you're fond of it and we appreciate the good wishes. Stuti, Team Ocushield
Posted 2 months ago
I bought these glasses for my son for his birthday then realised I’d bought the wrong colour! The team from ocushield were so very helpful, their emails were quick and very helpful and I was able to exchange the glasses in time for my sons birthday. They are really helping with his struggle to sleep after using his mobile phone at night time!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey, Thank you for your 5-star review. We're proud in our 24-hour response rate so I am happy to hear we were able to exchange the glasses in time for your son's birthday as night-time screen usage is massive nowadays so every little helps. Because you were so impressed, I just wanted to let you know that you can earn $10 or £10 when you refer us to your family or friends. All you have to do is sign up to our referral club here and start sharing the link to earn money as your friends buy from Ocushield! https://www.ocushield.com/pages/refer Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 2 months ago
Honestly, my favorite thing is the tray to ensure it goes on straight. I can’t stand for it to be off kilter.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Holly, Thank you for your 5-star review. The tray is a lovely step further we wanted to take to ensure our customer's installation runs smoothly. Because you were so impressed, I just wanted to let you know that you can earn $10 or £10 when you refer us to your family or friends. All you have to do is sign up to our referral club here and start sharing the link to earn money as your friends buy from Ocushield! https://www.ocushield.com/pages/refer Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 2 months ago
Can't get the "front side" sticker out of the laptop screen, and the double-sided stickers for semi-permanent "sticking" are visible on the screen. Also, one of the corners came out, all this after one day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Guillermo, I am sorry to hear you're having difficulties with our screen protector. As for the 'front side' film, you should be able to pull it away from the screen and it should slowly come off. The MacBooks have quite a thin bezel at the bottom of the screen so this makes it slightly harder to add the adhesive to it but the other areas allow you to secure it safely. To confirm, our double-sided stickers are for the permanent option and not the semi-permanent one as you mentioned - I will reach out to you personally via email to ensure all is okay. Speak soon. Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 2 months ago
As I have reading glasses in various places, I am able to clip the glasses onto whichever pair I am using. I have found them so good to use and my eyes do not feel as tired or dry as they used to. Thank you for this product well worth buying for peace of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rose, I am happy to hear our glasses are suited for you and that you're seeing a difference. Because you were so impressed, I just wanted to let you know that you can earn $10 or £10 when you refer us to your family or friends. All you have to do is sign up to our referral club here and start sharing the link to earn money as your friends buy from Ocushield! https://www.ocushield.com/pages/refer Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 2 months ago
Need to more devices excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering was easy and it arrived so quickly! Great packaging too! It was very easy to install (I did watch the video, though, just to be sure I was doing it right). I noticed after I applied it that there were a few little bubbles and being the perfectionist that I am (LOL), it bothered me. I emailed customer service and included a photo and received a prompt reply explaining the tiny bubbles. By the time they responded they were gone, just as they said. Looks great, no other issues. Very smooth response when swiping, just the same as if the shield wasn't there. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product protecting my phone screen from scratches. To note though a clean environment is needed to avoid bubbles even if the screen is spotless before application.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Neil, Thank you for your 5-star review. And for the lovely tip you've shared with us. Because you were so impressed, I just wanted to let you know that you can earn $10 or £10 when you refer us to your family or friends. All you have to do is sign up to our referral club here and start sharing the link to earn money as your friends buy from Ocushield! https://www.ocushield.com/pages/refer Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 2 months ago
My husband and I both have the shield on our phones. What a difference. No more eye strain! We both highly recommend you to try them and see for yourself the difference!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Yvonne, Thanks so much for this lovely review, we're really glad to hear it's making a difference! Because you were so impressed, I just wanted to let you know that you can earn $10 or £10 when you refer us to your family or friends. All you have to do is sign up to our referral club here and start sharing the link to earn money as your friends buy from Ocushield! https://www.ocushield.com/pages/refer Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 2 months ago
Ocushield is rated 4.7 based on 1,263 reviews