Paint Plot Reviews

3.51 Rating 141 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend Paint Plot
Read Paint Plot Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07 5641 1145

Email:

Support@paintplot.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Paint Plot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very impressed with the quality, wasn’t really sure what to expect. Not quite there yet but I’m totally loving it.
Posted 5 months ago
Very lifelike.A great mix of colors.Very happy with the result.
Posted 5 months ago
Really enjoyed doing this one. Looks great, if you are looking for a challenge I would recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Really pretty. My third pbn from Paint Plot and they are fantastic.
Posted 5 months ago
I’m obsessed now. Incredible how it all just comes together.
Posted 5 months ago
Love it! Once I got started I couldn’t stop.
Posted 5 months ago
Really enjoyed doing this. The colors are very pretty.
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy and looks lovely completed.
Posted 5 months ago
Really happy with the quality of the paints and canvas.Will be ordering more.
Posted 5 months ago
Amazed at how well it turned out. I have never painted and this has given me a new hobby. I’m totally addicted.
Posted 5 months ago
Detailed but so satisfying! It looks amazing on my wall.
Posted 5 months ago
My second paint by number. Just love the way it looks. Finding pbn’s so relaxing and rewarding.
Posted 5 months ago
The colors are beautiful. Loved every minute of this.
Posted 5 months ago
Purchased this to paint for my grandson. Love the end result.
Posted 5 months ago
Really enjoyed the whole experience. Thank you!!
Posted 5 months ago
I love the way this turned out. I painted this for my sister who loves flowers and she was over the moon.
Posted 5 months ago
DO NOT BUY FROM HERE! I ordered over $100 worth of paints in March and never received my paints. I reached out to the company to ask for a refund and they told me they couldn’t refund anything until it was sent back. I NEVER GOT THEM IN THE FIRST PLACE! Then today, late October, I get a notification that my package has been delivered... TO AUSTRALIA. I live in Colorado. Don’t waste your money.
Posted 6 months ago
I enjoyed the painting so much. I don’t have an artistic bone in my body and it turned out really well. To sit and listen to music while I painted was just relaxing. I’ve already ordered more and I talked my Mom into painting as wel
Posted 7 months ago
If you are up for a challenge, I suggest this one. I’m so happy and proud of myself for achieving this. I was a little anxious when I first saw it, but now I’m sad I’m finished it. Onto the next. I’m a forever Paint Plot fan
Posted 7 months ago
This looks amazing, I’m unbelieveably happy. It probably took 30 hours or more to paint. I needed to do a second coat on some of the white, I could have left it but I’m glad I didn’t
Posted 7 months ago
Paint Plot is rated 3.51 based on 141 reviews