Paint Plot Reviews

4.1 Rating 282 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Paint Plot
Read Paint Plot Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07 5641 1145

Email:

Support@paintplot.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Paint Plot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Paint Plot 5 star review on 18th December 2022
Anonymous
Paint Plot 5 star review on 8th December 2022
Anonymous
Paint Plot 1 star review on 20th November 2022
Frank Zoo
Paint Plot 1 star review on 20th November 2022
Frank Zoo
Paint Plot 5 star review on 30th October 2022
Rebecca Prigg-Hill
Paint Plot 5 star review on 7th October 2022
Melonie
Paint Plot 5 star review on 20th August 2022
Jojo
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought other paint by numbers and waited 4 months to receive it. Not paint plot, I waited 2 weeks. The paintings are beautiful with high quality paints. The only let down is the unusable sheets mapping the colour numbers. Tip: Photo the canvas before painting.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love Paint Plot--even though it takes a little longer to get here from Australia. Totally worth it! The paints are smooth and quality. The canvas is shipped rolled, not folded--so there are no creases. And, they are available if you have any questions. I highly recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast delivery. Quality paint and plenty of it. Great business to deal with.
Paint Plot 5 star review on 7th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was spot on, delivered on time everytime, when I asked for my subscription to be cancelled no questions were asked which I appreciated, I actually had so many paintings built up that I hadn’t even started yet I had to cancel my subscription. This has really helped me with my mental health and provided me with a healthy distraction. So thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Loving my diamond art so relaxing just getting to my own world doing it thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Was kept updated on order and when it was shipped etc. Loving the light pad. Makes diamond art so much easier to see. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great updates as it was being prepared and shipped. Very happy with quality of materials and is so much fun
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It's not easy to try something new, but after seeing all the options available and the easy navigation of the website I decided that I would give it a try. Ordering was simple and the fast delivery means that you don't lose your enthusiasm. I've not started yet, but I'm extremely excited about what the results will look like.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Paint plot are fantastic - the kits are beautiful, they come with everything you need, you can get a pdf file of the picture to help with seeing small areas (or bits you accidentally painted over) and the end results are beautiful, very calming to be painting - helps with my anxiety.
Paint Plot 5 star review on 20th August 2022 Paint Plot 5 star review on 20th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love all the Paint Plot paintings I have done so far (and have a stash of new ones in the wings). The service is great and there is always plenty of paint left over. Well worth having a "go".
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love them! I get them once a month and love love love everything about what they give you. They give you brushes, paints, and they even give you the option to see what the picture is before you paint it! I have never loved a company more!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great Products. Excellent Customer Service. Fast delivery for being in Australia and getting to the USA. Fantastic teaching and support. I highly recommend Paint Plot Australia
Paint Plot 5 star review on 25th July 2022 Paint Plot 5 star review on 25th July 2022 Paint Plot 5 star review on 25th July 2022 Paint Plot 5 star review on 25th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is the second company I have purchased PBN kits and by far paint plot is better. The packaging is lovely, especially when giving as a gift. Postage fast when compared to others The customer service through email is fantastic. Very helpful and answered my enquiries quickly Recommend this company for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ran out of paint, and I contacted the company for more. They were fabulous!! The customer service is outstanding! There are quite a few painting companies out there, so this company have taken it on board to do that extra bit. Well done!! Happy Customer!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love the designs and great for mindfulness
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and designs. I took this up as a hobby in preparation for retirement, and I'm hooked!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am glad I picked up this hobby, time just flies and I am able to switch off and relax. Great customer service too!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I’m reasonably happy. The service is first class. The paint pots seem to lack viscosity. Even the dark paint does not cover the numbers in one application. Maybe I have a bad batch or the maker is skimping on pigment. So I need to use Gesso
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love Paint Plot, so much fun and helps relax you. Very affordable and the customer service is outstanding ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Postage was quick, subscriptions worth every penny. Happy with my paintings thus far
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Paint Plot is rated 4.1 based on 282 reviews