Paint Plot Reviews

3.67 Rating 172 Reviews
68 %
of reviewers recommend Paint Plot
Read Paint Plot Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07 5641 1145

Email:

Support@paintplot.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Paint Plot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always a nice surprise
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Being able to return a kit I didn't like and not having to pay for the return is amazing. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Have just about finished my 4th painting (for my granddaughters) and have loved each and every one. The challenge is great as some of the "spaces" are so very small but the result is certainly worthwhile and the girls have loved that is something they can always keep from Nannie.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely relaxing thing to do with a great result that you can keep
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I enjoy doing the paintings and will be doing one as a present for my grandson. I fell relaxed while I am doing the paintings.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paint Plot are fantastic. So many amazing paintings to choose from, it’s hard to make a choice. The prices are very good and customer service is great. They get back to you very quickly. Delivery is usually within a few days. I’m totally addicted and will definitely be buying many more paintings as it’s so calming and satisfying. Great work Paint Plot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They say 2-5 days for delivery more like 14 days within Australia- China ship quicker also other companies are much faster
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and quality product, really like the after service too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful product and fantastic customer service from the get go. Doing the paint by numbers has helped drastically with my sleep and relaxation. Cannot recommend Paint Plot anymore. I've now purchased 4 PBN and I have just signed up for the subscription and I am so excited! Your service is amazing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am only new at pbn and I love my canvas, my only negative was that 3 of the paints pots were hard as the lid was slightly ajar.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have a paint plot subscription now because I love this company so much. Ive just finished my 1st and I’ve currently got 5 more waiting to do! Some of my paints did arrive dry but paint plot quickly responded to my email and sent out new ones. Thanks Paint Plot! ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery of this product has taken well over a month. I have email and call and left a voicemail message for a call back and nothing. Order is sitting in customs and can not get a ETA even from the postal service. 😩😩😡😡
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Not the best for beginners. Painting are not put in the frame if that option is purchased. Also there was no reference paper with the picture and numbers on it like most kits have in case of mistakes, so you have to take a photo as a reference guide. I also put a layer of gesso on the canvas as it was very waxy. Other local options are better and generally cheaper. Service and delivery time were ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Didn’t actually get a product from Paint Plot which I know should disqualify me from reviewing. But I am not reviewing the product here, I am reviewing the ‘experience’. I had browsed many of their kits and very nearly bought one. In the end I decided to go with a competitor after the final cost after shipping was much cheaper. It has been less than 24 hours and I’ve received several emails and a couple of text messages pestering me to complete my purchase. I never created an account. I never provided my phone number. I exited the screen before making any purchase. I have never had a company be so persistent after deciding NOT to shop with them. I’ve now managed to unsubscribe and I won’t ever be browsing the website again after this experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered from this company and never received anything. I repeatedly asked for a refund but was told I needed to send their product back (which again, never received). Eventually a different customer rep (there was a new name every time) agreed to give me a refund but said they were not able to as it had been more than 6 months. I told them to simply send me back my $ via PayPal. I was finally issued a refund and thought the whole thing was over. A month after, they disputed my refund saying it was an unauthorized transaction. It was sent from Mike (the so called owner) Paypal. I had to contact Paypal about it and they eventually decided in my favor but it took nearly a year & some legal fights to get a refund. Save your time and money. This entire company is fraudulent & looking into the company, it doesn't even seem real. I've already reported this "company" to the FTC and the Australia gov. Also looking into the company more, the company isn't even ran by a "Mike or Tova". It's ran by Rebecca Keogh who isn't ever mentioned on their website.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My mother ordered three paint by numbers kits for me. After a few months we called to ask why they haven’t arrived. They told us they had shipped and arrived. Turns out they arrived in a different city. So they told us there was nothing they can do. But we could call the city’s post office. Several months later one of the painting kits arrived. The box looked like someone sat on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Have waited over 3 weeks and still no order. Shipping said 3-8 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
After months I finally got my PBN. Many emails, no help. Then the paints were dried out hard. Month later, I get a replacement and it's empty! I have completed 12 others since this first order. This was a very poor experience and I would not recommend. I did eventually get a refund, however the long drawn out experience is still unpleasant. Also, the same PBN are available elsewhere a quarter of the price!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Even though I am also in Aus, delivery was near 2 months. Eventually, after a PayPal claim, I received my PBN. The paints were spilled and some dried hard. Replacements were then sent for the ones I couldn't fix, and first one I open is EMPTY! I had to request a refund, as 6 months of emails etc was unreasonable. Subsequently I received a string of ONLINE BULLYING by an owner when I mentioned in a FB page that I had a bad experience with them. Nasty.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The website mentions that shipping to the US will take 3-8 business days. I waited until Day 9 then contacted support. They sent an automated message that was completely unhelpful and refused to answer any more questions. I contacted support again for a return and refund and was met with the same unhelpful automated message. I called the number on the website, and it also never connected me to a human. I contacted the bot on Facebook messenger and it says shipping times are 15-30 days!!!!! By the time I get my package, I won’t even be able to return it due to the 30 day policy. F**k PaintPlot! Save yourself the $40 and don’t order!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Paint Plot is rated 3.67 based on 172 reviews