Paint Plot Reviews

3.72 Rating 130 Reviews
69 %
of reviewers recommend Paint Plot
Read Paint Plot Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07 5641 1145

Email:

Support@paintplot.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Paint Plot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve done quite a few pbn’s now. I have found Paint Plot very helpful. FYI this is the easiest I have done so far.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered two canvases in APRIL and have NOT received them yet. They have claimed to have resent them three times explaining they where lost in transit. They just gave me a tracking number for the ones the recently resent and they where coming from China. It got to Canada, made it to a city six hours away from me and then SENT BACK TO CHINA!! I’m so frustrated. This isn’t a good company and not worth the head ache.
Posted 2 months ago
Really garbage company.
Made a large order with them. They ended up cramming all 8 kits into 2 boxes, order was delayed, one of the items was missed.
When I brought this to their attention the response was clear my email was not even read.
Stay way clear of this company, plenty of other choices to buy the same products
Posted 2 months ago
I love this company. Always relaxing and enjoyable
Posted 2 months ago
This site is a scam! I paid around $50 for an order and they never sent it. When I contacted customer service they said the tracking number said it was delivered and there is nothing they could do. They’re thieves. Don’t waste your money. The customer support representative I spoke with was Kevin Angelo Legazpi.
Posted 2 months ago
Canvas arrived unstretched unlike other sites so I had to order frames separately. Frames were more than $20AUD and arrived splintered and without assembly instructions. Pins were dangerous to use and two broke as i pushed them in, almost piercing my thumb. I provided this feedback to PaintPlot via email to save a negative review and they said they looked forward to my future business. AVOID.
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered many from you and I’m generally happy, but the last one I ordered was a little longer than normal……..love the paintings
Posted 2 months ago
Hours of fun and great service as always.
Posted 3 months ago
Stunning!!! Colors are off the chart. Love. I can highly recommend if you are a fellow fantasy lover!
Posted 3 months ago
I’m so happy I ordered this one. The colors explode. So glad I ordered from Paint Plot, many more orders to come – I’m addicted
Posted 3 months ago
My favorite animal by far. This was just a great new experience for me. It was relaxing and I found it hard to stop. Thank you I am a definitely going to order more. One tiny suggestion, more horses please.
Posted 3 months ago
Top quality and speedy service. I will be ordering many more from this company
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely do not buy.
I ordered end if February. Despite many emails back and forth with a bot, not a real person, I was assured to just "give it a couple weeks." I asked for a refund, no answer.
Here we are in August, and I end up receiving a soaking wet package w 4 canvases crinkled up.
That's >$100 I'll never get back. Terrible business, terrible customer service, and terrible products. Shipped from China, supposedly.
Posted 3 months ago
Couldn’t fault the service or quality it was just a little easy for me. Maybe a suggestion would be to rate how hard they are. I will be buying more for sure.
Posted 3 months ago
Really surprised how easy this was. Painting is my new favorite past time.
Posted 3 months ago
SCAM!! Ordered my paintings in May and over 3 months later still nothing. I believe the positive reviews are fake. Don't buy!!
Posted 3 months ago
SCAM!!!!!! This business is just trying to take your money. I ordered my paintings back in April and with multiple emails back and forth they keep giving me the run around that my package is on the way and it’s too late for a refund. I reported them and you should too!
Posted 3 months ago
SCAM. I ordered product in early April and still have not received anything. The company is not refunding or cancelling my order after multiple requests. After 126 days, still nothing. My tracking number still says my order is in another country. $75 down the drain and a big headache.
Posted 3 months ago
Looks better than the picture, very pleased. Great quality canvas and paints. I didn’t like the brushes so I purchased more.
Posted 3 months ago
Goooorgeous artwork. Highly receommend. It looks divine
Posted 3 months ago
Paint Plot is rated 3.72 based on 130 reviews