Parcel2Go Reviews

1.5 Rating 2,081 Reviews
12 %
of reviewers recommend Parcel2Go
1.5
Based on 2,081 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 11%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 56%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.1 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Parcel2Go  Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

online@parcel2go.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Parcel2Go made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Parcel2Go  1 star review on 24th November 2022
Tomasz
Parcel2Go  1 star review on 24th November 2022
Tomasz
Parcel2Go  1 star review on 31st August 2022
Claudia
Parcel2Go  1 star review on 31st August 2022
Claudia
Parcel2Go  1 star review on 31st August 2022
Claudia
Parcel2Go  1 star review on 1st August 2018
Ms Collings
Parcel2Go  1 star review on 1st August 2018
Ms Collings
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Would not use this service. The driver claimed he attempted to deliver the parcel and now it’s lost. Can’t get in touch with Parcel2go
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Naprawdę nie nie polecam. Prawie dwa miesiące się z nimi rozwiązać problem krajalnicy wartej 1300£ Krajalnica została zniszczona i nie nadaje się do niczego. Nie polecam.
Parcel2Go  1 star review on 24th November 2022 Parcel2Go  1 star review on 24th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
P2GO email to customers Royal Mail Postal Strike 2022 Parcel2Go are here to support you and your business through the Royal Mail strike. What a load of PR Nonsense P2G do not support customers. They charge extra for next day delivery and then fail to deliver or offer refund. At least with Royal Mail strike you know your parcel will not arrive. With P2Go you never know if and when it will be delivered. When asked about refund for non delivery this is the response "Unfortunately not, this is because collections and deliveries are not guaranteed with Parcel2go. Because of this customers are not entitled to compensation due to failed collections or deliveries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Over 2 weeks and still has not been delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I booked Parcel2go on a 2 day service with Insurance cover to collect a Stained Glass window in a wooden frame from a seller in London and deliver it to me in Altrincham to be sure it was secure I sent the seller a 55" reinforced TV screen box together with bubble wrap and adhesive "Fragile" tape for the outside ,the seller packaged the window , even wrote my name, address tel number all reference numbers etc on the box , the window was collected on 26th Oct and the seller even took a photo of the courier holding my window when it was collected -the window failed to materialise .On 28th October I received a message from Tuffnells couriers saying they had a package for me, they delivered a box containing an Air Steriliser which I hadn't ordered yet the box label showed my delivery address tel no andParcel2go labels reference there was also an interparcel label bearing the name 'MASSIMO FIUMARELI and an address in Litchfield WS13 8UR which is a warehouse? . we returned the air steriliser to the driver who was as confused as I was .I then spoke to manager at Tuffnells and "customer service staff" who promised to investigate and call me back , but never did. I also spent several hours on line trying to contact parcel2go who are impossible to contact, and dont have a phone umber , so I had multiple "chats " with Robots and when I finally contacted a Human it was clear they were either totally incompetent or simply had no intention of helping me ,I even received a message timed at 3.00 am on 10th November saying "your parcel has been delivered" I queried where it had been delivered , and had no reply , finally parcel2go sent me a message entitled "UPDATE " on 11th Nov saying my window had been lost and I must make a claim by 2nd Dec the claim appeared designed to be as difficult to manage as possible and required me to upload proof of collection and Non delivery proof of the value etc even though I had sent full details several times including the photo of the man who collected the window ,after contacting Parcel2go again they said my claim had been refused because my satined glass window was on their list of prohibited items , so the insurance would not pay for my loss I clearly described this window and paid insurance and supplied everything they demanded I send . I now have no window and a 4 foot hole in my wall and ~Imover £150 out of pocket so cant buy another window yet this company can just refuse to pay me and mislead their customers I feel this is a case of misrepresentation and possible fraud and I fully intend to pursue this case and make sure as many potential customers of Parcel2go are warned of the risk they run in dealing with such a company I also intend to report this company and its activities to trading standards -my advice - FIND AN HONEST COURIER SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The crappiest customer service ever, £100 of goods I had sold, I was first told damaged, then told lost , put a claim in and submitted all documents 3 times, I had provided everything I had , claim rejected as overran time limit. No way to contact speak or discuss. Will never use again. AVOID AVOID AVOID…
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a part from a company who used Parcel2go to deliver it , the delivery driver said he was unable to deliver at 7.02pm (we were in all night ) following day around 1.00pm said he was unable to deliver ( we were in all day and left porch door open to make it easier for him . I don’t believe he even came to our address , company is a disgrace. The help service live chat was like talking to a brick wall. Would never recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Terrible service. They take your money and then steal your parcel. Read up on all the reviews it will tell you all you need to know. Utterly disgraceful this company is still in business. DO NOT GO NEAR THEM.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They failed to deliver my parcel because they lost it (a bike), a month later they found it in their depot, so I lost an ebay sale. They then refused to refund me because they said it had been delivered. Still fighting them. Rubbish service, rubbish customers services. Avoid at all cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Do not put yourself through it. THE most unprofessional company I have ever had the misfortune of using. I paid for collection and delivery of a chair which got 'lost' in transit weeks later. How can you lose such a large item (which is also being tracked)??? I do not believe they even bothered to look for it and don't get me started on their claims process..............they are thieves. DO NOT USE THEM!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great until they lose you parcel, which happens regularly...then they don't want to know
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve had many problems with P2G. I’ve had many parcels damaged and stolen. I’ve also got parcels that still haven’t been delivered after a week. I always insure my parcels but they do everything and more to avoid paying out what they rightfully owe you. They make it impossible for you to get your money back. Absolute crooks. Avoid P2G at all costs and use other services. Disgraceful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Parcel delivered to wrong location. P2G response is I HAVE TO PROVIDE EVIDENCE of who signed for it. Impossible when don't know who they delivered too. Put claim in and they ask for copy signature of person receiving parcel delaying tactic as my customer DID NOT receive parcel. Now asking for copies of bank statement showing the customer paid for item. Total disregard for confidentiality. In breach of contract, FAILED TO DELIVER and when caught out FAIL TO COMPENSATE. Total farce - Buyer Beware
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This company have defrauded me out of almost £40 fee + their failure to meet pledged collection dates have caused me to lose a further £120.00 worth of goods that I cannot now send back to th company I purchased it from. I believe that they have a strong connection with EVRI although EVRI deny it and also any responsibility in the matter. The whole episode has left me significantly out of pocket ( as above) and totally frustrated angry and astonished that these/this company can operate with such total disregard for honest and ethical trading!! I would STRONGLY suggest and advise that they should be avoided.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Disgusting customer service, do not pass on collection details to courier, lie about T&C's. Avoid at all costs!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I can not put into words how upset I am about the loss of our parcel. It was collected from work, we opted for every optional extra we could to ensure its safe delivery but yet it still got lost! We are working towards an accreditation so the work that was lost is irreplaceable, 4 years of evidence, this was displayed in 2 huge floors, they are 2 and a half foot long.........how on earth can they be lost!!!! I could not tell you how easy it is to make a claim as I did not even bother, there is no amount of money can replace what we have lost!!! Just devastated really.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had a package sent from UK to Italy. It never arrived. When asked about it, the agent said it would help but never did anything. I've contacted them back again, where they now had created a claim for the lost package. Package never arrived, so I've opened back the tracking only to find the claim couldn't be processed as 28 days older. So essentially they just lost my package and make me pay for the delivery with duty tax included, and they won't look into it because I had 28 days to realise they lost the package to make a claim. Deeply regret to have trusted this service, NEVER EVER again! F you Parcel2Go
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Apparently, you can't ship personal items via DPD. You'd have thought this key fact would be made clear BEFORE you choose your Parcel2Go supplier. Instead, unhelpfully, they bury that key information in the terms and conditions, after you've input all the package information at the point when you confirm the order... Poor UX, poor service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have just paid Parcel2Go using EVRI as a courier. I was sending a MacBook charger. I was tracking my parcel and there was a msg saying it was damaged.Customer service said the parcel was empty in EVRI's depo.. but it wasn't stolen. A ghost probably went to the depo and took it. No one takes responsibility and they say it would take up to 30 days to have a £20 refund. Its a joke. The courier you hire steals from you!! Plus Lauren fro Parcel2Go said I should by a cheap charger .. it was my problem if I actually want a replacement equal to what I had .. a MAC .. They are right to steal it, I am the wrong one. Oh yeah.. now they say the parcel is "damaged" .. so it something that might happened.. when in fact I have it recorded it is empty. If its damaged only, why they are refusing to send it to me regardless?
Parcel2Go  1 star review on 31st August 2022 Parcel2Go  1 star review on 31st August 2022 Parcel2Go  1 star review on 31st August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sent a parcel to Spain with them in November, 2021. It has still not arrived despite all customs being paid. I put in a claim on the insurance I had paid after three months. Submitted all required paperwork three times and the claim was rejected because they said Parcelforce were now going to return the parcel to me. After three months I contacted them again as I had not received the parcel and they have closed my claim! I am owed £221 for the value of the goods plus the insurance and the sum my daughter in law paid the customs in Spain. It is around £300 in total. I am now going to apply to the Petty Claims court. I will never use Parcel2go again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Parcel2Go is rated 1.5 based on 2,081 reviews