Pedestal Source Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,098 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pedestal Source
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Displays built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We build the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Note: review requests are automatically sent to every customer.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedestal Source made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great Company! …in every way Thank you for a beautiful on time product and excellent communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Richard! We try hard to provide mind-blowing customer service and it's always great to hear we've hit our mark.
Posted 1 week ago
I LOVE these people! The product is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Craig! We love you too!
Posted 1 week ago
Everything was great. The timeline was perfect & the pedestal is beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks very much Terry! Enjoy your new pedestal
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pedestals are perfect. Well constructed, exactly as advertised . Very pleased overall with both pedestals that I purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Margaret! We're always grateful to hear feedback!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with my purchase as well as the customer service. Highly recommend Pedestal Source.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much Louise!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We were really happy with our purchase. Came in one piece. Looks great in our living room. I recommend highly..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your feedback Joy! I hope your pedestal continues to provide years of beauty in your home.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful product, timely delivery. The YouTube pre-delivery video was a very nice touch. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Andrew! Glad you enjoyed the video. Thanks very much for sending the photo along, your display looks great!
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is very nice. And I appreciate both the quality packing / shipping design you use, and, especially that a video was sent in advance of my modest piece being made. That was unique!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Rick! Stephen and the crew will be glad to hear your feedback. They're always looking for improvements to the system.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The pedestal is well made and the entire process was flawless. I highly recommend Pedestal Source!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Helene! Enjoy your new pedestal and don't hesitate to call us if you ever have questions.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pedestal arrived on time and was exactly as advertised. Dimensions and finish were perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The experience we had with this company is extremely rare these days. A real person answered the phone after only 2 rings. They were informative, knowledgeable, could answer every question we asked. They reviewed shipping options with us and sent us a confirmation. But the real amazing thing was they sent a video of our custom piece being made! So exciting. Though very delicate, it arrived in perfect condition. BUY from this company - you will be amazed!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks very much for your thoughtful review Makenna! Everyone on the team will be thrilled to hear you had a great experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The process of selecting through receipt of this pedestal was a breeze. The product quality is fantastic and the follow-through from the company was unparalleled. I am truly very happy I found this company as a resource.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Ron! We appreciate your feedback. Enjoy your new pedestal!
Posted 2 weeks ago
As promised - even delivered early. Quality made.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks! Great to hear the delivery was speedy. We try hard to partner with the best carriers possible so it is nice to know they are delivering on quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is beautiful. It complements the statue that sits on the pedestal. We love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks James! I hope it brings years of beauty to your home.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A beautiful and finely crafted cylinder from Pedestal Source was accompanied by their responsive and prompt communication during the whole process. So glad they're nearby, too. 😎
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic business, they make awesome looking pedestals for any item. These pedestals really make your item stand out and look fantastic and expensive when sitting on a pedestal
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great attention to detail. The pedestal shows it was built by people who truly care about what they build. I was thrilled to get a video from the people who built it. This company is great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mike Taylor was incredibly patient and helpful in helping me put together the exact package I needed for my display. The shipment arrived in good condition and when expected. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Virginia! Mike will be very pleased to hear you had a great experience and that your pedestal worked out so well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordering online and not seeing Pedestal Sources work we were not disappointed the pedestal is beautifully done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Joan! Glad you're enjoying your pedestal.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent workmanship. Really pleased with the quality of the pedestal we purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pedestal Source is rated 4.96 based on 1,098 reviews