Pedestal Source Reviews

4.96 Rating 705 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pedestal Source
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Displays built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We build the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Note: review requests are automatically sent to every customer.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedestal Source made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Thank you soooooo much! We love it!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Glad you're enjoying your pedestal!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the manufacturing video of our pedestal. It's here, it was well packaged. It's set up now, it's great!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks! Always great to hear about another successful delivery and set-up. Enjoy your pedestal!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality pedestals shipped quickly at a very fair price! Wouldn’t order pedestals from anywhere else. Super happy with the satin white standard size pedestals I bought. Thank you!!
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 19th March 2021 Pedestal Source 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks so much for sending the photos! Looks like a beautiful space.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love our pedestal. Was looking for something that would blend in - and not dominate a corner in our living room. We have a metal sculpture that's about two feet high - and it's now resting on a pedestal that is also two feet tall. It looks great. Really clean, really streamlined. Ordering was easy and the manufacture/ delivery was super quick.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the thoughtful review. Glad to hear everything met your expectations! Enjoy your pedestal and don't hesitate to call us if you ever have questions.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top notch in terms of quality in both products and service. They shared a video of our finished order before it was shipped, confirming everything was to specifications. Never experienced that before. I would definitely recommend Pedestal Source!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for your kind review. Great to hear you've enjoyed your experience with us. I hope your pedestal brings a lifetime of beauty to your art collection.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We were so impressed with the video status update of our order. The finished piece is beautiful.
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Looks amazing with that statue!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent product and amazing customer service.
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Veronica! Great choice for that sculpture! Looks amazing!
Posted 4 weeks ago
The ordered pedestal meets and exceeds our expectations-quality materials and workmanship.
The emailed video describing “our” pedestal and its shipping is a unique and thoughtful component utilized by Pedestal Source. Excellent product and exceptional customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Alice. Glad you enjoyed the video.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sooo happy with my white matt 18X18x36 pedestal. It came through packaged flawlessly and will look awesome supporting a large stone carving when I find someone to let it into place for me. :)
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Linda! Glad the pedestal met all your expectations. Good luck with the heavy lifting!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Loved the personal touch video! Love the product!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Lori! Enjoy your new pedestal!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great customer service!
Pedestal was made to spec.
I'm very happy with the pedestal.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Pedestal Source was fantastic to deal with! They delivered exactly what we wanted and on time. Our sculpture looks fantastic on the spot light pedestal they built for us. The confirming video before they went it to us was a really nice customer service touch!! A+ experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Daniel! Our entire crew works hard to deliver the best customer service we can.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have ordered several pedestals from this company and they are great! The turnover is amazing and pricing so reasonable. High quality for my art!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Judy! We sure appreciate your loyalty to us. Enjoy your newest pedestal and we look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Well made and exactly as ordered. Prompt service. The glass sculpture I placed on it is perfectly lit. The is the second Pedestal I have bought from Pedestal Source. I highly recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to hear the lighting worked so well! Thanks for your review and repeated business!
Posted 4 weeks ago
We were so pleased with the pedestal we ordered to showcase a bust. It's extremely well made and was carefully packaged so it arrived without any damage. We were so impressed by the customer service. The video the craftsperson took in which he measured it out for us and double-checked our address was great. Highly recommended!
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
It is beautiful. Arrived carefully packed and in excellent condition. This was my second pedestal. Both are wonderful showpieces that highlight the works of art each supports.
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 15th March 2021 Pedestal Source 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your review Andrew. You have some really amazing displays! That classic pedestal with the acrylic cover looks great!
Posted 1 month ago
Pedestal is perfect design for my sculpture. Arrived in great condition and complements the room, without appearing to take up space.
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Your sculpture looks amazing!
Posted 1 month ago
From start to finish is was a great experience. It was finished and delivered before they said it would be. We are so happy with the way it looks.
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to hear they arrived quickly! I hope they bring years of beauty to your house.
Posted 1 month ago
Love it a beautiful piece of work
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
If you love something, put in on a pedestal!
Posted 1 month ago
The pedestals are great and the personalized confirmation video prior to shipping was a nice touch! Beautiful product, excellent customer service.
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Pedestal Source is rated 4.96 based on 705 reviews