Pedestal Source Reviews

4.96 Rating 250 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pedestal Source
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We have the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedestal Source made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Michael
More Photos & Videos
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Frederick
More Photos & Videos
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Frederick
More Photos & Videos
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Ariel
More Photos & Videos
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Karen
More Photos & Videos
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Dhurata
More Photos & Videos
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great overhead lighting solution for glass art work! Very easy to install.
Posted 1 month ago
The service was fabulous, it arrived promptly and looks perfect. Great way to feature a metal sculpture.
Posted 1 month ago
Pedestal Source is a terrific outfit. Not only were they timely in getting it to us for a new sculpture acquisition but it is a beautiful addition to the room. Their folks are true artisans.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality workmanship Inna custom-made product is rare. These folks deliver and ship in expertly designed packages.
Posted 1 month ago
Large& Varied inventory- very helpful, will build whatever you desire- always a great job - l have ordered over 10 pedestals over the years of every shape , size & materials. Love your videos -good turn around time - your the best keep producing a great product!
Posted 1 month ago
What an excellent quick, designed for the space solution to showcase a valuable Wilhelm DeKooning sculpture. High quality, and light enough to move around the home, it converts that space into a museum setting. As one of the the nation’s leading art collectors, it’s Well worth the investment here to provide a solid showcase for important sculpture.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice pedestal. Received as expected.
Posted 1 month ago
It came on time. The quality was outstanding and packaging Very good. Their customer service was helpful and polite. I received a phone call to make sure I ordered the right size. I would order again if needed
Posted 1 month ago
Great idea to up light a life time of walking beaches mostly in New England collecting sea glass up art pedestal Exactly what I ordered and friendly customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
easy to navigate and pictures in actual locations is most helpful in selection. I have ordered before so know what I wanted......many thanks Dave
Posted 1 month ago
The pedestal was perfect, exactly the dimensions we ordered and finished beautifully.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful figuring out size and weight capacity. Fabrication and delivery was exactly as described
At tie of order and delivered promptly
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection and great service. Love my custom pedestal.
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous company! They have a great product that displays work beautifully and professionally. I ordered several pedestals unfortunately one of the pedestals had a small flaw. I contacted customer service and they took care of the issue immediately beyond my expectations.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! They offered to customize a pedestal for me and gave advice on the color pedestal based on the color of my sculpture being displayed.
Posted 1 month ago
Great to work with! Fast, thorough, and beautiful work.
Posted 1 month ago
The pedestals were ordered for a new gallery show. I wanted my pottery to be represented differently than at a craft show. These were perfect
Posted 1 month ago
Pedestal Source is the best. I have used them several times, so I know them well. The staff is really helpful & easy to work with, especially for custom items. The items arrive on time, & are exactly What I requested each time. I would never shop elsewhere!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Beautiful product and delivered on time!!
Highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Pedestal Source absolutely exceeded our expectations in every aspect of our order. The communications during the design and manufacture were superb, and each employee we encountered was enthusiastic about their craft.
Posted 1 month ago
Pedestal Source is rated 4.96 based on 250 reviews