Pedestal Source Reviews

4.97 Rating 390 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pedestal Source
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Displays built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We build the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Note: review requests are automatically sent to every customer.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedestal Source made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Received what I anticipated
and more. High quality workmanship.
Posted 1 month ago
Excelente service , pedestal was perfect
Posted 1 month ago
Crystal helped me decide on the type of product that was going to work best for what I needed. She had great patience and was very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Good experience. Good company. Cool little video showing my product getting ready to ship.
Posted 1 month ago
We have several pedestals in our home that we bought from Pedestal Source. We are very happy with the quality of their product and the variety of choices. Our pedestals arrived in perfect condition and in a timely manner. The customer service is excellent. We have emailed and spoken with customer service and always had a very positive experience. We highly recommend Pedestal Source.
Posted 1 month ago
Great website. Easy and clear descriptions of items and prices.
Great workmanship and just the right piece to perfectly display our art piece.
Posted 1 month ago
Great company ! Easy ordering and clear details. Wonderful workmanship and our pedestal provided just the right finishing touch for our piece.
Posted 1 month ago
I love my pedestal! It’s perfect. Shipping was timely and packaging was secure.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought two pedestals for some comic book character busts, and they were gorgeous. However, the customer service from Mike and the team was absolutely top notch. They sent me a video showing my pedestals and confirming their measurements, and when I showed up to pick them up (as I live in Colorado), they were friendly and kind and helped me get everything loaded safely. I'll definitely do business with Pedestal Source Again!
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I love the pedestals I have purchased from you and I really love the updated site. I am looking for places that I could use more because your products always improve the aesthetic of our home. Great job on the new site!
Posted 1 month ago
Great Company!
We purchased our pedestal a number of years ago from Pedestal Source and have been very happy with it. It arrived in great shape because of the excellent packing. In fact, after these many years my husband just threw the box away. That is saying a lot since he is very quick to throw boxes out. It must have been a very nice box.
Posted 1 month ago
wery happy!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
I felt very fortunate to locate these guys online because the quality of their work and service is unbelievable. I love how they show you your item before they ship it in a YouTube video to you. It’s very personal and you don’t get that kind of service much these days. Great business don’t buy anywhere’s else. Buy America!!
Posted 1 month ago
Our home has four Pedestal Source pedestals displaying sculptures. Important to have custom size and finish to show art to its best. Have always had excellent service and workmanship—a delight to work with.
Posted 1 month ago
I love the pedestal I ordered from Pedestal Source. It arrived exactly as I had envisioned. I have a marble and steel sculpture on it that is displayed in a corner of my living room. It looks spectacular.

The photos and illustrations on the web site to aid in the ordering process were clear and helpful. Service and follow up delivery was great. A very professional company.
Posted 1 month ago
Pedestal Source always has been great. They deliver great products and do it in a very efficient time.

Thanks for your help.
Posted 1 month ago
Pedestal Source's products are fantastic! I have purchased 6 for my home to display my artwork. They are exactly what I ordered in terms of size and color. I would (and have) recommend them to anyone looking for a great pedestal and a reasonable price!
Posted 1 month ago
I still love the pedestal you made for the sculpture my father created. It is a feature of my dining room. Just last week a new person admired it. I will not hesitate to use Pedestal Source again if i need another pedestal.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been very happy with your company in the past and certainly will order again as soon as needed.
Today's circumstances are not conducive to the purchase of art works therefore my silence
Posted 1 month ago
Pedestal is exquisite and beautiful. Display enhances sculpture. Service professional, efficient and timely.
Posted 1 month ago
Pedestal Source is rated 4.97 based on 390 reviews