Pedestal Source Reviews

5 Rating 1,300 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pedestal Source
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Displays built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We build the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Note: review requests are automatically sent to every customer.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedestal Source made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
All great Ordered another Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect. Also the communication video that they sent of my pedestal after building it was not expected and next level – appreciate it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional service. Order came in a timely manner and was exactly what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome product. Great customer care
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Rafael!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Solid, well-built pedestals that are professionally packed for shipping. They are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Patrick! Glad to hear your pedestal arrived safely!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality. Responsive service. Delivered on time. Received exactly what we ordered and exceeded our expectations. Great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks very much!
Posted 3 weeks ago
My pedestal came exactly as shown on the website. It is beautiful. I received a video the night before showing me it being assembled. I am very happy with everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks very much!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pedestal looks great. Arrived on time and all aspects of the order went smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just perfect! The craftmanship is impeccable. Very pleased. If I could offer one suggestion, perhaps a small notch on the bottom to make it easier to make sure the cord does not interfere with the base stability. Other than that. Spot on!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much for your feedback Stephen! We are always on a mission to improve what we do and appreciate your suggestions.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The pedestal looks great and it came undamaged. I called the store and got great advice on which size to get. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much!
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was our second pedestal order from Pedestal Source. Both times we ordered items the entire process was seamless from start to finish. The ordering was easy, the items arrived timely and in perfect shape, and the folks at Pedestal Source even sent us a video of the finished pedestals before they shipped them. Impeccable quality and customer service. Keep up the good work, guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much Troy! Glad you are enjoying your new pedestal!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The pedestal is great , exactly as described and great service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with our new pedestal. Just what we needed. Great communication too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much! Don't hesitate to contact us if you ever have questions.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This company does an excellent job. They made a custom pedestal for us and it was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much! Enjoy your new pedestal
Posted 1 month ago
We are extremely happy with all 3 of our pedestals. Pedestal Sources are professional in every way. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Jack! We appreciate your feedback
Posted 1 month ago
I already have written one, your office complimented me on it, check your files, Mr.Zedalis
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pedestal source was perfect in every way. The pedestal was in perfect condition and construction and the packaging was very secure. I have ordered pedestals from other places that were cheaper, but didn't match the quality of the pedestal source finishes. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much Darrin! Great to hear we could provide a next-level pedestal experience for you. We appreciate your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Incredible customer service. Excellent product. Fantastic packaging and shipping. I will 1000% recommend this company and their products to anyone! Since it was my first purchase, I really had no idea it would be such a great experience and I was so pleased with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Catherine! Very glad to hear you had a great experience with us. I hope your new pedestal brings a lifetime of beauty to your home.
Posted 1 month ago
To say I am "wowed" by this company is an understatement. Their customer service upon ordering was thoughtful, honest, kind, and solution oriented in regards to my questions. I was kept up to date as the pieces were being built and was even sent a personalized video during the build. When the packages (6 large pieces) were delivered, I was so impressed with the care of delivery and packing. There were instructions on how to open the boxes without damage, packing to nearly guarantee no ding, dents, or weather damage. Plus, it seemed pretty eco friendly while still prioritizing safe arrival of the packages. Our delivery location was clear across the country. The quality of the pieces was beyond what I thought I was getting. They are nicely finished in the seams, substantial, and even the exposed underside was crafted with finishings beyond what I expected. And the pricing is great. A top notch company and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Valerie. Thank you very much for your thoughtful and thorough feedback. Everyone on the team appreciates hearing about your experience with us.
Posted 1 month ago
Great pedestal, would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Arnaldo!
Posted 1 month ago
Pedestal Source is rated 4.95 based on 1,300 reviews