Pedestal Source Reviews

4.96 Rating 882 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pedestal Source
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Displays built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We build the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Note: review requests are automatically sent to every customer.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedestal Source made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This stand is beautifully made. The gentle light on top is very even across the pedestal and really illuminates my sculpture. It was carefully packed and had no damage.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the fourth pedestal I have purchased from Pedestal Source and I’ve been happy with every one. The item is exactly as described, very good quality, well-packed and shipped in a timely manner. I will definitely order from this company again and will recommend them to friends and family.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your thoughtful review. We're always excited to hear feedback from our customers and greatly appreciate your loyalty!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect!!. Flawless look. I would highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so very pleased our new pedestal. It is absolutely perfect for our corner of the room. And I will add, my husband, who is a building contractor, is VERY picky concerning workmanship. To say the least, he was thrilled to not only receive the quality piece for the price, but was equally impressed with the packaging to insure the safe and undamaged deliver. Thank you so much for the care of your staff and Alex's workmanship. Well done PedestalSource!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, beautiful, excellent customer service. I called about colors and they sent me a video. I called to request shipment to be delayed because I would be out of town, they said no problem and it shipped without any followup on the day we agreed upon. They sent a video of the completed pedestal before shipping. Truly outstanding in every regard.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Cathy! Enjoy that new pedestal and glad we could make everything work out perfectly for you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Looks great. Just what I wanted. Arrived in a very timely manner in perfect condition.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Aviva! Enjoy your new pedestal!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I could not be more pleased with the courtesy, efficiency, and final product than I am with Pedestal Source. There may be some close to their equal, but none better
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Craig! You're making us blush, but we appreciate the feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love it! It’s perfect! Will definitely use y’all again! Thanks!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Kathryn! Glad your pedestal is meeting your needs and thanks for sending the photo!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautifully crafted and stunning appearance. The shipping system is almost foolproof. Have bought many over the years and all arrived without even a scratch.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks James! We certainly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving your future pedestal needs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love love love the pedestal! It is perfect for my globe 🌎 that previously was difficult to display.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my new pedestal! Communication was great. Packing was good too, it arrived without a scratch. We couldn’t be happier.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Janet! Enjoy your new pedestal
Posted 2 weeks ago
We LOVE our 3 new pedestals. Purchased a square white with 4 lights, round white one with single spotlight and another smaller white square one with 2 lights. They make our glass sculptures look beautiful. Also, loved the video they sent of them working on our pedestals and preparing them for shipping. Impressed! Thank you !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for the feedback Deb! Glad to hear everything arrived in good speed and condition. The lights make such a big difference don't they?
Posted 2 weeks ago
The pedestal was perfect! It was constructed with quality and care and it shows.
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 6th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for sending the photo Douglas! Looks absolutely beautiful!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The pedestal was just perfect to display our statute. It is back in its place in the living room for all to admire.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Harold! I hope your new pedestal brings years of beauty to your home.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful. Exactly what I expected. Great quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Therese!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Looks like it’s museum quality. Great experience. I ordered the wrong one initially and company sorted it out with ease.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Glad to hear we got the perfect pedestal to you. Enjoy and don't hesitate to call if you ever have questions.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I could not have been more pleased with the product and the Customer Service provided by Pedestal Source! They kept me informed through the process, even forwarding a video confirmation when the piece was completed. Shipping was very quick and the pedestal packaged with ease of unpacking in mind. I am totally impressed with Pedestal Source in every way. I will not hesitate to recommend or use them again! THANK YOU!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We sure appreciate your thoughtful and thorough review Brian! Always great to hear our team is providing a worthy experience. Enjoy your new pedestal!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic job! Great customer service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Fulvio!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The pedestal for our glass piece is amazing. Everyone at Pedestal Source was very helpful in guiding us to find the perfect pedestal. Even with size changes and delivery date changes, the staff remained the most helpful. We are thrilled and will recommend Pedestal Source to everyone.
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 2nd July 2021 Pedestal Source 5 star review on 2nd July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Robert! Your display looks amazing. I'm a big fan of the ambient light with anything glass. We appreciate the photo and hope your new pedestal provides years of beauty in your home.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product in a timely manner. I enjoyed the Youtube video of my pedestal being shipped for delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks! We try to keep those guys away from the cameras but they've got visions of YouTube influencer in their eyes :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pedestal Source is rated 4.96 based on 882 reviews