Personalised Favours Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,286 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Personalised Favours
Read Personalised Favours Reviews
Personalised Favours 5 star review on 16th January 2022
Mary McMahon
Personalised Favours 5 star review on 15th January 2022
Audrey Hawthorne
Personalised Favours 5 star review on 14th January 2022
Marcela Jarjees
Personalised Favours 5 star review on 31st December 2021
Aaron Smythe
Personalised Favours 5 star review on 31st December 2021
Mimi Morrison
Personalised Favours 5 star review on 29th December 2021
Kelly Schmidt
Personalised Favours 5 star review on 29th December 2021
Lauren Hall
342
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awesome company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was very impressed with the service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Usually gifts are delivered on time and emails sent advising order and delivery. This time no emails were sent and I had to chase the order and it took ages to come
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They did such a great job with my orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service, communication and product. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to order. Got the proofs fast and the communication the whole time was spot on. Happily order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
ordered a clear plaque with my partners name, job, and position on it as a gift for her new role and it came out exactly as I hoped… beautiful! thankyou so much. she loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product are amazing and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased some engraved glasses for my team for Xmas. The response was very quick to generate the design and it was a very easy process to approve the design. The delivery took a while but this was communicated at purchase time. The glassware arrived well packed for fragile items. The engraving was excellent and very clear to see. My team loved the gift. I would definitely highly recommend this company to everyone.
Personalised Favours 5 star review on 28th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt response and follow-up. Glasses are good quality and engraving lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
can't be happier with the result. Very unique design and high quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Service and quick turn around. Will deal with again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We were so happy with our personalised glass, it was exactly what we ordered. It was delivered quickly and well packaged. This is a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I order quite a lot online and have delightful experiences but my experience with Personalised Favours has been easily the best, easiest and my favourite one of all! I don’t even know where to start, everything was amazing from the products, ordering process, customer service and delivery! I ordered a gift for my work Secret Santa and my colleague absolutely LOVED her gift I ordered from PF. It was so good, I had another colleague ask me where I had ordered it from. Thank you for your impeccable and amazing service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As usual, prompt, reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered two champagne glasses to commemorate our 40th wedding anniversary. Absolutely delighted with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have ordered several items and have had prompt service and excellent communication. I have recommended to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Personalised Favours is rated 4.91 based on 1,286 reviews