Power Tools Direct Reviews

4.77 Rating 6,869 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Power Tools Direct

How would you rate Power Tools Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Prompt delivery, excellent range and good communication. Thank you. Ordered Cuprinol decking stain. See below."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Guest
"Product supplied on time and as described happy to use again"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ali Al-omeri
Ali Al-omeri
Verified Buyer
"I have used Tool Direct for years and always was delighted with their service..."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Top site, quality gear will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"BEWARE ,Placed an order Monday for next day delivery,never arrived,left e mails all week no reply,tried to call 20+ times they never answered the phone on any of the 3 lines,left several messages no reply,rang all times inc sat morn no reply,disgraceful company paid out £125 out,will take this further BEWARE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered chainsaw chain. Paid, it arrived, it worked"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"You were able to supply the shade of preservative we were looking for without any waiting time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good fast service and they reply to email queries too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Items ordered supplied promptly and safely delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Received very quickly and very well made, kept well informed on delivery date."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick delivery and reasonable quality for the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt delivery and good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thomas Edgar
Verified Buyer
"Plenty of tool to choose from, great prices and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Michele Ineson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent Prices. Excellent Service. Will most certainly order again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"No messing"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Am happy with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Michael Sharps
Verified Buyer
"Great service, great prices and very helpful team dealing with my requirements"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Trevor Birley
Verified Buyer
"Items received ahead of planned arrival, were as described and were a perfect one for one replacement for those I was looking to replace."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Competitive price, good quality product, delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Nikos Frouzakis
Verified Buyer
"Very fast response,accurate description and quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Michael Anderson
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt service Very good customer relations and very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Received my order quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Power Tools Direct is rated 4.77 based on 6,869 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This