Power Tools Direct Reviews

4.77 Rating 6,474 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Power Tools Direct

How would you rate Power Tools Direct?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Item never arrived, many emails sent and just excuses received as replies. Requested refund but after almost two months still not resolved."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant service. Very happy customer. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Next day delivery and excellent quality item."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Matthew Winter
Verified Buyer
"If you buy two items they will charge you delivery for each item and send them in one box Great scam it would be nice for them to refund one delivery cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Peter Bloom
Verified Buyer
"very good service, thankyou very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The product arrived promptly and was exactly what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ian Cunningham
Verified Buyer
"Quality goods, quality service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good product and pricing, also good delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sally Gosling
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was on time and Product exactly what I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Was very impressed with speed of service and kept up to date with delivery time. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mark Eaton
Verified Buyer
"delivery on time no issues thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Did what they said they would."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Chapman
Verified Buyer
"My order arrived quickly despite having to be sent to Spain. Tracking the package was easy and delivery date was spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They made me happy because the item I ordered fit the bill exactly and was delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very competitive prices, delivery on most of my order was swift. Had to speak to customer services and they were great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service .Ordered wrong product.Sorted my order promptly upon receiving my email ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I only wanted a couple of things so mine was just a small order, but it was delivered quickly and I was very pleased with the price and the quality. Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Caroline Wylde
Verified Buyer
"Great product good price and very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Trotter
Verified Buyer
"Excellent value and service, Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Items arrived fairly quickly, it was a split delivery, which could have been communicated a little better. Apart from that, very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Power Tools Direct is rated 4.77 based on 6,474 reviews