SEUR Reviews

1.00 Rating 30 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend SEUR
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate SEUR ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Your company is useless. tu compañía es inútil"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Are they serious? I order two expensive items from Amazon, from the same seller They supposed to deliver on Monday, I was at home waiting when I see from the Amazon interface that they tried the delivery but I was not at home... really? no one ringed the bell or tried to call me! One week the package stock on their warehouse, I call and the answer is always "Tomorrow we deliver it". Thursday they delivered only one of the package, and the other one no one know why but is still stock on their warehouse. They give me a direct line to call and when I call it was a normal general call centre line.... are you kidding me?? Seriously, avoid this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"They do not ring the bell, they do not call, they do not leave notification of attempt to deliver. How do we know they are really delivering something ? it is a scam"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hola Atención al Cliente, Hice un pedido el Jueves y todavía no lo he recibido. He visto que han enviado con SEUR y ahora lo entiendo todo. SEUR es la peor empresa de reparto que existe. Uno solo tiene que mirar en Google reviews, Trust Pilot o en Facebook para ver la cantidad de gente que no recibe sus paquetes. Anteriormente ya tuve muchos problemas para recibir paquetes de otras empresas a través de Seur. La razón por qué utilice vuestra página web es porqué pensava que el Corte Inglés era una empresa seria. Podía haber pedido lo mismo, más barato en cualquier otra tienda online. Escogí El Corte Inglés pensando que haríais la entrega profesionalmente y a tiempo. Nunca hubiera pensado que vuestra empresa se dejaria dañar la reputación por utilizar un transportista como SEUR. Son unos estafadores! Nunca más haré un pedido online en el Corte Ingles. Además de perderme como cliente, también perderan unos cuantos de mi entorno (amigos y familiares). Me parece que tienen una politica comercial genial! Sigan así, que Amazon se los comerá vivos. Un saludo, Un cliente insatisfecho."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We live in Benitachell on Costa Blanca and ordered a "Throw" from Amazon Spain on line. Received an email from SEUR stating that it would be delivered on Friday, but they tried to deliver it Thusday, when we were out. We phoned them and after holding on for about 15 minutes on a premium rate 902 line, managed to speak to someone with limited English, who told us it was out for delivery on Friday. One of us remained at home all day and it didn't arrive. We phoned again on Friday with similar delays and they assured us it would be delivered on Monday. Again we waited to no avail and emailed them with no response. On Tuesday we phoned Amazon and spoke to someone in English, who called SEUR whilst we were holding on and the could not even give Amazon a satisfactory answer. Amazon are refunding our money and said that in the unlikely event of our product arriving, we could keep it. The SEUR website says they have an English speaking section. THEY DON'T. DON'T USE THEM!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I was told Seur would call me on the day of delivery, this did not happen. I then received an email with two phone numbers, one for 'customers with an account' and one for those who didn't. I chose the latter, which did not work. The first one led me through many options and when I finally spoke to someone various unsatisfactory outcomes occurred (I was cut of again, I was put through to the 'Malaga office' who couldn't help me, etc.). I could go on but in essence their processes are rubbish, their internal comms poor, their staff know what to say but are not helpful, and they are the worst delivery company EVER! I am still waiting for the TV I ordered over a week ago."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I ordered a couple of items from Amazon while on holiday in Spain. Seur was the designated delivery company for 3 items. The other items I ordered was delivered by another courier and arrived on the promised date. Seur pretended to deliver my package on 2 occasions (once I sat outside the appartment and saw the Seur guy drive past!). They then pretended to deliver the package at a dropoff, informed me via e-mail, but it was never at the pickup point. Their customer service and duty of care is non-existant! Not to be used or trusted. #amazon should not use a comapny with this poor attitude."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Terrible terrible service. The most ignorant and difficult to communicate with. Wether in English or in Spanish - the worst service I have ever received from any company. This company should be shut down and re opened under different rules, management and name. They should be ashamed. I was forced to use DPD (Seur in Spain) on few occasions and I will tell you now - I rather use pigeons for better service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The same complaint as everyone else. Stayed in for 2 days and they stated that I had requested a change of address which I did not. Cannot get through to telephone number provided by Amazon. Shocked that Amazon is using this carrier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Same story as everyone else. The tracking site says that they have attempted delivery several times, but this a lie, especially when you are at home all day waiting for the delivery. It is impossible to call them and you are kept waiting for ever! They then promise a new delivery within a few days, and this still does not happen. I am still waiting! I will end up having to drive over an hour to Alicante to the pick up point! I will certainly never buy goods using Seur ever again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"SEUR gets the money from customers calling their paid number, thats why they never deliver. And Amazon is probably paying nothing to them, because they earn enough from the calls. For every delivery they dont make they get 5 to 20# on complaining paid calls. See now?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Want to waste a few days staying in for a parcel that is never ever going to be delivered - then go online and place an order through any company in Spain that uses Seur - you will not be disappointed - I wasn't. They truly are a a company that "does what it says on the tin" as long as the tin says bunch of unreliable tw@ts."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Terrible Service from Seur. I ordered a pick up online, and prepaid via paypal. I RECONFIRMED with their phone line and they gave me a tracking. All ok, except they never picked up the package, I called and they said the pick up was cancelled.. ? Invented by them and this is the second time they have done this to me... They do not call you or reschedule they just cancelled. Then Customer Service was super rude and did not identify the problem and "rescheduled" the pick up for the next day... Quoting 3 x the online price. They told me that if I order over the phone it is more expensive! that is Customer Service from Seur!! Instead of helping fix their mistake the make me waste hours, hang up on me twice then quote me rather than the original 25€ now 68€!!!!!! This is common practice for Seur to without warning cancel your pickups/guaranteed deliveries... THEY SIMPLY DO NOT CARE. Avoid Seur at all costs if you want customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They LIED saying they tried to deliver my parcel. I was at my front door, which is on the main street, for hours that day with my neighbours. No Seur van arrived! Yet on the live tracking it said that tgey had attempted to deliver at 4.01pm. A blatant lie! I have tried ringing tgem 3 times, both yesterday and twice this morning. No reply! They have, according to their own system, had my parcel for 5 days. This company is dishonest, disreputable and not fit for purpose. They are a total shambles."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I strongly recommend not to use SEUR INTERNATIONAL services. My bike was collected on 16.3.18 from Barcelona and I’m still waiting for it to be delivered. I had to contact the Depot myself because SEUR SPAIN don’t speak the language. ABSOLUTELY DISGRACEFUL!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I strongly recommend not to use SEUR INTERNATIONAL services. My bike was collected on 16.3.18 from Barcelona and I’m still waiting for it to be delivered. I had to contact the Depot myself because SEUR SPAIN don’t speak the language. ABSOLUTELY DISGRACEFUL!!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I strongly recommend not to use SEUR INTERNATIONAL services. My bike was collected on 16.3.18 from Barcelona and I’m still waiting for it to be delivered. I had to contact the Depot myself because SEUR SPAIN don’t speak the language. ABSOLUTELY DISGRACEFUL!!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Absolutely terrible!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Awful service. They don't have a proper phone to call, and they answer only after insisting several hours. Deliveries are delayed, or postponed by them, and they claim you were not present (a lie). Finally you have to pick the package at their center few days later, as they refuse to deliver even if it is their fault. AVOID THEM"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"purchased an item from the UK, was estimated it would take 12 to 14 days for the package to arrive, its been over a 35 days. The seller is even at a lost with SEUR."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
SEUR is rated 1.00 based on 30 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This