Sewoong International Reviews

3.7 Rating 1,286 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend Sewoong International
3.7
Based on 1,286 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 56%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Sewoong International Reviews

About Sewoong International:

BicycleHero The South Korean Largest Cycling Online Store Warehouses are in USA, Taiwan and South Korea. We supply the latest cycling gears, bikes and accessories from the manufacturer's country. Our inventory is almost 30000 SKUs from 1200 world best brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

82314430530

Email:

support@bicyclehero.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Sewoong International made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sewoong International 5 star review on 22nd January 2024
SEAN REID
Sewoong International 5 star review on 13th June 2023
Anonymous
Sewoong International 5 star review on 8th November 2022
ZIMVIE- KIN FONG
Sewoong International 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Anonymous
Sewoong International 5 star review on 27th April 2020
WILL PARKER
Sewoong International 3 star review on 15th February 2020
Anonymous
Sewoong International 5 star review on 17th December 2019
KAR LOCK
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Terrible company. When I realized the shipping would be an unreasonably long, I canceled the order. At the time of the cancellation, the order had not shipped. I ask for confirmation of the cancellation and never received such. I repeated this request, also with no reply. I was charged for the product and the product was never shipped or received.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good purchase and fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
They'll take your money, but won't deliver the goods. I tried contacting them, still waiting the the goods. Is this a scam site?
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This company or website is somewhat disorganised. I ordered and paid for a Deuter Exp 16 Air backpack (site did state only a few in-stock) A$180. Shipment was delayed with status showing processing for 3 weeks, no tracking update, no communication re delay. When I sent a message I did receive a prompt and brief reply apologising, shipment issues quoted, refund being processed with matter/order closed and deleted. More than one week later I did receive a full refund. It was processed a few days after my query but due to banking system delays took over a week to finally hit my account. Based on feedback I have viewed this company is improving. Hence 3 stars for effort. Keep up the good work and remember good communication is vital in sales.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for providing me with a nice new pair of pedals,the second set I have bought from you direct.All good,cheers.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Well packaged item and updated on delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good service thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sent the parcel I ordered very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Obviously, these items are coming from Korea so they are going to take a while. But the items arrived safely, well packaged, and fit perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy order process, competitive price and great communication throughout the process. Seemed genuinely committed to customer service. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great and easy service!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
on shipping on delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Got my brake pads at a great price and they arrived in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
All received, all in order
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Had a problem with delivery but the support was able to help and sort the problem out easily with no issues. The bag itself is great, thanks heaps.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Item arrived as ordered and within reasonable timelines as site laid out. Item arrived in good parcel and was as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Parcel arrived as described, brand new, with original factory part
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It's been 4 months since I placed the order, but I still haven't received the item. It's been 4 months since I placed the order, but I still haven't received the item.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Receive the unior tool in Australia in 3 weeks was perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Nice range of supplies at good prices and promptly delivered to the UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Sewoong International is rated 3.7 based on 1,286 reviews