Sewoong International Reviews

3.7 Rating 1,286 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend Sewoong International
3.7
Based on 1,286 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 56%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Sewoong International Reviews

About Sewoong International:

BicycleHero The South Korean Largest Cycling Online Store Warehouses are in USA, Taiwan and South Korea. We supply the latest cycling gears, bikes and accessories from the manufacturer's country. Our inventory is almost 30000 SKUs from 1200 world best brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

82314430530

Email:

support@bicyclehero.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Sewoong International made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sewoong International 5 star review on 22nd January 2024
SEAN REID
Sewoong International 5 star review on 13th June 2023
Anonymous
Sewoong International 5 star review on 8th November 2022
ZIMVIE- KIN FONG
Sewoong International 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Anonymous
Sewoong International 5 star review on 27th April 2020
WILL PARKER
Sewoong International 3 star review on 15th February 2020
Anonymous
Sewoong International 5 star review on 17th December 2019
KAR LOCK
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Parcel arrive in the time frame given.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I'm very happy with the availability and prompt service from bicycle hero.com The freight cost was also very good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the best possible response. From the shipping of ordered items to the logistics delivery route, and due to weather conditions and other factors, it may sometimes take longer than the standard delivery time, but we will use appropriate packaging to prevent damage to the ordered items during delivery. I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude to you for delivering the product with proper product management. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Placed an order three months ago, still haven't had any communication from the company. Order status is still 'processing'. Tried to email the support three times, received no response. Scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Goods arrived in good order.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service - considering the shipment was heading from Korea to the UK it was very rapid!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Item received shipped to Australia. Arrived faster than expected. And as described. Thumbs up
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered a Bianchi water bottle and it arrived in the uk 3 weeks later from overseas the bottle was great and well worth the wait.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery and product as advertised. Would purchase from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Can’t fault the service- delivered within the time scale - good communication and updates
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Item arrived was not correct item as the photo showed a full wheel and all I got was a tire explained this over email and was given a flippant response definitely wouldn't want to order from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery, received in kind. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very nice Bianchi roas bike bottle, good quality and arrived on time. It looks great on my bike. Very pleased
Sewoong International 5 star review on 13th June 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Item arrived quickly in great condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Took a week to deliver my order to UK. Got email confirmations at every step of the way. The jersey is great and fits me spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick, Communicative, and delivered what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The goods came on time as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Superb item...fast delivery...this item and size not available in UK. Very pleased with Sewoong.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic! I was worried ordering from Korea, But needn’t as quick delivery and kept informed.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered replacement padsets for Giro Helios cycling helmet. Delivered to me in the UK 10 days after ordering. Goods as described. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sewoong International is rated 3.7 based on 1,286 reviews