Sewoong International Reviews

3.7 Rating 1,316 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend Sewoong International
3.7
Based on 1,316 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 58%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Sewoong International Reviews

About Sewoong International:

BicycleHero The South Korean Largest Cycling Online Store Warehouses are in USA, Taiwan and South Korea. We supply the latest cycling gears, bikes and accessories from the manufacturer's country. Our inventory is almost 30000 SKUs from 1200 world best brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

82314430530

Email:

support@bicyclehero.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Sewoong International made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sewoong International 5 star review on 22nd January 2024
SEAN REID
Sewoong International 5 star review on 13th June 2023
Anonymous
Sewoong International 5 star review on 8th November 2022
ZIMVIE- KIN FONG
Sewoong International 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Anonymous
Sewoong International 5 star review on 27th April 2020
WILL PARKER
Sewoong International 3 star review on 15th February 2020
Anonymous
Sewoong International 5 star review on 17th December 2019
KAR LOCK
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great and easy service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
on shipping on delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got my brake pads at a great price and they arrived in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All received, all in order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a problem with delivery but the support was able to help and sort the problem out easily with no issues. The bag itself is great, thanks heaps.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived as ordered and within reasonable timelines as site laid out. Item arrived in good parcel and was as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Parcel arrived as described, brand new, with original factory part
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's been 4 months since I placed the order, but I still haven't received the item. It's been 4 months since I placed the order, but I still haven't received the item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Receive the unior tool in Australia in 3 weeks was perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice range of supplies at good prices and promptly delivered to the UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awful customer service and I wish I had read the reviews before ordering. I have connected you 3 times now and had no response on the status of my order which was placed on Feb 16th and "in stock". You have received my money, where is my order? are you a serious business or are you a scam?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry to delay the delivery. Unfortunately the courier cannot update your item location. So we shipped the second package. You already received the new tracking information. It was upgraded to the tracked courier. When it is arrived at UK, Royal Mail will update the next process.
Posted 1 year ago
Good product, quick service, resonable price. Would use the company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They have some products that are quite good value. The delivery and response is not top of the game, but the products arrived fine if you are not in a hurry. The main issue I have is with the order. Some items are not delivered, without any explanations. I had to approach the helpdesk before being advised that the items are out-of-stock and payment for those itemS will be refunded. And then I had to send reminders and chaser for over a month, before the refund was processed. Once it was processed, the refund was quickly reflected back in my credit card account. Not a good experience from a customer's standpoint. Eventually all was wrapped up, but requires active monitoring, checks and chasers from buyer. Not for those who are not up to it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Parts arrived today. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Slightly concerned to be ordering from the other side of the world on the internet. None of my worries were needed. Fantastic service, they contacted me when the order was received, picked and posted. Delivered through Royal Mail.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I needed a seatpost clamp for my BMC Team Machine. I looked everywhere online and even contacted local BMC Dealers as well as BMC Directly. No one had the part in stock and could help me out. I stumbled upon one that was in stock at bicycle hero and immediately put the order in. It was expensive at over $100, but I was expecting that. The part came in sooner than expected and it was exactly what I was looking for. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No problems, delivery was quick and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ordered some busch muller lights and was very happy with the service, delivery time and products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
tried emailing this which just says they will inform you on your delivery in 24 hours but i opened 4 tickets with no response....guess i should have listened to these reviews i know some are fake but the bad ones are real...ordered these tires before christmas and still no tires. guess my next option is to contact my credit card. beware of this site!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sorry to delay the update. Because your item is the heavy one, it was moved by third party cargo. It will arrive at USA in Next Week. As you can see the delivery description, your shipping option which is only USD 6.89 from South Korea to USA by Air is economic shipment. Depending on the item weight(120lbs), we have to choose the best solution. When it is arrived at USA, UPS ground will take it to you. If you do not need it anymore, please confirm it, we will stop and refund all your payment. BicycleHero
Posted 1 year ago
In addition to the item arriving 24 days after I made the order, it was not compatible with the seat post that it claimed to fit. Extremely frustrating, as I had posted a question as to whether the part fitted the specific bike model I had, but I didn’t receive a reply for three weeks, and when I did, it suggested I looked at the photograph.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sewoong International is rated 3.7 based on 1,316 reviews