Sewoong International Reviews

3.7 Rating 1,295 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend Sewoong International
3.7
Based on 1,295 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 56%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Sewoong International Reviews

About Sewoong International:

BicycleHero The South Korean Largest Cycling Online Store Warehouses are in USA, Taiwan and South Korea. We supply the latest cycling gears, bikes and accessories from the manufacturer's country. Our inventory is almost 30000 SKUs from 1200 world best brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

82314430530

Email:

support@bicyclehero.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Sewoong International made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sewoong International 5 star review on 22nd January 2024
SEAN REID
Sewoong International 5 star review on 13th June 2023
Anonymous
Sewoong International 5 star review on 8th November 2022
ZIMVIE- KIN FONG
Sewoong International 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Anonymous
Sewoong International 5 star review on 27th April 2020
WILL PARKER
Sewoong International 3 star review on 15th February 2020
Anonymous
Sewoong International 5 star review on 17th December 2019
KAR LOCK
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great to deal with. Fast international postage. A+++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I just ordered a box of 72 oddly-sized spokes for around $30, for an academic project with limited time and a very limited budget. The spokes in question claimed to be located within their US warehouse, and since I live in the US, I figured the part should have no problem arriving on time. I've read the mixed reviews of some people getting their parts and others not, but being the optimist I am, I decided to trust them because this part was not available anywhere else that fits in my budget. I have been waiting for almost a month and my tracking status is still stuck on "Processing" with a "view order" button that leads to an error. I can't believe these people would try to scam someone out of $30 when that money determines the success of a project and the future of another. I am currently trying to find a way to get my money back and explain the situation to my school, but within that time, if my part actually arrives, I'll gladly post an update. If you are reading this bad review, assume that I still have not gotten my parts and that this website is indeed a SCAM.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product delivered promptly and with good communications!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Genuine item. Delivery was a tad slow but have to expect this coming from Korea to UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a pat for my MTB 2 months ago and it has not arrived, I have tried to contact them and have had no response. If I could give them no stars I would. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very Happy will definitely buy from them again fully tracked delivery postage very reasonable and and website is very easy to use .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service provided from Sewoong was first class however and I appreciate it is out of their control but the time from placing the order to delivery was exceptionally long. I did not make contact at her placing the order as I was able to track delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a kickstand last year that took over 3 months to arrive, USPS had lost the order for a while and there was no way to track it. The company assisted me in retrieving the information from USPS to find my order, and also offered me a full refund. I eventually received the order, so I didn't ask for the refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection of products. Quick and easy shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I tried to support my local bike shops and buy this rack adapter locally, but no one had it. Bicycle Hero has it and I received it earlier than I expected. I’m pleased with their service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’m happy with the whole hassle-free experience with bicyclehero.com. I went for the standard shipping and it only took 10 days to be delivered to me in the UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They had available a hard to find part and delivered it with a good tracking system. I believe they have a very professional attitude to customers. Good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Smooth order process and delivered as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with purchase. Kept me informed of delivery times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Item ordered 25 days ago. Still not to USPS. Contacted customer service 11 days ago and they said it it should be to U.S. within a week. Did not arrive u.S. Contacted them again - no response. i would not buy from them again. Luckily I purchased with credit card and will soon dispute charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Package arrived in stated time and All looks good, Very Good international seller. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bicycle part has not arrived yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bicycle part has not arrived yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Moon handlebar bracket fits perfectly to light and bars. Good Quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
As others experienced, I paid for the goods ordered and BicycleHero (or better BicycleZero) took the money and doesn't deliver the goods. Support requests and inquiries are ignored, and checking order status in account leads to an error message. DO NOT order from these guys, they're basically scammers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sewoong International is rated 3.7 based on 1,295 reviews